Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(610 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JG
JOHN G.
Ovid, MI
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2014
Always great work that's honest and affordable.
A rare garage where honesty in the repair needs of a customer's vehicle is evident. I always take my vehicles to Gary's Garage because they work to meet my schedule, always do perfect work and hand me a bill that is fair and reasonable. Example: I had a dealership tell me that I needed to replace a Pitman arm and a tie rod on the front end of my truck. They wanted over $1,000 to repair. I took my truck to Gary's and they put it up on a hoist, evaluated the front suspension and steering, then brought me out to show me the condition of my truck. I was instructed by the folks at Gary's Garage that yes, there was some wear on the Pitman arm and tie rod, but it didn't need to be replaced just yet. I asked how much the diagnostics would be and was told, "No charge! Just think of us when you do decide to get repair work." I have taken my vehicles there ever since. Finding honesty like that in a auto repair garage is like finding gold!

KP
Kathleen P.
St. Johns, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2014 Category: Service
Kathleen said she always gets her vehicle repaired quickly and correctly.
Kurt H. from Garys Garage responded on 08/22/2014

Kathleen, thanks for your business.


JH
Jerry H.
St. Johns, MI
Geo Metro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2014 Category: Service
Jerry said they did pretty well and he liked his experience there. A temperature gauge does not come up to normal but it does rise a little. He plans on contacting them about this issue.

GP
Gary P.
St. Johns, MI
Buick Terraza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Gary's wife. She said they did a great job.

TS
Tom S.
St. Johns, MI
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2014 Category: Service
Tom said they did a terrific job.

DM
Dave M.
St. Johns, MI
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Jane. She said everything went well.

JT
Jeff T.
Fowler, MI
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2014 Category: Service
Jeff said he liked the quality of the service and how quickly they got it done.

DB
Debbie B.
St. Johns, MI
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2014 Category: Service
Debbie said the business has never failed her yet in all the years she has been a customer.

PS
Pete S.
St. Johns, MI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Pete's wife. She said the business has always been good with any problems she has brought up to them.

SD
Sue D.
St. Johns, MI
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2014 Category: Service
Sue said she is always satisfied with the service.

Displaying Review 601 - 610 of 610 in total