Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(617 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DM
Danielle M.
Michigan
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Danielle said that they like the place and Kurt who did a good job, they are very knowledgeable over there.

LT
Larry T.
Saint Johns, MI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Larry said they do a really good job. They stay with the estimate and they do not charge him any more. Everything seems to be working alright. He doesn't have anything bad to say about them.

JS
Jennifer S.
Michigan
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Jennifer said the service was good.

WM
Warren M.
Michigan
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Warren said they always do a good job.

DC
Dan C.
Dewitt, MI
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Dan said the business always did a good job and he had no problems.

MM
MAGGIE M.
Lansing, MI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2019
They are honest. They treat me like family.
They are honest. They treat everyone with respect. They take the time to explain the problems to me. Their prices are reasonable. Their facility is very comfortable. I curl up on the big sofa and read while they work on my car. I have been going to them for 25 years. They are kind and friendly. I think Kurt is an automotive genius. He can figure out what is wrong in a very short time. Sometimes he can diagnose correctly over the phone. I would not go to any other auto repair garage. I would recommend them to anyone. Maggie

GF
Glen F.
Saint Johns, MI
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Jill. She said she is always pleased with the service received.

RS
Russel S.
Michigan
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Russel said the business's employees were easy to talk to and they were quick. All was done at a reasonable price.

JG
JOHN G.
Ovid, MI
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018
Outstanding and reasonable service as always!
Once again, Gary's Garage has exceeded all expectations. Honest and reasonably priced work was done expediently as always. Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else for repair. Thanks to the entire staff and keep up the good work!

RM
Robert M.
Michigan
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the service was completed quickly. The work was done really well.

MB
Mark B.
Michigan
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Mark said the business provided great service and they were also honest.

GZ
GARY Z.
Saint Johns, MI
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018
Professional Job as Usual
I was allowed to bring my own parts to have installed and save money. The car runs like a top again.

GG
Glen G.
Saint Johns, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Glen said this business is very knowledgeable and always gets everything done on time.

RG
ROBIN G.
Lansing, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018
Honest and Reliable!
For more than 20 years, I've relied on the team at Gary's Garage to service my family vehicles. When I moved to a new town, I tried to find someone "local" that met the standard and they fell far below. From now on, I'll drive the extra 30 miles to get back to Gary's! Absolutely worth it!

AG
Able G.
Michigan
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Able said the staff was honest, provided a good price, and did good quality work.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 617 in total