Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,045 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (41)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CB
Charles B.
Richmond, KY
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021 Category: Service
Service
The service staff is great to work with.
AA
AUSTIN A. from Gates Hyundai responded on 06/11/2021

We sincerely appreciate your business. Thank you for the opportunity to work with you and your Hyundai. Please don't hesitate to call us if you have any questions. We hope to have the pleasure of doing business with you for years to come. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Irvine, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Taking the time to explain service being provided.
Great service dept.
AUSTIN A. from Gates Hyundai responded on 06/09/2021

We sincerely appreciate your business. Thank you for the opportunity to work with you and your Hyundai. Please don't hesitate to call us if you have any questions. We hope to have the pleasure of doing business with you for years to come. Have a great day!


DW
Dan W.
Versailles, KY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
The Best
The Best is my Best. The people the product and the service. The BEST
AA
AUSTIN A. from Gates Hyundai responded on 05/26/2021

We sincerely appreciate your business. Thank you for the opportunity to work with you and your Hyundai. Please don't hesitate to call us if you have any questions. We hope to have the pleasure of doing business with you for years to come. Have a great day!


CB
Charles B.
Richmond, KY
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021 Category: Service
Service Dept
Danielle is always great to work with.

Verified Customer
Richmond, KY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service

MG
Michael G.
Frankfort, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
This is what makes for a great service visit.
If I could give them an 11 or a 12 I would have. Great staff, friendly people, get scheduled easily, work is done on time (I waited), and more importantly, work is done correctly. What more can you ask you. Highly recommend them.

JB
Jeffrey B.
Sandgap, KY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
Never a long wait time there always friendly and always have a professional environment!

TK
Tammy K.
Berea, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
The staff are friendly and well trained
I like my vechicle I have had 2 now totaled my last one and was lucky to survived smashed in the whole front and the safety features saved my life

SM
Sherfred M.
Mc Dowell, KY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/08/2021 Category: Service
Nice
Thanks

DP
Daniel P.
Lexington, KY
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Awesome Customer Service
Awesome dealership

RE
Robert E.
Berea, KY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Awesome service
Trust the service team

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent customer service

MS
Michael S.
Paris, KY
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Awesome staff
Overall very happy with the service department at Gates Hyundai the staff and technicians were very courteous and professional my overall disappointment is the condition of my new vehicle it seems to have some pretty major defects with the ventilation system

CK
Charles K.
Richmond, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021 Category: Service
Gates Hyundai
I love the quality of the car and the that work there. Chuck

TT
Tonya T.
Ft Mitchell, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021 Category: Service
Service Dept Is great ..
Service Dept is great as always .. Taking care of things I didn’t know were needed and the things I come in for ...