Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,886 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


TD
Tracy D.
Richmond, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Gates Hyundai service department always does an awesome job!

GF
Gregory F.
Richmond, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Danielle Yarber is great!
Danielle Yarber does a great job at Gates Hyundai. She makes everyone feel like a friend. She will take excellent care of your vehicle. Go see her today.
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you so very much for taking the time to post your review, and thank you for the kind words! Danielle is truely the best! We greatly appreciate your business!

Andrew Trimble
Service Manager
Gates Hyundai of Richmond

RD
Rebecca D.
Richmond, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Professional
Everyone is always so pleasant and kind , thanks
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you so very much for taking the time to post your review, your business is greatly appreciated!

Andrew Trimble
Service Manager
Gates Hyundai of Richmond

MM
Misty M.
Irvine, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Always Helpful and Nice
The staff are always great to deal with. They explain things in a very nice, understandable manner. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Best service by far when it comes to auto repair and maintenance.
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you so much for your business, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to post your review!

Andrew Trimble
Service Manager
Gates Hyundai of Richmond

Verified Customer
Richmond, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Always helpful
Danielle in service is always nice and always gets you taken care of.
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you so very much for your feedback, we greatly appreciate being your service center of choice!

Andrew Trimble
Service Manager
Gates Hyundai of Richmond

AH
Arlene H.
Mount Sterling, KY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
fast service
Friendly service.
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you so very much for taking the time to post your review, we greatly appreciate your business!


RR
Roger R.
Nicholasville, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Service review
Consistently courteous and prompt service.
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review, we greatly appreciate your business!


DF
David F.
Lexington, KY
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020 Category: Service
Love my car
I won't take my car anywhere else .... that should say enough ...
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you so very much for taking the time to post your review, we greatly appreciate your business!


RR
Randhir R.
Richmond, KY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
Service was easy to schedule. I was given a ride home after dropping off my car. Service was accomplished in a very prompt, and professional manner.
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 02/01/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review, we greatly appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
Danville, KY
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
TIMELY AND GREAT
COULDN'T BE BETTER
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 01/30/2020

Thank you so very much for taking the time to post your review. As always, it is our goal to earn the right to be your service center of choice. Your business is greatly appreciated! 


GZ
Guy Z.
Frankfort, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Always great service!!!
The service group always does.a great job. Fast friendly service.
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 01/30/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review, we greatly appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
Berea, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Service!
Always great friendly service at Gates Hyundai!
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

Thank you so much for your business, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to post your review!


LB
Linda B.
Richmond, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
The best
Definitely exvlemt as always!
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review, your business is greatly appreciated!


Verified Customer
Berea, KY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
I do all my vehicle service and maintenance here. The service department is excellent.
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you so much for your business, we appreciate you taking the time to post your review!


Verified Customer
Irvine, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
I was in and out in about 45 minutes. Attendant was friendly & courteous.
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review, we greatly appreciate your business!