Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(108 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


JM
Jared M.
Omaha, NE
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Jared said the technicians are really nice people and do good work. The last time he was at this facility he had his oil changed and the technicians failed to tighten the filter causing him to lose all of his oil.

SO
Sam O.
Omaha, NE
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Sam said because the mechanic handles the vehicle well is why he goes to this business. He said that it was overall a good experience.

MF
Mike F.
Gretna, NE
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Mike said he continues doing business here due to the cleanliness, friendliness and professionalism.

BN
Bob N.
Omaha, NE
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Brady. He said he had and oil change done at this place and he uses them for everything. They do a good job.

MV
Michael V.
La Vista, NE
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Great service
My service was timely and professional. I will be back.

JP
Joel P.
Skokie, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Joel said he liked that the business got him in and out quickly. He said he was satisfied.

JA
John A.
Omaha, NE
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
John said the personnel were professional.

KT
Kathryn T.
Omaha, NE
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Kathryn said the staff was friendly, quick, kind and that she appreciates the ride to the business.

VS
Vanetia S.
La Vista, NE
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Vanetia said that Bob is one of the best mechanics. She loves them. They're awesome.

LJ
Lynn J.
Papillion, NE
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Bob!!! Quick reliable service
Gateway Auto Repair has proven to be a great move for us. Our previous mechanic retired and so we followed his son to gateway. Not only do we continue our relationship with Bob but we have found another mechanical shop we can trust. It's farther to travel but with loaner cars it makes it a win/win.

BM
Bob M.
Omaha, NE
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Top notch staff!
The staff in the office and the personnel in the shop provide excellent and honest service. I would recommend Gateway for service and purchase to all my friends.

DB
Dan B.
Omaha, NE
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Dan said the service is always good.

DP
Dennis P.
Valley, NE
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
Friendly staff, good service, fair prices.
Great place ?

CP
Cj P.
Louisville, NE
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
CJ said that they kept him informed the whole time. They're very honest.

CF
Cloa F.
Omaha, NE
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Courteous & caring
Appreciate the friendly courteous welcome. Service was completed in the time stated. There is a nice waiting area.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 108 in total