Gecko Discount Tire and Auto Care

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(178 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


AR
Anton R.
Georgia
Mercedes-Benz R350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Anton said the business did a good job. He's very pleased with his service.
H
heather from Gecko Discount Tire and Auto Care responded on 01/23/2019

Thank you for your kind response.
We look forward to serving you in the future.


NT
Natashia T.
Stone Mountain, GA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Natashia said the staff was nice and very professional. They informed her what was wrong and they fixed the issue and she had no problems.
H
heather from Gecko Discount Tire and Auto Care responded on 01/23/2019

Thank you for your kind response.
We appreciate your busness


MG
MARY G.
Stone Mountain, GA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019
Good service
First time vehicle service went well pleased with work last year in September this year need vehicle maintenance again January all that needed was taken care of thanks to Mr.Robert the mechanics and ladies out front that start the ball rolling by getting paper work done on vehicle need

NN
No N.
New York City, NY
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/04/2019
The owner Robert is a piece of shit
Brought my car in for a heater core repair and left with my car blowing heat on the driver side and A/C on the passenger side. Brought it 3x’s and Robert the owner begged me to bring it back and he’ll get right and said he’ll return my money if he didn’t. Plus he said he was going to take it to a guy that work on GMC vehicles come to find out he didn’t do that and my car is doing the same thing and I didn’t get my money back. Robert is a piece of shit for not standing behind his word. I don’t recommend one to deal with a person especially not a mechanic that don’t stand behind his word go elsewhere trust me.

WM
Wayne M.
Forest Park, GA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Wayne said everything is okay and the business does good work.

OC
Oral C.
Decatur, GA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Oral said the business was great. He was referred and always received good service. They were super fast and did a good job.

SW
Stephen W.
Georgia
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Stephen said they do a good job and he has been going there for a long time.

AR
Anthony R.
Georgia
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Anthony said the service was excellent.

GL
Gail L.
Stone Mountain, GA
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Gail said she would recommend this business to others.

LW
Loronzo W.
Stone Mountain, GA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Loronzo said service was great, courteous, helpful, and informative.

JB
Jeannette B.
Douglasville, GA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Jeanette said she takes all her vehicles to this business for service.

JC
Jeanine C.
Lithonia, GA
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Jeanine said that she recommends this business for service all the time.

ML
Monica L.
Decatur, GA
Lexus ES 300 Luxury Sport Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Monica said that it was her first time to the place. They got her right in at the end of the day without an appointment, and she was on her way in half an hour.

KD
karen d.
Decatur, GA
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2018
reliable
they are reliable

SG
Sarah G.
Stone Mountain, GA
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Sarah said the business did what she asked them to do. They finished her vehicle at the time they specified. She had no problems.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 178 in total