Gecko Discount Tire and Auto Care

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(178 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


AM
Adrian M.
Lithonia, GA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Adrian said the business was exceptional. They had excellent customer service and kept him engaged while he waited for his tires to be replaced.

MD
Maureen D.
Lithonia, GA
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Maureen said everyone is very nice and helpful. She really appreciates the fact that the mechanic will call her when her vehicle is ready.
H
heather from Gecko Discount Tire and Auto Care responded on 10/05/2018

Hi Maureen,
Thanks for your feed back and for your continued support.


TO
Tamitta O.
Lithonia, GA
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Tamitta said the business did a good job.
H
heather from Gecko Discount Tire and Auto Care responded on 10/05/2018

Thanks for your feedback Your opinion is important to us.


WM
Wayne M.
Forest Park, GA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Wayne said everything was fine.

MH
Myisha H.
Stone Mountain, GA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Myisha said that the service at this business was really fine. She would recommend them.
H
heather from Gecko Discount Tire and Auto Care responded on 10/05/2018

Thank you for your feedback. Your opinion is improtant to us.


MP
Maurico P.
Lithonia, GA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Maurico said the business has really good service. He is really happy.

WS
Wendell S.
Stone Mountain, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Wendell said they did a great job.
H
heather from Gecko Discount Tire and Auto Care responded on 10/05/2018

Thank you for your feedback. Your opinion is important to us.


TW
Terreion W.
Ellenwood, GA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Terreion said they are great. The service and customer service is excellent. She said they take excellent care of all 3 of her vehicles.
H
heather from Gecko Discount Tire and Auto Care responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business


OH
Obrian H.
Lithonia, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Obrian said the mechanic has always done a great job.
H
heather from Gecko Discount Tire and Auto Care responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business


KN
Kim N.
Stone Mountain, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Kim said they did a great job.
H
heather from Gecko Discount Tire and Auto Care responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you for your response we appreciate your business


AC
Ashley C.
Newnan, GA
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Ashley said the business is quick.
H
heather from Gecko Discount Tire and Auto Care responded on 10/05/2018

Thank you for your resonse. We appreciate your business


Verified Customer
Stone Mountain, GA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/04/2018
The brake system disaster
Brought my truck into get new brakes and a tune up. It should have been a quick change. NOT. I had to take my truck to another shop to get my brakes fixed after paying you almost 500 dollars. I had good experiences with you before but. I feel now like the tech did not understand my vehicle and instead of saying that. They were just charging me

SB
Stephen B.
Lithonia, GA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2018 Category: Service
Stephen said the place had great customer service from the moment he walked in. The staff rebooted the computer and opened back up for him to get his vehicle back, after closing. He liked the way they treated his vehicle.

Verified Customer
Stone Mountain, GA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2018
Friendly
Customer service is great

DG
DONNA G.
Stone Mountain, GA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2018
Friendly, caring, knowledgeable.
See above answer. I have used them for both cars, will continue to use them and recommend them.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 178 in total