Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(490 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


VS
VALERIE S.
Liberty, MO
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Excellent service always
Gene's Auto has always been great in customer service. They keep you updated and do not try to add on unnecessary items to your vehicle.
Their work is always done upon your expectation. I have been going here for years and highly recommend them.

RB
Rick B.
Kearney, MO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Joanne. She said they are pleased and always have been pleased with this business's service. They will go anytime and are very happy with their service.

MM
MICHAEL M.
Liberty, MO
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Quick service
I scheduled the oil change for 3 o'clock took the car in at 1 o'clock and it was do.e and ready by 3 oclock

MG
Mandy G.
Kearney, MO
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Mandy said the staff at this business are great to deal with. They're friendly and nice.

AH
Alicia H.
Liberty, MO
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Alicia said Scott is awesome.

GP
Garry P.
Liberty, MO
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Garry said he was pleased with the service.

JJ
JASON J.
Kansas City, MO
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2020
Great service!!
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

KG
KEN G.
Kansas City, MO
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
FUSION OIL CHANGE & SERVICE
Their attention to detail and reasonably priced work done.

CD
CLINTON D.
Kansas City, MO
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Best shop in Liberty
Been going to them for years and will continue to do so. Fair pricing and great work.

JC
JOHN C.
Liberty, MO
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Good, honest work
Keep up the good work.

BB
Bob B.
Liberty, MO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
We have used Gene's since we moved to Liberty in 1987
We have used Gene's since we moved to Liberty in 1987 and they always do a great job.

HG
Hia G.
Liberty, MO
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Hia said the service was very good.

CH
Clyde H.
Liberty, MO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Clyde said it was a good experience.

KG
KEN G.
Kansas City, MO
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Friendly good resonably priced service
I have dealt with these people since they opened and they have always been able to get our vehicles scheduled quicker than the dealership. They never try to sell me something more than I need.

RP
Robert P.
Missouri
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Robert said he is always satisfied with this business.