Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

13 Reviews

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


TB
Thomas B.
San Juan Capistrano, CA
2019 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019 Category: Sales
G90
I just enjoy doing business with Mike and the team at Hyundai Tuttle click, easy fast and painless

MB
Manuel B.
Chino Hills, CA
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019 Category: Sales
Sales person (Alex akhaven) and general manager were very helpful including getting me a additional discount for my military service. were very helpful including
Excellent overall experience.

WY
Wonmo Y.
Irvine, CA
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/05/2019 Category: Sales
Q
Q

CH
Cameron H.
Tustin, CA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019 Category: Sales
Great service
Hi recently leased a G70 and the entire experience was excellent from start to finish. Everyone was very friendly and our salesperson, Chi, was knowledgeable and helpful.

JH
Jeff H.
Orange, CA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2019 Category: Sales
The personal touch from,the GM,to,the finance,mgr.
Refer to previous previous comment.

HL
Hary L.
Gardena, CA
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2019 Category: Sales
Friendly staff.
Friendly staff.

TK
Tammy K.
Buena Park, CA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2019 Category: Sales
ease of process
only downside was waiting too long to finalize the contract. everything else was great. sales associate was very kind and no pressure during the sale

RH
Rachel H.
Pasadena, CA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019 Category: Sales
Amazing service!
Everyone from Genesis was so helpful in making getting my new car so seamless. Not only are they professional, but their friendly and helpful service made it a positive experience. I will definitely be back for any of my servicing needs and am so impressed that I will be recommending friends and family to do the same!

IJ
Ike J.
Brea, CA
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2019 Category: Sales
Good communicatios friendly
The fleet manager who was my contact person through Costco Auto Program was kind, friendly, and sincere.

SZ
Seyed Z.
Mission Viejo, CA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Sales
Experience
The overall leasing experience was good.

YN
Young N.
Irvine, CA
2019 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Sales
Dealer. Seon Kim
Sales person is sincere and excellent.

Yet to find out how service department provide good service. Last a few years, they weren't good at all. I went other shop for service. They need a good manager who really care their customers.

DB
Dennis B.
Fontana, CA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/18/2019 Category: Sales
Enjoyable
I really enjoyed my visit. The staff was very polite and courteous, and very knowledgeable.

MW
Mo W.
Los Angeles, CA
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019 Category: Sales
good experience
fast transaction, kind sales person, better inventory, good experiences overall.