100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


DK
Debra K.
Little Rock, AR
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020 Category: Sales
Thank you, Emmanuel!!
Emmanuel took care of everything! He was always very polite and professional but also has a very easy personality to relate to. I love that he really seems to enjoy what he does and laughs genuinely.. he made me feel very much at ease and enjoyed my excitement in the purchase of my very first new car!
KS
KIMBERLY L S. from Genesis Of Little Rock responded on 11/10/2020

Debra,
Thanks so much for this review!

KS
KIMBERLY L S. from Genesis Of Little Rock responded on 11/10/2020

Debra,
You made our day with this review!!


EP
Eric P.
Maumelle, AR
2021 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Sales
Easy purchase
Josh Lynn sales manager was awesome. Allowed us to test drive and no pressure sale

SW
Sheila W.
Benton, AR
2019 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Sales
No pressure
No pressure from any staff member makes an smooth deal

HD
Howard D.
Bay Saint Louis, MS
2019 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Sales
five star
excellent

MS
Michael S.
Benton, AR
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019 Category: Sales
excellent service
friendly service

RJ
Ronald J.
Texarkana, AR
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019 Category: Sales
Very helpful, knowledgeable, patient.
Very helpful, knowledgeable, patient.

Displaying all 6 Review