100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


MW
Monique W.
New Rochelle, NY
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020 Category: Sales
Demond Jones
I love my new car from New Rochelle Hyunfai

RB
Richard B.
Whitestone, NY
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019 Category: Sales
Treated fairly best pricing.
Javier Rodriguez of New Rochchelle Genesis was added to my top two best new car purchase experiences.
Must meet my 5 star rating to get it.
I purchased over 12 cars and only three met 5 stars. Javier was the best. Highly recommend.

DF
David F.
New Rochelle, NY
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2019 Category: Sales
pricing
great pricing

SH
Saul H.
Spring Valley, NY
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Sales
Leaseland is terrific. Knowledable and helpful.
I leased the Genesis through Leaseland in Monsey NY - they were absolutely great.

MP
Michael P.
Highland, NY
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Sales
Best. Dealership experience in all our many years
Our third purchase with the help of Demond Jones and sales manager Mike. You will find honest up front pricing which is highly competitive and they will go to great lengths to find the exact car you are looking for. No sell thru pressure either. We have been very pleased with the service department as well.

SK
Stephen K.
Yonkers, NY
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019 Category: Sales
Courteous staff
?

CF
Chris F.
Bronx, NY
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/13/2019 Category: Sales
New Rochelle Genesis Goes Above and Beyond........
My car salesman (Demond) kept on the lookout for my desired car and color (Genesis G70 in Havana Red) for over 2 months while I waited patiently until he notified me that the car/color in questioned was located in a New Jersey dealership (Plainsfield). He handled the car transport back to the New Rochelle dealership and notified me of it's arrival and made me a happy consumer. A total professional and gentlemen, he single handedly eliminated the car salesman stigma and carried and displayed pride into his work environment. Demond is a major asset to that dealership and his presence and knowledge of he product he sells it's a breath of fresh air.
Mr. Christopher Frederick - Bronx, New York

KM
Kelvin M.
Stamford, CT
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019 Category: Sales
Great dealship
The way everyone works together to satisfy the customer.

TG
Thomas G.
West Harrison, NY
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019 Category: Sales
I was Comfortable there
Comfortable thereEveryone was very helpful

RM
Rosa M.
Harrison, NY
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019 Category: Sales
Very friendly
Nice car I definitely recommend it

Displaying all 10 Review