Genesis Of Virginia Beach

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


PP
Patricia P.
Chesapeake, VA
2021 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Sales
Clean and friendly
N/A

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/09/2020 Category: Sales
Clean and friendly
Yes
BL
BRYAN T L. from Genesis Of Virginia Beach responded on 12/09/2020

My long time customer took the survey on there phone. Sending another survey. Thank you Patricia!! Bryan Lane


JC
Jonathan C.
Virginia Beach, VA
2021 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Sales
The staff is awesome
The staff is awesome

JT
Jeffrey T.
Moyock, NC
2021 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Sales

MH
Michael H.
Furlong, PA
2021 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/06/2021 Category: Sales
Great car- ok purchasing experience
Purchasing experience will hopefully be better once Genesis is separated from Hyundai
CG
CHRSTOPHER R G. from Genesis Of Virginia Beach responded on 03/08/2021

After speaking with the guest I have a better understanding of his experience and our short comings.  Timelyness of processing paperwork while also not filling that time with vehicle interaction was our biggest area for improvement.  I have scheduled a virtual call with the guest to better explain features and fuctions of his new G80.  I will follow up with the guest again after his virtual appointment. 


TF
Thomas F.
Moyock, NC
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Sales
Love Genesis of Virginia Beach
The dealership and staff are great. They welcome you into the family. My sale associate, Kristi, is awesome too. She walked me through the whole process keeping me informed every step of the way

TH
Timothy H.
Virginia Beach, VA
2021 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Sales
Great atmosphere and great salesmen!
Can’t wait for the next time I get a vehicle from here!

PP
Patricia P.
Chesapeake, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Clean and friendly
N/A

PP
Patricia P.
Thebes, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Clean and friendly
N/A

GV
George V.
Virginia Beach, VA
2021 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020 Category: Sales
Love my G70sport
Was looking at the G80 but bought the G70S after a test drive. Both great rides, but felt the G70S was a good fit for me. Martene was super informative and patient. She showed me every option and didn’t pressure me to buy one model over the other. After my purchase, she took the time to explain every feature of the car. She also followed up with calls to see if I was happy with my new car and if I had any questions.

LB
Lashavya B.
Columbus, GA
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Sales
Customer services
Steven a.k.a. Joey was a great Salesman's. His customer service was awesome! He was patient with my husband and I and help me find a great car that I love. He was very knowledgeable about the car and walk me through all the features of the car. Thank you Joey definitely will be working with you all in the future.

CC
Cheryl C.
Chesterfield, VA
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Sales
Spontaneous decision---drove G70 home that night!!
Great location, excellent salesperson (Robert Weakley), nice showroom and terrific product. Our G70 is so much fun to drive and we were excited to make a decision and get the deal done that night.

KH
Keren H.
Ashburn, VA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Sales
Great buy - 100% satisfied
Thank you Gregg for great support during sale and Mario for support after

RC
Robert C.
Virginia Beach, VA
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Sales
Great sales and service
I Always have a Great experience with the team at genesis vb. Fast, courteous and reliable - this is my 5th car from Hyundai/ genesis. Love my new G70.

JF
Joyce F.
Virginia Beach, VA
2020 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Sales
Second time leasing Genesis G90
Jeff Griffin help us in getting the 2020 Genesis G90 that we wanted. He made the leasing process very smooth.

PB
Patricia B.
Kitty Hawk, NC
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019 Category: Sales
Great experience,
Robert was great, understanding even though i changed cars on him at the last minute, came down to NC to got over paper work and take care of some questions i had, i would recommend everyone ask for Robert,

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 17 in total