Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(757 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MT
Moriah T.
Wisconsin
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2016 Category: Service
Moriah said she is a repeat customer and has been satisfied with the service.
Rick G., President from Genin's Autocare responded on 03/02/2016

Thank you!
We appreciate your taking the time to reply.

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

AL
Ada L.
Madison, WI
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2016 Category: Service
Ada said the business has pretty fast service.
Rick G., President from Genin's Autocare responded on 03/02/2016

Thank you!
We appreciate your taking the time to reply.

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

NR
Nick R.
Wisconsin
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2016 Category: Service
Nick said this business did what he wanted them to do.
Rick G., President from Genin's Autocare responded on 03/02/2016

Thank you!
We appreciate your taking the time to reply.

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

MM
Mary M.
Madison, WI
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2016 Category: Service
Mary said the service at the business is good but their prices are a little high.
Rick G., President from Genin's Autocare responded on 03/02/2016

Thank you!
We appreciate your taking the time to reply.

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

BP
Bill P.
Black Earth, WI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2016
Best mechanic...Ray. superior service
5+
Rick G., President from Genin's Autocare responded on 03/02/2016

Thanks Bill
Appreciate your taking the time!

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

JH
Joy H.
Madison, WI
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2016
Stopped by accident; will always go there from now on for service....Joy
From entering the station and through the completion of the oil change, it was a truly great experience....I've lived in Mad City since 1948 when I started college and with my driving record,
believe me, I've been in every station in own.....you folks rate A++++ in every way....the girl in the office is first class and you're image is enhanced by her welcoming....Joy
Rick G., President from Genin's Autocare responded on 03/02/2016

Thank you!
We appreciate your taking the time to reply.

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

RM
Raymond M.
Stoughton, WI
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2016
Genin's staff is the best!!
Great service and friendly staff!!