Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(672 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
80% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


JN
John and Linda N.
Madison, WI
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Service
Great people top to bottom.
Rick G., President from Genins Autocare responded on 10/28/2019

John & Linda
Thanks as always!
Appreciate your business

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

Verified Customer
Madison, WI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Genins was able to fix the vehicle on short notice and in a timely manner.
When the check engine light came on, the dealer couldn't help me for over a week, but Genin's did and very timely. They're also good at communicating with the vehicle owner.
Rick G., President from Genins Autocare responded on 10/28/2019

Thank you
We appreciate your business.

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

MT
Mona T.
Madison, WI
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019
Quality Friendly Service
First time service everything went smoothly. The two young gals upfront were very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you
Rick G., President from Genins Autocare responded on 10/28/2019

Mona
We appreceiate your business
Thank you

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

JM
J.T. M.
Stoughton, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Emergency care for my auto
Had to drive my Chevy into the garage on Wednesday. Got prompt attention, a loaner car to go on with. Thursday AM got information re repair and picked up car in great shape soon after. Cost was reasonable, good work by mechanics and pleasant service by manager. thanks
T Morrison
Rick G., President from Genins Autocare responded on 09/23/2019

J T
We appreciate your business.
Thank you

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

WS
Walt S.
Madison, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Walt said he would recommend the business for service.
Rick G., President from Genins Autocare responded on 09/23/2019

Walt
We appreciate your business.
Hope all is well.
Thank you

Rik T Genin
President
608-238-1088

SW
Sandra W.
Madison, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Sandra said the service was fine.
Rick G., President from Genins Autocare responded on 09/23/2019

Sandra
We appreciate your business.
Thank you

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

PD
Paul D.
Madison, WI
Mazda CX-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Friendly service
I was impressed with the friendly and helpful service manager when I dropped of my car. The work was done on time for a reasonable cost. I will return!
Rick G., President from Genins Autocare responded on 09/23/2019

Paul
We appreciate your business.
Thank you

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

AF
Amy F.
Madison, WI
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Amy said she was over all happy with this business's service.
Rick G., President from Genins Autocare responded on 09/23/2019


We appreciate your business.
Thank you

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

Verified Customer
Madison, WI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/12/2019
Great car care but rude receptionist
Wish I could give more stars but receptionist was rude to me when picked up my car. The service mechanic part seems great.

BC
Barbara C.
Madison, WI
INFINITI EX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Friendly, knowledgeable personnel
The employees and manager bent over backward to see that my needs were met
Rick G., President from Genins Autocare responded on 09/23/2019

Barbara
We appreciate your business.
Thank you

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

Verified Customer
Madison, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Great experience.
Would recommend. Great experience.
Rick G., President from Genins Autocare responded on 09/23/2019


We appreciate your business.
Thank you

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

GS
Gary S.
Madison, WI
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Gary said the staff were friendly and serviced his vehicle very well.
Rick G., President from Genins Autocare responded on 09/23/2019

Gary
We appreciate your business.
Thank you

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

MM
Mandee M.
Madison, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Awesome
Very helpful and up front about what is needed and what I should expect.
Rick G., President from Genins Autocare responded on 09/23/2019


Rick G., President from Genins Autocare responded on 09/23/2019

Mandee
We appreciate your business.
Thank you

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

JD
Jack D.
Madison, WI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
Jack 7
Convenient and pleasant clientele!
Rick G., President from Genins Autocare responded on 09/23/2019

Jack
We appreciate your business.
Thank you

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

Verified Customer
Middleton, WI
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2019
.
.....
Rick G., President from Genins Autocare responded on 09/09/2019

Thank you for taking the time to reply.

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088