Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(757 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


KR
Kris R.
Madison, WI
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Great service, even during pandemic
Genin's friendly and knowledgable staff did a superb job working on some issues on my car that couldn't wait. They were very careful about social distancing, sanitizing keys, credit card, etc. I'm very pleased.
Rick G., President from Genin's Autocare responded on 06/23/2020

Kris
We appreciate your business
Thank you

Rick

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

JK
Jane K.
Madison, WI
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Great customer service!
I trust that the work that is recommended to keep my vehicle running safely is necessary. I don’t have to worry about being charged for repairs that are not needed. The work is done in a timely and efficient manner. The office staff communicates regularly and gives information about estimates and updates for time completion.
Rick G., President from Genin's Autocare responded on 06/23/2020

Jane
We appreciate your business
Thank you

Rick

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

SA
Shawyn A.
Madison, WI
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Great Service!
Brought my car in for an oil change. I like the report at the end of additional items to budget for the next time I bring it in. Great service from everyone who works there.
Rick G., President from Genin's Autocare responded on 06/23/2020

Shawyn
We appreciate your business
Thank you

Rick

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

MB
Mark B.
Madison, WI
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Great service, great location.
I took my car to get the wheels switched. Even in the midst of Corona-19, service was prompt and effective, even the right price. I'll be back.
Rick G., President from Genin's Autocare responded on 06/23/2020

Mark
We appreciate your business
Thank you

Rick

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

Verified Customer
Madison, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Great service
Setting up appointment was very fast and loved that they were very flexible and worked with my hours. Great costumer service!!
Rick G., President from Genin's Autocare responded on 06/23/2020

We appreciate your business
Thank you

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

MA
Michael A.
Madison, WI
BMW M6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Excellent
Have earned my complete trust over a decade, Always excellent service.
Rick G., President from Genin's Autocare responded on 05/04/2020

Michael
Appreciate your Business
Thank you

Rick T Genin

President
608-238-1088

RS
Rick S.
Madison, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Friendly, professional service.
Have gone to Genin's for years. The service (on 4 different vehicles) has always been excellent. They keep track of needed service intervals and the work has always been top-notch. Prices are competitive with other service providers and the workers are very friendly. Highly recommended.
Rick G., President from Genin's Autocare responded on 05/04/2020

Rick
Appreciate your Business
Thank you

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

BL
Brian L.
Madison, WI
Subaru WRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Quality shop.
Came in for a winter to summer tire swap. Clean install, no damage to wheels and they even cleaned up all the tire bead sealant. Very satisfied.
Rick G., President from Genin's Autocare responded on 05/04/2020

Brian
Appreciate your Business
Thank you

Rick T Genin

President
608-238-1088

MR
Marcelo R.
Madison, WI
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
Great staff
100 %. Very reliable, professional and responsible staff.
Rick G., President from Genin's Autocare responded on 05/04/2020

Mercelo
Appreciate your Business
Thank you

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

DP
Daniel P.
Madison, WI
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Changing gears
I normally go to the dealership, but the polite and comprehensive service at Genin's has caused me to reconsider.
Rick G., President from Genin's Autocare responded on 05/04/2020

Daniel
Appreciate your Business
Thank you

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

MC
Mark C.
Madison, WI
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020
Friendly courteous service
Work done as promised in a timely manner. Maintained social distancing.
Rick G., President from Genin's Autocare responded on 04/20/2020

Mark
Appreciate your business.
Thank you

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088
Rick G., President from Genin's Autocare responded on 05/04/2020

Mark
Great to see you.
Appreciate your Business
Thank you

Rick T Genin

President
608-238-1088

Verified Customer
Madison, WI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Service was top-notch!
The service I requested was done and then the service tech saw something else that was needed, they called me and got it all done. It was easy to make an appo8ntment and the staff was great.
Rick G., President from Genin's Autocare responded on 05/04/2020

Appreciate your Business
Thank you

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

JW
Judy W.
Stoughton, WI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Friendly and Efficient
Long time customers or, like me, a relatively new customer to Genin's, you are greeted with a smile and they talk like they have known you for years. They explain exactly what they have found, give you their recommendations, and let you control the process. I feel very confident my car will be taken care of. Communication is a high priority at Genin's.
Rick G., President from Genin's Autocare responded on 04/20/2020

Judy
Great Review!
Appreciate your business.
Thank you

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

Verified Customer
Madison, WI
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Great work and convenient
Their service was easy to schedule, conveniently organized with automated memos and inspection read outs, and clearly done with pride. Thank you!
Rick G., President from Genin's Autocare responded on 04/20/2020

Appreciate your business.
Thank you

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

TP
Torger P.
Madison, WI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
very highly recommend!!
I heard about Genins through a friend and was initially a bit skeptic since it was attached to a gas station but look no further people - this is the place to go in Madison for all car troubles. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Turnaround time was only a day for a good amount of work. I would highly recommend visiting them
Rick G., President from Genin's Autocare responded on 04/20/2020

Troger
Great Review!
Appreciate your business.
Thank you

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088