Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,809 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (142)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


C
C.
Grove City, OH
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021 Category: Service
Great service at a great price!
Great service experience with Germain Hyundai as usual!
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 06/14/2021

Thank you for your feedback we do appreciate you taking time out of your day to complete our survey

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

JJ
Jennifer J.
Columbus, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Service
I Have been taking my Hyuandai there for service and they are always honest courteous 😊
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 06/09/2021

We understand your time is valuable.  We appreciate your feedback

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

JJ
Jennifer J.
Columbus, OH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Always courteous and efficient 😊
They are Great 😊
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 06/09/2021

We understand your time is valuable.  We appreciate your feedback

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

CR
Cindy R.
Mount Sterling, OH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
The people and service
I have been going here since 2005 and have always had great service and honesty
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 06/09/2021

“When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy”

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

Verified Customer
Columbus, OH
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Na
My car was promised and delivered the time the service tech gave me
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 06/09/2021

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey,

your feedback is very valuable to our dealership.

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

Verified Customer
Galloway, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
A dealer striving for excellence
The service dept is very professional and very accommodating, making sure that the customer is always satisfied.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
New Dealership
Hopefully Germain will improve the dealer ship
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 06/04/2021

I WILL BE IN TOUCH SOON OVER YOUR CONCERNS

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

CE
Christopher E.
Grove City, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
Thorough repair
I asked to check out a bearing noise. They found 2 bad bearings. Service was exceptional. Car sounds great. A little disappointed in Hyundai. Wheel bearings should never go bad at 50K miles.
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 06/03/2021

We understand your time is valuable.  We appreciate your feedback

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

Verified Customer
Lancaster, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021 Category: Service
Always so nice
Always nice and very customer oriented! Quick to fix a small error on my account and went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied!

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Extra work
Changed a filter without permission and bill stated they talked to me and I asked them to do it. Was not a totally expensive thing but made it feel a little shady and dishonest
John B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 06/03/2021

I will be in touch soon over your concerns. 


Verified Customer
Reynoldsburg, OH
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Was able to squeeze me in to get service. Wonderful staff.
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 06/02/2021

 Thank you very much for taking the time to complete our survey, we really appreciate it. Have a great day.

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

CS
Connor S.
Columbus, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Service
What the heck
Took over 80 days to complete my service then let my battery die to the point where it won’t hold a charge and had to be replaced. Then scratched my aftermarket wheels.
John B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 05/31/2021

We will be in touch soon over your concerns. 


SW
Stephanie W.
Lewis Center, OH
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Service
a happy returning customer
I love going to this shop for all my car needs…they’re thorough, friendly, they won’t ever try to sell you on things you don’t need, and they’re just downright amazing!
John B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 05/29/2021

Thank you for the great review, have a great day. 


SC
Stephen C.
Galloway, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
SteveC
Great service, friendly staff. Great job. John Bricker is the best service manager anywhere.
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 05/28/2021

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

“When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy"

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

LC
Lanny C.
Urbana, OH
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
Servicing - installation of additional equipment
Good experience
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 05/28/2021

We understand your time is valuable.  We appreciate your feedback

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

TM
Truman M.
Galloway, OH
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
The service department always take care of your problem
The service department is always courteous and friendly when you come in.
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 05/28/2021

We understand your time is valuable.  We appreciate your feedback

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

Verified Customer
Columbus, OH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
Great place with great people
I brought my 2020 Elantra in for a 15k service and I ended up having a recall too and I was absolutely floored with how well these guys work. I was told it would take 3 hours to complete the work and it got done in about 2 and a half hours. The staff was very friendly and helped me with any questions I had. I highly recommend!
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 05/26/2021

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

“When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy''

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus