Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,655 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (103)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


AH
Andrea H.
Columbus, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020 Category: Service
Great service department
The service department is the best.

SL
Suji L.
Columbus, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good service and engineers are all kind

LB
Lakeisha B.
Columbus, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Very nice people
I was there a long time but the sales people were nice I think it was all worth it I left with a very nice car

PF
Patricia F.
Galloway, OH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Close to home
Happy with the service.

CE
Christopher E.
Grove City, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Piece of mind
Scheduled the next business day. Service was fast and efficient
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 10/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

TM
Taiwana M.
Columbus, OH
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/23/2020
This is to amend my last survey comments...
I’m always well taken care of by TJ & John. At the time I picked my car up I brought it to someone’s attention. It’s just wasn’t the usual two men I deal with. I won’t make that mistake again. I live closer to the Ricart Hyundai but I really like the Germain Hyundai employees.
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 10/24/2020

THANK YOU , YOU KNOW I'M ALWAYS HERE TO HELP YOU..

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

TM
Taiwana M.
Columbus, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
So so..
Took a long time to get the part to repair my vehicle
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

good afternoon, i will be in touch soon over your concerns.

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

KS
Keith S.
Galloway, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Great service
They always give you a good explanation for any work that needs done. I never felt like I was getting a hard sale to do the service they suggested.
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

We understand your time is valuable.  We appreciate your feedback

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

AS
Angela S.
Circleville, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Maintence
Awesome service!
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

MF
Marjorie F.
Columbus, OH
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Service review
No waiting time, waiting area clean and all service people very friendly
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

NH
N H.
Dublin, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Thank you
No one wants their car to break down. It is a very stressful experience. Hyundai customer service was great and helped me through this very frustrating time. I appreciate your help! Thank you!!
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 10/21/2020

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

JH
John H.
Hilliard, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai kona
Hyindai is providing the best value cars with easily the most safety features and technology the Kona has heads up display for a car in that price range that’s incredible. The service agreement for 10 years hundred thousand miles Yes worry free
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 10/21/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete our survey, we really appreciate it. Have a great day.

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

CO
Clarence O.
Mc Arthur, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Class A++ Service Department!!
I cannot express enough how great this dealership is! Their service department and advisors are exceptional and go above beyond for their customers. They do not try to offer you services you don’t need. Very upfront and transparent!
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 10/21/2020

Thank you again, i appreciate it.

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

JR
Jennifer R.
Hilliard, OH
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Friendly. Experienced. Value.
Friendly. Experienced. Value.
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

We understand your time is valuable.  We appreciate your feedback

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

SC
Susan C.
Gahanna, OH
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Love these guys
Love this service department.
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus