Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,481 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (91)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


SB
Sheila B.
Reynoldsburg, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Everyone is friendly!
They have been quick and efficient
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 07/14/2020

Thank you so much for the great review

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

Verified Customer
Grove City, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Price difference
I like price transparency. If I go in & have coupon for 59.99 for oil change and tire rotation thats besides tax is all I should pay. Don't add charge for disposal fee.
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 07/14/2020

I will be in contact with you soon over this concern.

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

GW
Gregory W.
Columbus, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
I notice the safe conditions that are in place
Whenever I call the staff is helpful. I can in most cases get an appointment within a week or less.
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 07/14/2020

 Thank you very much for taking the time to complete our survey, we really appreciate it. Have a great day.

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

Verified Customer
Galloway, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/13/2020 Category: Service
Not great but not terrible
For what I received, it was very over priced and nothing I asked to get fixed was done. I received my vehicle back with a new problem I have never experienced before. The person I was communicating with did a great job though, he kept me updated along the way.
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey,
Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

Verified Customer
Columbus, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
See above
Items that are costly recommendations are presented as "needed" services
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

I will be in touch soon over this matter

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

AM
Anita M.
Galloway, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I always get great service when I get my oil changed. The courtesy car wash is an added bonus!! Keep up the great work!
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 07/11/2020

Treating our customers to excellent service is always our priority

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

PC
Paige C.
Dublin, OH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Quality over Quantity
John Bricker was amazing. I couldn't get my car to start and they immediately had Hyundai roadside assistance out within the hour to take my car to the dealer. When I went to pick it up I had a few other questions and John took the time to answer them all. He said if I had any other issues to just call him, he'd be more than happy to help me out. Every experience I have had at Hyundai has been fantastic.
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 07/11/2020

Treating our customers to excellent service is always our priority

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

ID
Ilene D.
Chillicothe, OH
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai cars are great
I have a 2012 Elantra, over 366,000 miles! Had factory battery til 305,000 miles! Can’t beat a Hyundai. So I bought a sonata in dec 2018. Still driving the Elantra mostly. Waiting for the 500,000 mile!
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 07/11/2020

Treating our customers to excellent service is always our priority

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

AH
Angela H.
Galloway, OH
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
Very Friendly Staff
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

Treating our customers to excellent service is always our priority

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

Verified Customer
Commercial Point, OH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Quick and Easy
I came in and sat while my car was serviced. It was quick and they washed my car.
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

Treating our customers to excellent service is always our priority

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

Verified Customer
Columbus, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Been going to Hatfield for years, my fist expressive w Germain
Been going to Hatfield for years, my fist expressive w Germain, I liked it just the same, I will continue
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete our survey, we really appreciate it. Have a great day.

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

AP
Albert P.
Galloway, OH
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
The people
The people and the way they treat their customers is always the most important thing to me.
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete our survey, we really appreciate it. Have a great day.

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

NC
Nancy C.
Grove City, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Miss Hatfield
Wow they used to give me a coupon for oil change and a car wash. Now,no
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

we will be in touch with you soon.

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

JP
James P.
Grove City, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Great and honest service.
I never feel like I am being misled or oversold when working with this team.
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

thank you for the great review, we really appreciate you taking the time to complete our survey.

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

CC
Craig C.
Grove City, OH
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Great service at a great price!
John always provides great service at an honest price.

I highly recommend it!
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020

Hi, i just want to thank you for the great review! it's nice to see that we can make a customer happy. be safe and have a safe trip.

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus