Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,727 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (116)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Columbus, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Customer service
Again can't say enough great things about the service team. My vehicle is always washed and the time it takes for them to complete the work is perfect. I will continue to use this place and I recommend others do the same
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 01/14/2021

Thank you so much for the great review, We really do appreciate it.

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

Verified Customer
Columbus, OH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
ABS Recall
Excellent repair service. Poor cashier service
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 01/14/2021

Your feedback will help us improve in the future

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

Verified Customer
Lancaster, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Awesome customer service
Went in for an oil change and the work that was done along with the customer service was phenomenal and above and beyond.
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 01/08/2021

Thank you for your feedback we do appreciate you taking time out of your day to complete our survey

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

RH
Raymond H.
Columbus, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Great service department
Every time I take our vehicles here we are met with friendly service personnel who do an exceptional job servicing our vehicles.
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 01/08/2021

Thnak you very much. Have a great day.

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

TM
Taiwana M.
Columbus, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Personal...
If you have a Hyundai, The Auto Mall is the place to be.
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 01/07/2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete our survey, we really appreciate it. Have a great day.

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

AC
Arun C.
Hilliard, OH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Better then before
I had a chance to visit for the same service and oil change to this place, but this time it exceeded in service, quality. I would surly go to this place if they keep the same things and personal. This time I was served by Eric, he was nice and clearly he was focused to do his job in his best efforts.
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 01/07/2021

Thank you for your feedback we do appreciate you taking time out of your day to complete our survey

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

JZ
Jean Z.
Grove City, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
The team always takes great care of my vehicle.
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 01/07/2021

Thank you for your feedback we do appreciate you taking time out of your day to complete our survey

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

CC
Charleigh C.
Galloway, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Great service
While I like the service I get at my location but I am still frustrated that I have to pay for features that are free with other brands like remote start
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 01/06/2021

We understand your time is valuable.  We appreciate your feedback

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

MM
Mike M.
Grove City, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Typical dealer experience
Nothing spectacular. Typical over priced service. Only went because I didn’t want to void my remaining warranty.
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 01/05/2021

i will be in touch soon over your concerns

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

JT
Judith T.
Grove City, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Service personal
The service department is excellent at helping with all my service needs thank.
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 01/05/2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete our survey, we really appreciate it. Have a great day.

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

DW
Denny W.
Pickerington, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Great Experience
I have had great experiences with Germain Hyundai. Service people are always straight forward and make sure you get the service you are trying to get completed. No pressure to get anything completed that doesn't need done. Professional in dealing with the customer. Service is always completed in a timely fashion.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Great experience
I have had great experiences with Germain Hyundai. Service people are always straight forward and make sure you get the service you are trying to get completed. No pressure to get anything completed that doesn't need done. Professional in dealing with the customer. Service is always completed in a timely fashion.
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 01/04/2021

i will be in touch soon .

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 01/05/2021

thank you very much we really do appreciate it.

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

Verified Customer
Columbus, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Always able to get in and out quickly.
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 12/31/2020

Treating our customers to excellent service is always our priority

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

Verified Customer
Plain City, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Trust
I can trust Germain to be fair priced, prompt attention, and a clear description of th problem.
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 12/30/2020

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

TM
Teresa M.
Columbus, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
The people
Hey are really good with people. They make you feel like you are the only customer.
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 12/30/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete our survey, we really appreciate it. Have a great day.

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus

CC
Carla C.
Columbus, OH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2020 Category: Service
Service Experience
Fast friendly and efficient
JB
JOHN B. from Germain Hyundai responded on 12/26/2020

We understand your time is valuable.  We appreciate your feedback

John Bricker
Germain Hyundai of Columbus