Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,401 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (71)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GF
Gabrielle F.
Port Charlotte, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Customer Service
Every time I go to Hyundai I am treated so great. Alex is a great Service Advisor and does all he can to help with my car issue and get me out within a reasonable time frame.
MM
MICHAEL M., Service Manager from Gettel Hyundai Of Charlotte County responded on 04/09/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to make each visit a 5 star visit. We truly appreciate your business !!

Mike Mcdade
Service Manager
Gettel Hyundai of Charlotte County
941-639-1155
mmcdade@gettel.com

KB
Ken B.
Punta Gorda, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Service Department
Friendly, did a great job and explained everything they did, thumbs up
MM
MICHAEL M., Service Manager from Gettel Hyundai Of Charlotte County responded on 04/09/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to make each visit a 5 star visit. We truly appreciate your business !!

Mike Mcdade
Service Manager
Gettel Hyundai of Charlotte County
941-639-1155
mmcdade@gettel.com

AS
Alfred S.
Fort Myers, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Oil change.
Service went as expected.
MM
MICHAEL M., Service Manager from Gettel Hyundai Of Charlotte County responded on 04/08/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to make each visit a 5 star visit. We truly appreciate your business !!

Mike Mcdade
Service Manager
Gettel Hyundai of Charlotte County
941-639-1155
mmcdade@gettel.com

CD
Colleen D.
Punta Gorda, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai service
As usual, I had exceptional service. Very congenial, efficient and knowledgeable staff...
MM
MICHAEL M., Service Manager from Gettel Hyundai Of Charlotte County responded on 04/08/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to make each visit a 5 star visit. We truly appreciate your business !!

Mike Mcdade
Service Manager
Gettel Hyundai of Charlotte County
941-639-1155
mmcdade@gettel.com

WC
Walter C.
Port Charlotte, FL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Always a great experience. Your Service department always welcomes me in a professional manner. I would however like to single out Anthony (Tony) Uhler. He always takes that extra step to be sure the customer is satisfied with services rendered.

Thanks

WT Cote
941.875.6847
MM
MICHAEL M., Service Manager from Gettel Hyundai Of Charlotte County responded on 04/08/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to make each visit a 5 star visit. We truly appreciate your business !!

Mike Mcdade
Service Manager
Gettel Hyundai of Charlotte County
941-639-1155
mmcdade@gettel.com

KB
Kenneth B.
Punta Gorda, FL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Very nice service department
Very quick with servicing my vehicle.
Explained what they did and answered all my questions
MM
MICHAEL M., Service Manager from Gettel Hyundai Of Charlotte County responded on 04/08/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to make each visit a 5 star visit. We truly appreciate your business !!

Mike Mcdade
Service Manager
Gettel Hyundai of Charlotte County
941-639-1155
mmcdade@gettel.com

LD
Lorraine D.
Cape Coral, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
As it should be
We have been to Gettel five times in the last year for service of our Hyundai Sante Fe. Our daily commute is over 60 miles and we put the Sante Fe through its paces.

The Service Department has been very helpful in explaining what we need and when we need it. We highly recommend their Service Department. Thanks for a great job. Keep up the good work.
MM
MICHAEL M., Service Manager from Gettel Hyundai Of Charlotte County responded on 04/08/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to make each visit a 5 star visit. We truly appreciate your business !!

Mike Mcdade
Service Manager
Gettel Hyundai of Charlotte County
941-639-1155
mmcdade@gettel.com

RM
Robert M.
Port Charlotte, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
great service
Been coming here since 2007, always had great service, service dept seems to always go out of there way.
MM
MICHAEL M., Service Manager from Gettel Hyundai Of Charlotte County responded on 04/08/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to make each visit a 5 star visit. We truly appreciate your business !!

Mike Mcdade
Service Manager
Gettel Hyundai of Charlotte County
941-639-1155
mmcdade@gettel.com

LS
Lori S.
Otsego, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
During a time of crisis like Covid-19, the service dept. can be counted on
Was given a specific appointment time. Met me when I arrived and demonstrated their concern for mine and theirs safety.
MM
MICHAEL M., Service Manager from Gettel Hyundai Of Charlotte County responded on 04/03/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to make each visit a 5 star visit. We truly appreciate your business !! 

Mike Mcdade
Service Manager
Gettel Hyundai of Charlotte County
941-639-1155
mmcdade@gettel.com

SL
Susan L.
Port Charlotte, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Great place
Awesome service
MM
MICHAEL M., Service Manager from Gettel Hyundai Of Charlotte County responded on 04/01/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to make each visit a 5 star visit. We truly appreciate your business !! 

Mike Mcdade
Service Manager
Gettel Hyundai of Charlotte County
941-639-1155
mmcdade@gettel.com

Verified Customer
Punta Gorda, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
On time service
I came in for an oil change but mechanical review discovered I needed from brakes. They had the parts and I was in and out in less than 2 hours.
MICHAEL M., Service Manager from Gettel Hyundai Of Charlotte County responded on 04/01/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to make each visit a 5 star visit. We truly appreciate your business !! 

Mike Mcdade
Service Manager
Gettel Hyundai of Charlotte County
941-639-1155
mmcdade@gettel.com

KH
Kenneth H.
North Fort Myers, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
The service it’s awesome and is done in a professional manner
Anthony Uhler did and excellent job and took care of all the issues and I was more than satisfied
Again thank you
MM
MICHAEL M., Service Manager from Gettel Hyundai Of Charlotte County responded on 04/01/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to make each visit a 5 star visit. We truly appreciate your business !! 

Mike Mcdade
Service Manager
Gettel Hyundai of Charlotte County
941-639-1155
mmcdade@gettel.com

AB
Amanda B.
Punta Gorda, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Awesome People
Your service team is awesome. We love dealing with Alex. He makes every experience there an enjoyable one. We will continue to bring our vehicle there for service
MM
MICHAEL M., Service Manager from Gettel Hyundai Of Charlotte County responded on 04/01/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to make each visit a 5 star visit. We truly appreciate your business !! 

Mike Mcdade
Service Manager
Gettel Hyundai of Charlotte County
941-639-1155
mmcdade@gettel.com

GJ
Gerald J.
Punta Gorda, FL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Service Dept.
Great staff.
MM
MICHAEL M., Service Manager from Gettel Hyundai Of Charlotte County responded on 04/01/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to make each visit a 5 star visit. We truly appreciate your business !! 

Mike Mcdade
Service Manager
Gettel Hyundai of Charlotte County
941-639-1155
mmcdade@gettel.com

Verified Customer
Pt Charlotte, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Service in a timely fashion
Need to give free car washes with service which happens when I take my Honda for service!
MICHAEL M., Service Manager from Gettel Hyundai Of Charlotte County responded on 03/30/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to make each visit a 5 star visit. We truly appreciate your business !! 

Mike Mcdade
Service Manager
Gettel Hyundai of Charlotte County
941-639-1155
mmcdade@gettel.com
MICHAEL M., Service Manager from Gettel Hyundai Of Charlotte County responded on 03/30/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to make each visit a 5 star visit. We truly appreciate your business !! 

Mike Mcdade
Service Manager
Gettel Hyundai of Charlotte County
941-639-1155
mmcdade@gettel.com