Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(529 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


GB
GAIL B.
Pompano Beach, FL
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Honest and done right the first time
As always, I'm an extremely satisfied customer. I wouldn't think of taking my car anywhere else

Verified Customer
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2020
Tell
I use to always hate going to a mechanic because one I am a woman and two I truly do not have a clue about cars and I know that the service techs could smell the fear. I first started going to Giant Tire because of Calvary Chapel and the benevolence program. I remember sitting in the waiting room and overhearing Bob talking to a lady on the phone and was impressed that he was not trying to cheat her but truly trying to come up with a solution that would help her.

VM
VIVIAN M.
Boca Raton, FL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
New tire and mileage service
Every time i call with a problem they always have a solution.
The lady over the phone called me as soon as she got my tire so i can go anfix it.She was very nice.Cris did the work and he is very nice and quick all the time.
Bob has a great team at Giant Tire!

JJ
JOANN J.
Pompano Beach, FL
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Everything
From the time you walk in till your car is completed, it is a good experience.

Verified Customer
Boca Raton, FL
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Bob and Lynn rock
Bob and Lynn were great and Chris was fast and friendly. Good people, great work, efficient service. I just wish there was no Covid-19 so I could have tasted the coffee!

KB
KEVIN B.
Pompano Beach, FL
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Best bar none
A very thorough and professional outfit with fair pricing and extreme professionalism from everyone there.

MT
MICHAEL T.
Boynton Beach, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Nice
nice people they get the job done fast.

TH
TIA H.
Delray Beach, FL
INFINITI G20
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Bob and his team
The best and quality service, I've been coming here for over 12 years and have never been disappointed.

Verified Customer
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2020
Great people
This is the place where people treat you right!

CS
CESAR S.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2020
Always available to help!
Once again, we are satisfied customers. Bob continues to be diligent and honest. Love his work ethic. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

TK
TODD K.
Pompano Beach, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Excellent service
Very friendly, communication is excellent, fixed everything! Love this place.

Verified Customer
Pompano Beach, FL
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Honest and sincere in their approach to customers
I ‘ve have had good experience all this time that they have handled the repair of my car.

VB
VIV B.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Toyota Yaris iA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Amazing service !
I was extremely satisfied with my service! Very friendly staff and quick service!

Verified Customer
Pompano Beach, FL
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Oil change and tire repair
Very friendly and excellent service.

MB
MARCIA B.
Tamarac, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/27/2020
Giant service
Knowledgeable, efficient and courteous

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 529 in total