Glass Doctor Of The Gold Country Folsom

Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5

10 Reviews

90% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


GD
Gary D.
Camino, CA
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/06/2017
Gary said he scheduled an appointment online and didn't hear from this business, so he called the day before to confirm the service. They said they knew nothing about the appointment. Therefore, he scheduled for the following week. It rained and they said they could not perform the service in the rain so he rescheduled for the next week. They said they would be there between 8 am-12 pm. At 12:10 pm he had to call them, and they said they were running behind. The employee showed up at 2:30 pm but he did a good job. However, he would not recommend them.

LC
Larry C.
Rancho Murieta, CA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2015
The only negative comment I have is that we were promised a Mercedes Benze sticker to replace the sticker lost when the glass was replaced. I was told from the technician he would make sure we got one. When I didn't receive it after a week I called the shop and was told she would put one in the mail. As of today, we have still not received it.

CW
Carol W.
Cameron Park, CA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2015
Ed was very professional and did an excellent job. Thank you.

AS
Alfred S.
Folsom, CA
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/13/2015
Only complaint I had to wait two additional days because of some equipment problem. Totally happy technician was great friendly.

KG
Kenneth G.
California
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2015
Kenneth said it was a good overall experience. The business followed up and everything worked out great.

KM
Kit M.
California
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2015
Kit said the business is the only place in town.

RR
Renu R.
California
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/13/2015
Renu said she liked the service provided by this business, they were fast. Her only concern was that there was a two day delay because of the weekend.

MS
Mike S.
California
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2015
Mike said the service that the business provided was good. The completed work was done as he expected.

DN
Don N.
California
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2015
Don said this business was fast and good.

WM
William M.
El Dorado Hills, CA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2014
The screw that tightens the rear view mirror to the bracket was loose. No big deal but you want to know all.

Displaying all 10 Review