Glass Doctor Wall


Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5rating 4.38

16 Reviews

88% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago
Peter W. on 12/15/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
I specifically said 3 times I had a remote starter and there was a sensor on the windshield and to please not cut the wiring. When the repair was done, my starter was not working... because the technician cut up the wiring for the remote starter. They 'fixed it' and now I have wiring hanging down from the ceiling. Just awful.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/14/2015
Review Created: 12/15/2015
Matthew F. on 12/15/2015
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Chip looks exactly the same I understand where you can't promise the chip or anything will go away but if you run your finger over the chip you can still feel it which means it wasn't sealed that well. So at least I have what I paid to put towards a new windshield but I got a quote from glass doctor and I got quotes from other places and their quote is about 90$ more than other places which is what I paid for the chip repair service. So really my 90$ was a waste of money
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/02/2015
Review Created: 12/15/2015
Bill T. on 11/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The Tech explained what he could do and what the look of the windshield would be so there was no communication issues. Very polite and professional. Work was completed less than 3 hours after my original call. Amazing!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/23/2015
Review Created: 11/18/2015
Karen W. on 09/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Very professional service
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/11/2015
Review Created: 09/08/2015
Anthony J. on 08/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Amazing service - stone hit my windshield at 4:45 PM on Thursday and the tech was pulling out of my driveway at 11 AM Friday morning! Tech was friendly and explained the process as he worked. Great customer service in a day and age where it's so hard to find it!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/24/2015
Review Created: 08/18/2015
George P. on 06/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Our tech was hassled by rain all day, then we came up with an idea for me to take my truck to them. It all worked out in the end. Very professional and courteous. The garage should be marked with the company logo. Also, the garage could be cleaner, but then again it's a garage.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 05/09/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015
Marion C. on 01/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marion said this business was prompt, courteous, efficient and everything went smoothly. She said her experience was positive.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 01/12/2015
Courtney S. on 01/12/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Courtney said she had a lot of issues with this business. They lost the glass and mixed up her order. What was supposed to take ten days took two months to complete. She would not recommend this business to others for the reasons already stated. When the employee showed up to service her vehicle he did not have the right equipment. There was a lot of confusion surrounding her claim. The people she did deal with were lovely.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 01/12/2015
Courtney L. on 01/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Courtney said the staff at the business was personable, quick and efficient. They had great prices.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 01/12/2015
Edward K. on 01/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Edward said his overall experience with this business was good. He mentioned that they were able to come to him, and their price is really good.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 01/06/2015
Chris D. on 12/29/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said this business took 2 weeks to deliver the part. They told him it would only take 7 days, he had to contact them and remind them.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 12/29/2014
Pam F. on 12/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Pam said the employees at this business were very friendly. They were in and out, and got her taken care of very quickly. They were one week late in completing service. She is unsure of why there was a delay, and stated she thinks it may have been due to the holidays.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 12/22/2014
Richard V. on 12/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Richard said that this business was on time and they did just fine.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 12/22/2014
Peter C. on 12/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Peter said the glass representative was very personable and they did a great job.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 12/22/2014
Jose G. on 12/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jose said the business was polite. The installer named Dave was courteous and professional. They gave him a good time frame and a good price. They are reliable.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 12/22/2014
Nikasha G. on 12/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nikasha said this business was excellent, on time, courteous and she plans on going back to this business. She had the best experience there, they were informative and had good explanations.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 12/22/2014
Displaying all 16 Review