Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71
4.7

( 1911 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (72)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.652775/5Overall Rating 4.652775/5Overall Rating 4.652775/5Overall Rating 4.652775/5rating 4.652775
Original
Overall Rating 2.15278/5Overall Rating 2.15278/5rating 2.15278rating 2.15278rating 2.15278
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


BD
Beverly D.
Southfield, MI
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/12/2019 Category: Service
oil change
oil was changed
Mike W. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you for your survey


MF
Mary F.
Ann Arbor, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
I like the service.and the people that works there. Very friendly
I would only let glassman Hyundai service my car
Mike W. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 11/09/2019

We appreciate your business


Verified Customer
West Bloomfield, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Very good service and followup
Very good service. Provided replacement vehicle during repair process.
Mike W. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 11/09/2019

Thank you 


IW
India W.
Detroit, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
I had an oil change done 11/04/19 Mitchell was great! He was so polite. My vehicle was ready & washed in a timely fashion.
Ask for Mitchell for your next service.
Mike W. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you for your review!!!!


GG
Gary G.
Madison Heights, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Service department
I had a great experience, from write up to picking up my car.
Mike W. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you Mr. Gold, we appreciate your business


CS
Curtis S.
Detroit, MI
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2019 Category: Service
Genesis Rep is good
Glassman now has a Genesis representative who facilitates repairs on Genesis vehicles.

My last experience was good. The actual cost of the repair was less than the estimate.
Mike W. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

We appreciate your business. Thank you


RG
Rudine G.
Detroit, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Personnel friendly and helpful. Most times wait for service of vehicle is fast.
Mike W. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business


SB
Stuart B.
Farmington Hills, MI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
Great Service
Mike W. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you, we look forward to your visit


DF
Debbie F.
Berkley, MI
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Service Rep
Marci my service rep went WELL AND BEYOND to get my car fixed. She is a great asset to Glassman Service department.
Mike W. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you, we appreciate your business


LB
Lisa B.
Southfield, MI
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2019 Category: Service
Parts &Service
Customer Service means Everything!
Mike the Service Manager, called me personally to follow-up to make sure I was satisfied with the service.
Mike W. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Thank you Lisa, I'm glad we were able to help you


CJ
Charles J.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
2002 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Glassman Motors
Cole the sign-in man at service is very helpful and goes beyond to help the customer.
Thank you
Charles Johnson
Mike W. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Thank you, we appreciate your business


RJ
Renee J.
Detroit, MI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
The Glassman family are excellent in customer service❤
👌
Mike W. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you


Verified Customer
Beverly Hills, MI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service as usual!
I came in for a 90,000 mile maintenance - spark plugs, fluid flushes, oil/filter changes. It took about 4 hours, but they were kind enough to give me a loaner vehicle while I waited. My car is running great so far after 1.5 weeks, no issues. The cost seemed a bit high at first, but they gave a break down of labor and parts to show what I was paying for, which is much appreciated. My service agent was professional and personable and kept me updated on the progress my vehicle maintenance.
Mike W. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you for the kind words


CM
Chandra M.
Farmington, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Service at glassman
quick and reliable service
Mike W. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 10/24/2019

We look forward to your next visit


Verified Customer
West Bloomfield, MI
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
7500 Service
They serviced my car in a timely manner. Wish the first 25,000 miles of service was free like Toyota.
Mike W. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you


AR
Andy R.
Farmington Hills, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Glassman Service is the Best
Great service department to bring your Hyundai. Short wait times for an oil change and tire rotation service (about an hour). Definitely bang for buck value especially when you throw in free WiFi, donuts, bagel and coffee. Thank you so much Glassman for the great value, excellent, professional, courteous and expeditious service. I will definitely always bring my car in for service at your dealership.
Mike W. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you for your business


Verified Customer
Warren, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Good Service
Good Service, Good Value. Overall good experience
Mike W. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you for your review


Verified Customer
Detroit, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Repair done timely
Went in for a check light and they found the problem and fixed it on the spot. Didn't have to keep my car and it was completed relatively quick.
Mike W. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 10/24/2019

We appreciate your business


FA
Flossie A.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service repair
I had arrived at 8:15 am to the service department to receive an oil change, replace an A/C controller, and check my navigation date and time. I had received an estimated completion time of 10:45 am, yet my service repair was completed an hour and 15 mins before that time. I was ecstatic!! Usually, I have to wait so long, that I would get a ride home, then return several hours when my vehicle was done. I told the manager, Mike, that was impressive. It may have been because he got rid of his previous employees and hired the best, such as Terrell M., whom had checked on me in the waiting area and seen that my vehicle was ready in time.
Mike W. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you so much for your kind words, we appreciate your business


Verified Customer
Madison Heights, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Quick Service
Quick Service, was in and out. Fair pricing
Mike W. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 10/22/2019

Thank you