Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,966 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (75)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Croswell, MI
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Best service place in town
They are friendly. Helpful accommoding
Mike W., Service Director from Glassman Hyundai responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you for your review

Michael Welch
Service Director
Glassman Hyundai
248-354-3300 ext 210

Verified Customer
West Bloomfield, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
Customer service is awful
I had taken my car to this dealership for shutting down in the middle of the highway. I was told that oil has flooded my engine and that the engine would be replaced. At each visit to the dealership, the representative “Marci” didn’t acknowledge my presence by looking up from her paperwork and instead addressed me without value or importance. I did not feel valued at all as a customer, and my car didn’t even get ultimately fixed; I had to take it to another dealership.
Mike W., Service Director from Glassman Hyundai responded on 03/23/2020

I apologise for your recent service visit please reach out to me so that I can have have a better understanding of the situation and resolve it. We value you as a customer and it seems like maybe we did not convey that to you on your last visit. 
Matt Gaddis Service Manager   248-354-3300


Verified Customer
Farmington Hills, MI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Staffs were Very friendly professional and efficient job was done perfect!!!!
Mike W., Service Director from Glassman Hyundai responded on 03/23/2020

Thank You.

Michael Welch
Service Director
Glassman Hyundai
248-354-3300 ext 210

Verified Customer
Farmington Hills, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Still Satisfied
After 3+ years I am still very satisfied with service received every time I visit Glassman Hyundai.
Mike W., Service Director from Glassman Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Thank You.

Michael Welch
Service Director
Glassman Hyundai
248-354-3300 ext 210

Verified Customer
West Bloomfield, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Service
The service was fast and efficient.
Mike W., Service Director from Glassman Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Thank You.

Michael Welch
Service Director
Glassman Hyundai
248-354-3300 ext 210

CW
Christine W.
Rochester, MI
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
.
.
Mike W., Service Director from Glassman Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Thank You.

Michael Welch
Service Director
Glassman Hyundai
248-354-3300 ext 210

TS
Terry S.
Farmington Hills, MI
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
oil change
oil change
Mike W., Service Director from Glassman Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Thank You.

Michael Welch
Service Director
Glassman Hyundai
248-354-3300 ext 210

Verified Customer
Detroit, MI
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
I felt like the Service Representative really wanted to assist me & provide a professional and friendly experience. Also, The porter did a great job washing my SUV. Overall, I received excellent customer service, which is rare with any company these days.
MATTHEW G. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 03/12/2020

Thank You.


SB
Stuart B.
Farmington Hills, MI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
Marcy Orr and the entire staff at Glassman Hyundai, provided exceptional personal service! A perfect 10!!😎
Mike W., Service Director from Glassman Hyundai responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you

Michael Welch
Service Director
Glassman Hyundai
248-354-3300 ext 210

JC
Joe C.
Detroit, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
They do good work
Keep doing what you do best, serve your customers
Mike W., Service Director from Glassman Hyundai responded on 03/04/2020

Thank you

Michael Welch
Service Director
Glassman Hyundai
248-354-3300 ext 210

FW
Felicia W.
Warren, MI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Glassman
Glassman is the best dealer for my vehicles needs.
Mike W., Service Director from Glassman Hyundai responded on 03/04/2020

Thank you

Michael Welch
Service Director
Glassman Hyundai
248-354-3300 ext 210

GM
Gary M.
Waterford, MI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly
They always wash my car and let me know what's going on.
Mike W., Service Director from Glassman Hyundai responded on 03/02/2020

Thank you

Michael Welch
Service Director
Glassman Hyundai
248-354-3300 ext 210

MB
Michael B.
Troy, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
What appeared to be a transmission issue
Were driving along I-696 in the Detroit area on a Saturday and, while driving up a slight hill with the cruise control engaged, the engine downshifted. The engine RPMs increased for several seconds and then started to slow and seemingly was in a lower gear. I was able to pull to the roadside and used an exit which was close by. I was aware of the the Glassman Hyundai dealership from a previous Hyundai purchase so preceded there as it was very close. Luckily they were still open on Saturday but it was close to closing time for the day. They were very helpful because we were just starting a short trip to visit family in a near-by state. While they were not able to repair our Santa Fe that day, they arranged a loaner that would allow us to continue our trip while they reviewed the issue. After the weekend and early the next week, they performed diagnostics and determined the issue which had to do with wiring. They made the repairs and thoroughly tested the repair. I was able to drive our car away early in that week. I tested the car myself during the drive home, testing the symptoms I experienced with the problem. At this point, which is now 2 weeks later, I am very pleased to say that the car is running very well and I have not experienced any issues. I was very pleased with the effort and the repair. And our Santa Fe is running well.
Mike W., Service Director from Glassman Hyundai responded on 02/27/2020

Thank you, I'm glad we could help

Michael Welch
Service Director
Glassman Hyundai
248-354-3300 ext 210

AR
Anita R.
Farmington Hills, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
the employees
My oil change went better than i thought. I was i and out of there SO quickly.

thank you very much
Mike W., Service Director from Glassman Hyundai responded on 02/26/2020

Nice meeting you Ms. Resnick, Thank you for the kind words

Michael Welch
Service Director
Glassman Hyundai
248-354-3300 ext 210

BF
Brenda F.
Detroit, MI
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Service rep
This service was really good. I was informed of what I needed and my sales rep made sure I understood what I needed. Much improved from my last visit
Mike W., Service Director from Glassman Hyundai responded on 02/22/2020

Thank you for your review

Michael Welch
Service Director
Glassman Hyundai
248-354-3300 ext 210