Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

1800 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (69)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6376857/5Overall Rating 4.6376857/5Overall Rating 4.6376857/5Overall Rating 4.6376857/5rating 4.6376857
Original
Overall Rating 2.15942/5Overall Rating 2.15942/5rating 2.15942rating 2.15942rating 2.15942
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


RJ
Renee J.
Detroit, MI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2019 Category: Service
Great working people.
Great people work well together and with their customers thank you for all you do hats off to mr. Glassman for a great staff.

Verified Customer
Detroit, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2019 Category: Service
Good and fast service
Good service

Verified Customer
Detroit, MI
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/20/2019 Category: Service
Problem fixed
So far my window rolls up and down with the new motor installed. The staff was friendly and helpful and answered all my questions. The only thing that didn't get done that was supposed to be done was getting my car wash. I didn't notice until late because I was talking with a salesman regarding a new Hyundai Sonata.

AC
Anoop C.
Franklin, MI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
.
.

SB
Stuart B.
Farmington Hills, MI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change Etc.
Excellent work!
STEPHANIE C. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 07/19/2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Have a great weekend!


RH
Robert H.
Southfield, MI
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Glassman Hyundai
Glassman Hyundai was very professional, clean and fast. Nice place to hang out for an hour.
STEPHANIE C. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 07/19/2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and kind words! You can come hang out with us anytime!
Have a great weekend


GE
Gary E.
Northville, MI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
No pressure
Smooth and efficient
STEPHANIE C. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 07/19/2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your time and business!
Have a great weekend


GM
George M.
Detroit, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Great place for car service
Good service
Reps listen to customers and respond in positive manner
Work done in complete and timely manner
STEPHANIE C. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 07/17/2019

Thank you for your review Mr. Moore! We always appreciate your visits and business.
Thank you again!


KJ
Kathleen J.
Troy, MI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Best automotive dealership
The people at Glassman are the best. They do quality work and treat their customers well.
STEPHANIE C. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 07/17/2019

Thank you for your review Kathleen! We appreciate your continued
business and look forward to your visits. 
Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Farmington Hills, MI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service, timely completion, easy to make service appt.
Glassman makes it easy to set the appt. for service, promptly processes car upon arrival, and work is completed in a timely manner. Shonda took care of my service. She was very friendly, accommodating, and efficient.
STEPHANIE C. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 07/17/2019

Thank you for your review and kind words. We appreciate you time and business! We look forward to your next visit


Verified Customer
Detroit, MI
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Sadly, I don't remember the associates name, but he provided great and friendly service. Service was fast and they went the extra mile. Will always return!
STEPHANIE C. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 07/17/2019

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. 
Have an awesome day!


MK
Marybeth K.
Harbor Beach, MI
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2019 Category: Service
Took care of business
Had the dreaded check engine light come on during a drive. Took it to Glassman's. The people gave me an accurate assessment of how long it would take, offered me a ride home and back. Car was ready on time and running well again.
STEPHANIE C. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 07/15/2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your time and business. 
Thank you again


DL
David L.
West Bloomfield, MI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2019 Category: Service
Great Service as usual
Zack the service advisor listened to my concerns and they we’re taken care of. I am always treated well at this dealership and the service is done right. The dealership has worked out free transportation with Lyft and that means I can be home rather than waiting at the dealer.
STEPHANIE C. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 07/15/2019

Thank you Mr. Loebl for your review. We appreciate you as our customer and look forward to your next visit and hearing about your next adventure.
Thank you again


AH
Alison H.
Livonia, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
They treat you like family!
I've just been very pleased with the kindness and respect I receive here. The service team is top notch. Glassman takes care of you like family!
STEPHANIE C. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 07/15/2019

Thank you Alison for your review. We appreciate you as a customer and for choosing Glassman. We look forward to your visits.
Thank you again!!!


SA
Sherkerra A.
Clinton Township, MI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Awesome sauce
Excellent, Excellent
STEPHANIE C. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 07/15/2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your continued business and we always look forward to you next visit


GW
Gwendolyn W.
Southfield, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Great personal service
Great service
STEPHANIE C. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 07/15/2019

Thank you for your review Gwendolyn! We appreciate your business!
Hope you had a great weekend and we look foward to your next visit


Verified Customer
Woodhaven, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Really went out of their way to help.
STEPHANIE C. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 07/15/2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you choosing Glassman to service your vehicles needs and look forward to your next visit


RS
Rosetta S.
Oak Park, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Employees very kind. Service was quick and efficient. Waiting area very nice.
Excellent service
STEPHANIE C. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 07/15/2019

Thank you for your review and kind words. We appreciate your business and time.
Hope you had a great weekend and look forward to your next visit


Verified Customer
Huntington Woods, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/09/2019 Category: Service
I am Commenting on the price of the maintenance, not the personnel.
I came in for an electrical problem that takes, in my estimate, no more than an hour to REPAIR with material cost np more than $29. The service shop gave me an estimate to $1300+ for "remove and replace" instead of "repair".
We are working people that cannot afford your prices.
I had the same problem fixed for LESS THAN A $100 at a foreign car garage!!!
Thank you anyway,
STEPHANIE C. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 07/15/2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and have been looking into your concerns and repair at this time.
We look forward to speaking with you
Thank you again


AB
Ann B.
Detroit, MI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
All employees are friendly.
STEPHANIE C. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 07/10/2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and kind words. 
We look forward to your next visit
Thank you again