Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,053 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (106)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Detroit, MI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Engaging Service
Great Customer Experience

KK
Krzysztof K.
Canton, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Repair under warranty
After conversation with Harpreet Singh I updated score.
Work was done.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Repair under warranty
First caution that problem is not covered by warranty.
No transportation shuttle over 10 miles.
Misleading communication about status of vehicle.
Additional part damaged under repair - exchanged by dealer.
Mess.
Harpreet S., Service Manager from Glassman Hyundai responded on 04/15/2021

Kargol,

Thank you for taking your time to leave feedback and speaking to me directly.  I do apologize about what happened and I will make sure this does not happen again.  

Harpreet Singh
Service Manager

KA
Khadijah A.
Detroit, MI
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Genesis Service
They go above and beyond to make sure the customer is satisfied

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Communication and following through with promises could be better
Horrible Experience with Service Department
Michael G., GM from Glassman Hyundai responded on 04/15/2021

I am sorry for the current visit and would like to make every opportunity to earn your business - Dave


SS
Steven S.
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Recall Service Was Excellent!!!
Glassman Hyundai has an exceptional service department!!! I've been there for routine service and most recently for recall service. They were easy to schedule with, sent service date reminders as requested, provided transportation home after dropping off my vehicle and back to the dealership after vehicle service was completed, and my vehicle was washed too!!!
Michael G., GM from Glassman Hyundai responded on 03/31/2021

Great to see this review. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again!


DC
Daidra C.
Southfield, MI
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021 Category: Service
My salesman Curtis was the best.
They took care of me with curiosity & professional.
Michael G., GM from Glassman Hyundai responded on 03/31/2021

Very happy to see this review. Looking forward to assisting you next time!


Verified Customer
Ann Arbor, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021 Category: Service
They take care of business, that’s what I like
I wouldn’t take my car any where else.
Michael G., GM from Glassman Hyundai responded on 03/31/2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
Ypsilanti, MI
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Decent place
This is a decent place where they took care of my car.
Michael G., GM from Glassman Hyundai responded on 03/31/2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!


BD
Bryan D.
Rochester, MI
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service

SL
Seunghwan L.
Troy, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Thanks.

ED
Elonte D.
Detroit, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/14/2021 Category: Service
Michael G., GM from Glassman Hyundai responded on 03/15/2021

Thanks for taking my call. I will assist you personally on your next service visit. 

- Michael Glassman
248-372-5110


LH
Latrice H.
Southfield, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Michael G., GM from Glassman Hyundai responded on 03/13/2021

Thank you for taking the time to talk with me today. I appreciate your comments and I am looking forward to assisting you on your next visit.

Thank you,
Michael Glassman
248-372-5110

Michael G., GM from Glassman Hyundai responded on 03/14/2021

Great talking with you! Thanks for taking the time to discuss your visit with me. Call me if you need anything

Thanks,
Michael Glassman
248-372-5110


SS
Shannon S.
Southfield, MI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Satisfied Customer
Mr. Glassman reached out to me concerning my original scoring of my experience with Glassman Hyundai. He was extremely persistent in his effort to make sure I was satisfied with my experience and the service I received at his dealership. He made sure whatever issued I was experiencing was handled and I truly appreciate that level of service and attention given to his customers.

Thank you Mr. Glassman, for personally reaching out to me and ensuring my concerns were addressed.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/09/2021 Category: Service
Great experience
Great overall experience. Great staff!!
Michael G., GM from Glassman Hyundai responded on 03/12/2021

Thank you for taking my call. I will reach out to Hyundai to see what I can do to asssit you further. Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Thanks,
Michael Glassman
248-372-5110


Verified Customer
Farmington Hills, MI
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Overall great service
It was seamless process getting oil change. It was exceptional service indeed.

I would NOT like my survey/review to be published on Face Book etc. If you could kindly make a note of it.

Thx.

MB
Maria B.
West Bloomfield, MI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Service
Very easy to schedule appointment. Work finished on time.

AE
Audrey E.
Oak Park, MI
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Glassman has always scheduled my appointments in a timely manner, and my vehicle serviced as promised. I was promptly informed of any additional services needed, before performed.
MF
mike f. from Glassman Hyundai responded on 02/08/2021

Audrey, thank you for allowing us to serve you!!!!!