Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,004 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (78)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Farmington Hills, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Disappointed, but still satisfied with dealership
Level of service is normally excellent, but did not live up to expectations this time. Giving a one time pass.
Mike W., Service Director from Glassman Hyundai responded on 08/14/2020

Thank you for your response, we look forward to your next visit

Michael Welch
Service Director
Glassman Hyundai
248-354-3300 ext 210

Verified Customer
Pontiac, MI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Great Service.
The staff was professional and great waiting area.
Mike W., Service Director from Glassman Hyundai responded on 08/12/2020

Thank you

Michael Welch
Service Director
Glassman Hyundai
248-354-3300 ext 210

AA
Ashwann A.
Farmington, MI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Not recommended
So far bad service with Hyundai delear
Mike W., Service Director from Glassman Hyundai responded on 08/10/2020

Per our conversation, Thank you for your comments. I have documented your turbo concerns with manufactur 

Michael Welch
Service Director
Glassman Hyundai
248-354-3300 ext 210

Verified Customer
Southfield, MI
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Was ready sooner than expected
Mike W., Service Director from Glassman Hyundai responded on 08/07/2020

Thank you

Michael Welch
Service Director
Glassman Hyundai
248-354-3300 ext 210

SL
Sharold L.
Detroit, MI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Glassman Service
Rec'd good service over the years.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Good service over the years.
Mike W., Service Director from Glassman Hyundai responded on 08/07/2020

Per conversation, Thank you for comments

Michael Welch
Service Director
Glassman Hyundai
248-354-3300 ext 210

SJ
Suzanne J.
Farmington Hills, MI
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Not treated as expected
See my comments within the questionnaire proper.
Mike W., Service Director from Glassman Hyundai responded on 08/07/2020

Thank you

Michael Welch
Service Director
Glassman Hyundai
248-354-3300 ext 210

MS
Mykyta S.
West Bloomfield, MI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Thanks
Find a professional staff
Mike W., Service Director from Glassman Hyundai responded on 08/06/2020

We have tried to reach you by phone please give Gary Gonzalez a call here in the service department to discuss your experience 248-354-3300. 

I hope this finds you safe and well. 

Michael Welch
Service Director
Glassman Hyundai
248-354-3300 ext 210
Mike W., Service Director from Glassman Hyundai responded on 08/06/2020

We have tried to reach you via phone, please give Gary Gonzalez a call at 248-354-3300 to go over your concerns. 

Michael Welch
Service Director
Glassman Hyundai
248-354-3300 ext 210

Verified Customer
Detroit, MI
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Glassman Hyundai always provide great service. Everyone was very professional. Definitely will return again.
Mike W., Service Director from Glassman Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you

Michael Welch
Service Director
Glassman Hyundai
248-354-3300 ext 210

WA
Willie A.
Southfield, MI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Service on my car
I was very pleased with the service and the staff very friendly and fixed my car on time keep up the good work
Mike W., Service Director from Glassman Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you

Michael Welch
Service Director
Glassman Hyundai
248-354-3300 ext 210

JM
Juanita M.
Belleville, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
The customer service is outstanding
Mike W., Service Director from Glassman Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you

Michael Welch
Service Director
Glassman Hyundai
248-354-3300 ext 210

AJ
Annie J.
Detroit, MI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Promptness of service
Professional , respectful and prompt
Mike W., Service Director from Glassman Hyundai responded on 07/23/2020

Thank you

Michael Welch
Service Director
Glassman Hyundai
248-354-3300 ext 210

PB
Peggy B.
Walled Lake, MI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Air condidtioner
Corporate refused to fix the issue but Glassman did give me a discount to have it repaired and i appreciate that. Their service department has always taken good care of me and my car.
Mike W., Service Director from Glassman Hyundai responded on 07/17/2020

Always a pleasure doing business with you

Michael Welch
Service Director
Glassman Hyundai
248-354-3300 ext 210

AJ
Anita J.
Redford, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Engine quest
I would like to personally thank Tony in the service dept. It was a two month journey to get an engine into my car but I'm completely happy with the outcome.
Mike W., Service Director from Glassman Hyundai responded on 07/16/2020

Thank you

Michael Welch
Service Director
Glassman Hyundai
248-354-3300 ext 210

Verified Customer
White Lake, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Horrible experience
This was the worst experience at this dealership ever, i was told no more than an hour for my oil change I was there for just over 3 hours. The porter did not clear the plastic wrap from my seats or stealing wheel nor did she acknowledge me when she got out of my vehicle. Mary, the girl who checked me in and out did not review the inspection with me. I am highly disappointed that I spent so much on my maintenance package for such crappy service
Mike W., Service Director from Glassman Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you for your comments

Michael Welch
Service Director
Glassman Hyundai
248-354-3300 ext 210

MA
Michael A.
Detroit, MI
2012 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Will definitely come back for service
Mike W., Service Director from Glassman Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you

Michael Welch
Service Director
Glassman Hyundai
248-354-3300 ext 210