Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(115 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CW
CARLA W.
Gary, IN
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Customer experience
The staff is awesome

ET
Erby T.
Gary, IN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
Erby said she would recommend this business.

MS
MARCUS S.
Gary, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
Work Done.
Fast and freindl
Work Done. Nuff said.

JH
JACKIE H.
Gary, IN
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Great Work
So pleased as usual I only let Autoworks do all my repairs for two years and two cars later greatly appreciate doing business here

SM
SHERRY M.
Gary, IN
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
They were professional
I would go back and get my car serviced there...they were professional and prompt...i would definitely recommend others to go to their place of business.

TB
TYEKISHA B.
Hammond, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Amazing experience!! Highly recommended
My car couldn’t pass emissions I took it to glenparj auto works and now I’m able to pass emissions great service great customer service very clean and neat great pricing my car rides so smooth thank you so much

VB
VIVAN B.
Gary, IN
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Professional, helpful, friendly.
Fred was very thorough in his assessment of the necessary repairs that my car required. He was patient while explaining the issues.

LC
LINDA C.
Gary, IN
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
On Time
They they said my work would be done in one day and it was! They are always reliable. They do the work right. I am a repeat customer and I have had no complaints ever.
It's great to find a reliable auto repair shop that is local in our community.

KM
KIMBERLY M.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Does great work
I had a oil change did on my car they prices are very Reasonable I will be taking my other car in to be serviced very soon

MS
MONEI S.
Chicago, IL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
Wonderful service
I got an oil change and the service was done in a timely manner. The receptionist was also nice and helpful, I will be returning.

YJ
YOLANDA J.
Griffith, IN
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Satisfied
Very professional and informative I was very pleased!

FW
Floretta W.
Gary, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Floretta said that she had a very pleasant experience at the place and will be back for service.

AA
AKIMA A.
Chicago, IL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/09/2020
Great customer service
Great customer service. Even though the problem was the fan wouldn’t turn off causing the battery to die. Had to get the vehicle towed the next day and the problem was discovered. Will use you guys again. Wish we could have got to the bottom of it the first time

EL
ELVIN L.
Gary, IN
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Good service
I took my car to many places with no results I got results at this place

Verified Customer
Gary, IN
Nissan Rogue Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2020
Convenient location
I was glad that I was able to get my car in so quickly.