Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(105 Reviews)

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


YJ
YOLANDA J.
Griffith, IN
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Satisfied
Very professional and informative I was very pleased!

FW
Floretta W.
Gary, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Floretta said that she had a very pleasant experience at the place and will be back for service.

AA
AKIMA A.
Chicago, IL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/09/2020
Great customer service
Great customer service. Even though the problem was the fan wouldn’t turn off causing the battery to die. Had to get the vehicle towed the next day and the problem was discovered. Will use you guys again. Wish we could have got to the bottom of it the first time

EL
ELVIN L.
Gary, IN
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Good service
I took my car to many places with no results I got results at this place

Verified Customer
Gary, IN
Nissan Rogue Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2020
Convenient location
I was glad that I was able to get my car in so quickly.

MM
MELISSA M.
Gary, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Very informative
Took the time to explain all the other things I needed to get fixed on my truck

EW
Ellen W.
Gary, IN
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Ellen said she had a vehicle emergency so she went to the business when it was about to close. She said that the business was able to accommodate her. She added that the service was good but the price was a little high.

TM
TERRENCE M.
Gary, IN
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Great
This place is awesome, they are really nice people and are willing to go all out to get you back rolling the right way. Thanks guys

RJ
RHONDA J.
Gary, IN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
excellent work,very courtesy and professional
so far I have excellent service and has told my associates and friends .If there is any question you may have the owner handle it personally and make sure your car ishandle properly.

AM
ADRIENNE M.
Gary, IN
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Because the customer service is great and the service provided was awesome. The big plus was that you guys are opened on Sunday's
Overall rating is great

JC
Josephine C.
Gary, IN
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Josephine said she would recommend this business for service.

VW
VIRGIA W.
Gary, IN
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Sunday wow
This was my first time at Glen park Autoworks
And i had a great experience it is open on Sundays
And i had a coupon and the oil change was $15.99
You can't beat that black owned

WM
WILLE M.
Gary, IN
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
Great service.
Very clean, courteous and knowledgeable about your vehicle's problems and repairs.

JR
Jessica R.
Gary, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
very friendly
They are very friendly and respectful. I love how they take their time with your vehicles. If you need something fixed on your cars and trucks come to them.

SH
SHANA H.
Westchester, IL
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
Very friendly respectful staff
The place is nice and clean and organized and they put the customers first I will definitely go back here again