Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(105 Reviews)

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


CL
Chante L.
Gary, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Chante said this business is friendly.

JD
JOE D.
Gary, IN
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Customer
Honest Excellence service

DM
DEWITT M.
Gary, IN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Very helpful, and Great atmosphere
Well I was new to the neighborhood I looking for auto mechanic and I just so happened just to see Glen Park auto mechanics and I tried them out and ever since then they have been doing an excellent job I really appreciate this service to the community thank you.

ED
ERNEST D.
Gary, IN
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
Satisfied
Great rates. Quality work. Kind customer service.

TB
TYEKISHA B.
Portage, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2019
Customer service
Great customer service would recommend

LC
LINDA C.
Gary, IN
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
They know what they're doing!!
They're very professional. The office staff was very helpful and attentive to what I had to say about my vehicle. The mechanics are very knowledgeable. It's very nice to find a mechanic that you feel you can trust. That is why I continue to return there for any issue with my vehicle.

Verified Customer
Merrillville, IN
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2019
Great Place
Fred was amazing! I came in at 4:30pm to get a oil change and was out before 5 on a Friday! The prices are extremely reasonable and customer service is amazing!

DJ
DARESIA J.
Gary, IN
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/08/2019
Local business; located close to home.
Mr. Fred shows patience with understanding the problems with your vehicle. He listens without showing disrespect of a female as do some mechanics.

EJ
EARLINE J.
Gary, IN
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2019
They go above and beyond with there customer service
It's the 2nd time I brought my car this establishment and I haven't been disappointed

EB
EVELYN B.
Gary, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2019
Fast and efficient service
Thank you for your efficient service.

KD
KERMIT D.
Gary, IN
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Glen Park Auto
I really trust these mechanics that work there they are all very knowledgeable in their trade.
Thanks guys!
Kermit and Darlene Dillon

TW
TYLER W.
Merrillville, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
Amazing customer service
Great crew and experience, quickly and reliably helped me out with my car issues for a reasonable price with great costumer service couldn’t ask for more from them.

CC
Chris C.
Gary, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Chris said the business took care of the vehicle really well and that he would like it to keep up the good work.

Verified Customer
Merrillville, IN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019
Great Job
This was my first time going to Glen Park Autoworks. Very professional and great repair job. My car needed a new starter. I was in a crunch and needed my car back Quick. My car was finished in 2 days. I would definitely recommend this repair shop. “Great customer service”

GG
GLORIA G.
Gary, IN
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/22/2019
The price is great and friendly
Great place and friendly.