Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(115 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LC
LINDA C.
Gary, IN
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
They know what they're doing!!
They're very professional. The office staff was very helpful and attentive to what I had to say about my vehicle. The mechanics are very knowledgeable. It's very nice to find a mechanic that you feel you can trust. That is why I continue to return there for any issue with my vehicle.

Verified Customer
Merrillville, IN
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2019
Great Place
Fred was amazing! I came in at 4:30pm to get a oil change and was out before 5 on a Friday! The prices are extremely reasonable and customer service is amazing!

DJ
DARESIA J.
Gary, IN
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/08/2019
Local business; located close to home.
Mr. Fred shows patience with understanding the problems with your vehicle. He listens without showing disrespect of a female as do some mechanics.

EJ
EARLINE J.
Gary, IN
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2019
They go above and beyond with there customer service
It's the 2nd time I brought my car this establishment and I haven't been disappointed

EB
EVELYN B.
Gary, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2019
Fast and efficient service
Thank you for your efficient service.

KD
KERMIT D.
Gary, IN
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Glen Park Auto
I really trust these mechanics that work there they are all very knowledgeable in their trade.
Thanks guys!
Kermit and Darlene Dillon

TW
TYLER W.
Merrillville, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
Amazing customer service
Great crew and experience, quickly and reliably helped me out with my car issues for a reasonable price with great costumer service couldn’t ask for more from them.

CC
Chris C.
Gary, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Chris said the business took care of the vehicle really well and that he would like it to keep up the good work.

Verified Customer
Merrillville, IN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019
Great Job
This was my first time going to Glen Park Autoworks. Very professional and great repair job. My car needed a new starter. I was in a crunch and needed my car back Quick. My car was finished in 2 days. I would definitely recommend this repair shop. “Great customer service”

GG
GLORIA G.
Gary, IN
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/22/2019
The price is great and friendly
Great place and friendly.

DA
DANIELLE A.
Merrillville, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
They work with you!
Fred was so patient. He walked me through the entire process.

KS
Ken S.
Gary, IN
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Ken said the staff made a mistake. He was able to take his vehicle back and they stood by their work. They apologized for his inconvenience and fixed the issue free of charge. He appreciated their honesty.

RS
ROBIN S.
Griffith, IN
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Best services
It was fast and nice service im definitely going back

KF
KENDALL F.
Lansing, IL
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019
Nice people who seen to care.
Nice people who seen to care about helping you.

CM
CAROL M.
Gary, IN
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019
Excellent service
As always great experience. Vehicle repairs were completed in a timely manner and on estimate. Great place to gain knowledge as to what the problem really is and exactly what is needed to correct the problem.