Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(105 Reviews)

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


DA
DANIELLE A.
Merrillville, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
They work with you!
Fred was so patient. He walked me through the entire process.

KS
Ken S.
Gary, IN
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Ken said the staff made a mistake. He was able to take his vehicle back and they stood by their work. They apologized for his inconvenience and fixed the issue free of charge. He appreciated their honesty.

RS
ROBIN S.
Griffith, IN
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Best services
It was fast and nice service im definitely going back

KF
KENDALL F.
Lansing, IL
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019
Nice people who seen to care.
Nice people who seen to care about helping you.

CM
CAROL M.
Gary, IN
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019
Excellent service
As always great experience. Vehicle repairs were completed in a timely manner and on estimate. Great place to gain knowledge as to what the problem really is and exactly what is needed to correct the problem.

JD
JULIUS D.
Gary, IN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019
Great
The gentleman that worked at the front desk was very hospitable. Brake work service performed on car was professionally prepared. Very appreciative for service from Glen Park Autoworks

JH
Javonie H.
Griffith, IN
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Javonie said the business was unable to resolve his vehicle's issues and he was charged for something that the vehicle didn't need. The business diagnosed the vehicle further and is now charging him for another service to fix the vehicle.

MP
MARCIA P.
Gary, IN
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2019
Great service
Being new to area its hard to find someone you can trust with your vehicle. Well these guys have earned my trust and a new loyal customer.

DM
DEWITT M.
Gary, IN
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
Pleasant atmosphere
Fast speedy service, at reasonable prices

AM
Artis M.
Gary, IN
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Artis said the staff did a good job.

WS
WILLIAM S.
Portage, IN
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2019
Will review
I had some issues with a charge I left the store upset but then came back to talk with owner which he understood my situation and adjusted the price

FD
FELCIA D.
Highland, IN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019
Great service!
I looked up this place through google and saw great reviews and decide to go after speaking with one of the representatives that gave me a great quote on brakes and an full synthetic oil change for $137. Once I got there they showed me great customer care and got me in and out with no problems!

SH
SANDRA H.
Gary, IN
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2019
Professional
Very nice and professional. He explain everything to me and gave examples.

Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019
Outstanding service!
Fred and Brian offered great service! They quickly helped when my car died on a Sunday, getting me fixed and back on a long road trip the next day. I’m very grateful for their prompt help and service.
The Team a. from Glen Park Autoworks responded on 05/06/2019

We are so glad that you made it back home with no problems, thank you.


SB
Santia B.
Gary, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Santia said she had to take the vehicle back once and is scheduling another visit to have the vehicle realigned. She stated that the business would not be her first recommendation.
TA
The Team a. from Glen Park Autoworks responded on 04/25/2019

Thank you Santia for your business and we appreciate your response after your first visit for repairs on your vehicle. We value customer service and we strive to fix it right the first time. When customers as yourself, lets us know that we didn't get it all right and you are still willing to give us another chance to correct it and because of your 12 months/12000 miles warranty on your wheel alignment, I will have my whole team schedule for up to date training and the alignment machine inspected for calibration and updating anything that it is needed so that this wont happen again for you and any other customers after you, thank you for being a value Glen Park Autoworks customer.