ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5714267/5Overall Rating 3.5714267/5Overall Rating 3.5714267/5rating 3.5714267rating 3.5714267
Original
Overall Rating 1.95238/5rating 1.95238rating 1.95238rating 1.95238rating 1.95238
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
Lauren R. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Such great service! They got to see me a little earlier and finished right on time! Very friendly service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 02:51 PM
John C. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Krispy Cream donuts & cofee :-)"
Excellent. Everything was great!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 12:26 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
FELICIA Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am pleased to see that you had the chance to enjoy some of our complimentary donuts and coffee. We appreciate your feedback and will have more goodies waiting for you for your next visit. Have a great day!

Verified Customer on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"comment"
Please accept my rating without comments.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 10:31 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
FELICIA Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your service visit. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!

Verified Customer on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Service"
Definitely returning...wonderful service!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/18/2018 09:53 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
FELICIA Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am pleased to see that our service team provided you with a wonderful service visit. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your return. Have a great day!

Sandra R. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So great"
I love this company, the devices excellent, thanks for help to me,,,
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 04:10 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
FELICIA Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am pleased to hear that our service advisor took really good care of you and that you had such a great experience. We appreciate all your feedback and look forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day!

Esther D. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service "
Great service and friendly staff
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 08:46 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
FELICIA Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am happy to hear that you had a quick and friendly service visit. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again. I hope you have a great weekend!

Rosy L. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Pleasantly surprised"
Rob of Glendora did a great job calling up to check if my warranty covers the job. Great service!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 04:44 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
FELICIA Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am pleased to see that you had a pleasant visit. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to servicing your car in the future. Have a great weekend!

Tammara K. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome customer service! "
I drove up with no appointment because there was a couple recalls on my car. They were great. They said they could service my car right away !
Plus they gave me my free oil change since so purchased my Elantra there.
The shuttle was waiting to give me a ride home. The driver wss friendly with conversation with me and another custimer.
They calledva few hours later and said my car was finished and shuttle was on it’s way to pick me up.
My car was even washed when I picked up!
If I ever purchase another Hyundai it will be at Glendora Hyundai.
Thank you so much for making my day.
Tammy Kennedy
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 02:11 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
FELICIA Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am happy to hear that all of our service team took really good care of you, from start to finish. We do our best to provide all of our guests with a 5-star experience, and I am glad you noticed our efforts. We appreciate all the kind feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon. I hope you have an awesome day!

Suzanna U. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is great "
I'm so glad I chose Hyundai. I love my Elantra. Also, I have received the best service from all the associate's that have assisted me. I'm very pleased.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 11:39 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
FELICIA Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am pleased to see that you are enjoying your Hyundai experience. We do our best to do our part in making the experience a great one. We appreciate all your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day!

Russel H. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good work, could use better communication"
The work was fine, but I've received three different answers as to when to bring my car back for its next oil change. Staff should all be on the same page.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 10:41 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
FELICIA Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am sorry for the confusion. Your next service will be due in 6 months or 7,500 miles from now. It just depends on which you reach first. I hope that clears everything up for you. Please contact me if you have any other questions I can help with. Thanks again!

Yolanda G. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Sercixe"
I had a oil change appt. and I was 1/2 hour early. Robert said it would take about 2hrs since there were 2 cars before me. I had no problem waiting since I was early. I waited for about an hour in the waiting room and decided to go have lunch. I was about to leave when Robert stopped me and said my car was ready. 😎
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 09:51 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
FELICIA Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am pleased to see that we got your car back to you sooner than promised. We appreciate all your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon. Have an awesome day!

Susan M. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great Service and very quick.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 09:05 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
FELICIA Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am pleased to see that our service team provided you with great and very quick service visit. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again. I hope you have an awesome day!

Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good dealership"
Best deal around.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 08:01 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
FELICIA Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am glad you feel we are a good dealership to work with. We appreciate all your feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!

Maritza R. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Services department representative (Chris) was kind and respectful. I really believe that customer services makes or breaks a business and I just have to say he was so attentive and honest as well as just nice overall. Its nice to see someone smile and genuinely care to help you.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 07:00 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
FELICIA Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am glad your service advisor provided you with a great service experience. Please make sure to request him for future visits. I am sure he will be happy to help you again. We appreciate all your kind feedback. Have an amazing day!

Oscar R. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Thanks to Chris service advisor took very good care of us best service I’ve ever gotten . He explain everything To me
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 06:09 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
FELICIA Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am pleased to see that your service advisor went over everything with you and took really good care of you. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!

Mercene S. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always good customer service"
I’m always happy with the service here.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 04:27 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
FELICIA Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am pleased to see that you are always provided with good customer service. That is what we strive for. We appreciate all your feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Have an awesome day!

Susanne F. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Robert Solis, in service is wonderful .
I would give him 10 stars.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 02:54 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
FELICIA Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am so pleased that your advisor gave you an excellent service experience. We love to hear when our service team is doing a good job. We appreciate all your feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!

Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great guys in the Service dept. Friendly and helpful. Do not like the new way to make an appt. for service. "
Do not like the new way to make an appointment for service. The person who answered the mail line sounded aggravated that she had to make an appointment. She wasn't helpful or knowledgeable about the 60,000 mile service. Sounded "put out" that she had to make the appointment. It use to be that you spoke right to the service dept. when making an appointment. The guys were friendly, remembered me and my car, helpful - could answer my questions about the 60,000 mile service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 10:33 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
FELICIA Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are sorry to hear that you didn't have the best experience scheduling your appointment, but we are pleased to see that our service team took good care of you once you were here at the dealership. We love to hear that our team is providing our guests with excellent customer service. We appreciate all the feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!

Shirley H. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car service"
Was able to get my car in before scheduled time do to an emergency
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 06:25 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
FELICIA Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am glad you enjoyed your time here. We appreciate all your feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!

Harold P. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mileage Service"
The service provider is very friendly and informative. The wait time was excellent.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 05:13 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
FELICIA Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am pleased to see that you had a friendly and informative service visit. We are doing our best to get our guests' cars back in a timely manner, and I am glad we were able to do that for you. We appreciate your feedback. Have a great day!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1412 in total