ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.600003/5Overall Rating 3.600003/5Overall Rating 3.600003/5rating 3.600003rating 3.600003
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Timely and courteous.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 10:43 PM
SANDRA L. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
They got me out before I had another appointment.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 07:51 PM
Luis C. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
Great customer service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 01:06 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We appreciate the kind feedback. It is great to see that you enjoyed your service so much. We look forward to seeing you again. I hope you have a great weekend. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Stephen E. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Us"
Nice place but cost for oil changes seems a bit high
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 11:56 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for providing us with this feedback. I would like to inform you that our dealership honors coupons from all Hyundai dealerships. If you do not find a coupon related to an oil change or tire rotation on our site, we will price match any coupon you find from another Hyundai dealership. We will just need a printed copy of the coupon. We hope that you will still consider us for your next service visit. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com 

Terri T. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"? not sure what you whant here?"
I was happy with the service I received and people were helpful and friendly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 05:09 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your service visit. Our service team loves to help our Hyundai family. We look forward to seeing you again. I hope you have a great weekend. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Tammy H. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It’s close to home."
It’s just too expensive for what you get and you know that, but charge it because people like me can’t do it themselves.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 06:13 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We appreciate all the feedback. I'm sorry we didn't meet your expectations as far as pricing goes. Please check out our website for any coupons that you may use towards your next service visit. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Jerry M. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rountine Servicing of car at Glendora Hyundai"
I have had my car serviced at Glendora Hyundai since I bought it there in 2013. Based upon experience I feel I can trust them to make sure the car gets serviced properly for the age and mileage it has. I always make an appointment to have the car serviced. The servicing is always done properly and efficiently and I can wait there while it is being done without feeling my time is being wasted. I also like the 99 point inspection so I know the condition of the car and my tire and break lining wear with time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 04:10 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am so happy to hear that we have been your go-to dealership throughout the years. It is always great to hear that we have such loyal customers. We thank you for all your kind feedback, and look forward to seeing you again. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Richard H. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good servicevery happy"
timley service
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 01:39 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am pleased to see that you were happy with your service visit, and that your car was delivered to you within the expected time frame. We look forward to seeing you for another great visit. I hope you have a great day.  

Felicia Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Martin C. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Taken my car back for minor service and inspection. All work completed timely.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 09:22 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am pleased to see that you had a good service experience. We do our best to provide our guests with a timely service experience. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great weekend!

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Verified Customer on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change "
I have a defect on my car that they say they can’t do anything about
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 06:59 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We apologize for not being able to fix the defect on the car. Please get in contact with us if you have any further questions or concerns. I'm glad to see that we were able to help you with your maintenance, and that you enjoyed that part of the visit. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great weekend!

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Frederick D. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got me out in 2 hours"
Alot better than my first time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 12:01 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am pleased to see that you had a better experience this time around. It is always great to hear that we are making improvements. Thank you again, and we will see you for your next service visit. Have a great day!

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Verified Customer on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hyundai "
Good
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 11:45 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I'm glad you had a good service visit. Please get in contact with me if you have any questions or concerns that you would like addressed. I will be more than happy to help. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Magdalena M. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Everything is done an a timely matter
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 11:16 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We appreciate all the kind feedback. We do our best to get our guests back on the road in a timely manner. We know how much our guests love their cars. We look forward to seeing you for another great service visit. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Eduardo S. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Took me in and finished everything in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 05:05 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I'm happy to see that you had a good service experience with us. We do our best to create a welcoming environment here, and to get our guests cars done in a timely manner. This is very important to us, and we are glad you got to experience it yourself. We look forward to seeing you for another great service visit. Have a nice day. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Martin M. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"people are very nice "
Rudy M
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 02:47 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Hello, 


Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am pleased to see that you had a great visit with us. We strive to create a 5-star experience for all of our guests. We look forward to seeing you again. I hope you have a great day. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Sandra S. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"So far I have not felt like I am being pushed to do something to my car that is unnecessary."
I have been to the service department twice. Everyone nice and helpful. Of course, the service is free to me so I hope I am getting my "monies" worth. I did ask this time for the mechanic to remove the taped on temporary license from my front windshield and was told they would and they didn't. Might have been miscommunication. When car was ready the white paper floor mat was still in car along with the card with the service number for my car. I thought it would have been nice to remove it. But these are minor things.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 02:23 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this helpful feedback. I would like to apologize for the way that your car was delivered to you. We normally take these papers out of your car before you receive it. We appreciate the feedback, and will take this into consideration for future visits. Thank you again. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com 

Steve C. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"owner of car"
I was very happy with the service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 11:36 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am pleased to see that you were happy with your service experience. We do our best to provide all of our guests with a 5-star experience, and I'm glad we did that for you. We look forward to seeing you for another great visit. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Istvan S. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"oil change"
good place
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 05:57 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am pleased to see that you enjoy coming to our dealership. We look forward to seeing you here for your next service visit. I hope you have a great day. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

William B. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is designed to be quick and painless"
The waiting room is nice, however the chairs make a longer wait difficult. Wifi service is greatly appreciated.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/04/2017 07:11 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this helpful feedback. Our managers get to take a look at these comments as well. We appreciate any feedback we get. I'm glad to see that you did have a great service. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Verified Customer on 11/03/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Don’t take care of you like other dealers"
Can care less if customers are happy or not when service is completed.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 07:32 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to give us this helpful feedback. I apologize for your vehicle not being washed when requested. Please get in contact with me so we may work out a time to wash the car for you. I'm sorry our team and prices didn't meet your expectations, but we will take all of this into consideration for future visits. Thank you again. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1212 in total