Overview

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5rating 4.3

1614 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7600024/5Overall Rating 3.7600024/5Overall Rating 3.7600024/5rating 3.7600024rating 3.7600024
Original
Overall Rating 2.08333/5Overall Rating 2.08333/5rating 2.08333rating 2.08333rating 2.08333
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


AF
Allan F.
Chino, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Very attentive service people
Very satisfactory visit

DB
David B.
Monrovia, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Recient service
Had to bring in our car for a possible fluid leak. No leak found . Apparently was condensation from AC. Had regular service done. Done same day and picked up
417effee9eba1c3545b8b0113136f6cf?s=28
JASON T B. from Glendora Hyundai

Thank you for choosing Glendora Hyundai and the perfect score, we look forward to taking care of your vehicle in the future.

Sincerely, 
Jason Bock
Glendora Hyundai


SF
Susanne F.
Azusa, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018 Category: Service
good costumer service
good costumer service
417effee9eba1c3545b8b0113136f6cf?s=28
JASON T B. from Glendora Hyundai

Thank you very much for the 5-star rating.  We appreciate the time to you took to fill this out but more importantly the fact that you were satisfied. 
We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Jason Bock
Glendora Hyundai
(909) 394-3500


PW
Peter W.
Monterey Park, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Service
Fast service finish on time like promise
417effee9eba1c3545b8b0113136f6cf?s=28
JASON T B. from Glendora Hyundai

Thank you for the great survey, we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely, 
Jason Bock
Glendora Hyundai
(909) 394-3500


SA
Sandria A.
Arcadia, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Bad
Go some where else
417effee9eba1c3545b8b0113136f6cf?s=28
JASON T B. from Glendora Hyundai

Wrong customer Email Address.


DT
Denise T.
Duarte, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Love Hyundai of Glendora
417effee9eba1c3545b8b0113136f6cf?s=28
JASON T B. from Glendora Hyundai

Thank you for the kind words and the perfect score. Please reach out if you have any questions or suggestions.

Jason Bock
Glendora Hyundai
(909) 394-3500


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Claremont, CA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
great service
great service. helpful employees.
417effee9eba1c3545b8b0113136f6cf?s=28
JASON T B. from Glendora Hyundai

Thank you for the 5- star review its greatly appreciated. Look forward to a great relationship in the future. if you have any questions or comments please feel free to reach out to me.

Sincerely,
Jason Bock
Glendora Hyundai
(909) 394-3500


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Covina, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/17/2018 Category: Service
horrible service center
Don't get fooled by how nice and efficient the girls scheduling your service are. When you actually get there you will see it doesn't carry over into the actual service center. These guys are in no hurry to help you or do anything to provide efficient service.
417effee9eba1c3545b8b0113136f6cf?s=28
JASON T B. from Glendora Hyundai

Thank you for taking my call and allowing us to rectify the issue. look forward to seeing you on your appointment date.

Sincerely,
Jason Bock 
Glendora Hyundai
(909)394-9500


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Claremont, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
No complaints, The person who helped me was Very cordial and very helpful.
417effee9eba1c3545b8b0113136f6cf?s=28
JASON T B. from Glendora Hyundai

Mr. Chin, 

Thank you for allowing our service department take care of you needs and thank you for the 5-star review as i know it takes time.
If you have any suggestions or comments please reach out.

Jason Bock
Glendora Hyundai
(909) 394-3500


RR
Richard R.
La Verne, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
You're service agent Rob was outstanding
Upon my arrival your service agent Rob treated me like I was a friend. My intention was only to receive an oil change but he made me aware of a recaĺl notice on my vehicle "new software for my engine". He was able to accomplish both tasks in less than one hour and 10 minutes.
417effee9eba1c3545b8b0113136f6cf?s=28
JASON T B. from Glendora Hyundai

Thank you for coming in and allowing our service team to service you vehicle. We appreciate the perfect score as this is what our goal is. If you have any questions or comments feel free to call me.

Best Regards ,

Jason Bock 
Glendora Hyundai
(909) 394-3500


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
Quick and got the job done
417effee9eba1c3545b8b0113136f6cf?s=28
JASON T B. from Glendora Hyundai

Thank you for the 5-star review & I'm glad to see our service department was able to meet your needs.


Sincerely, 
Jason Bock
Glendora Hyundai
(909) 394-3500 


LW
Larry W.
La Verne, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
fast friedly service
Robert "Rob" very professional and took care of all my needs promptly. Thanks !
417effee9eba1c3545b8b0113136f6cf?s=28
JASON T B. from Glendora Hyundai
Thank you for taking the time out of you day to complete the sure critic survey and rate us so highly. We look forward to taking care of your vehicle in the future and keeping it in perfect running condition.

Jason Bock
Glendora Hyundai
(909) 394-3500 Ext 4200

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Glendora, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Good service
I went in for the first service on my new Hyundai. Service was done timely and satisfactorily including installing a recall item. One warranty item could not be done. Rep called me next day with follow up so waiting now to set date for that repair.
417effee9eba1c3545b8b0113136f6cf?s=28
JASON T B. from Glendora Hyundai

Thank you very much for the 5-star rating. We appreciate the time to you took to fill this out but more importantly the fact that you were satisfied. 
We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

 Sincerely, 
Jason Bock
Glendora Hyundai
(909) 394-3500


CC
Caryn C.
Canoga Park, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
2018 Elantra
Everyone was very professional, and helpful!
417effee9eba1c3545b8b0113136f6cf?s=28
JASON T B. from Glendora Hyundai

Thank you for the great survey & positive feedback. We appreciate the time to you took to fill this out but more importantly the fact that you were satisfied. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Jason Bock
Glendora Hyundai
(909) 394-3500


AT
Arnold T.
Covina, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Everyone is so nice
The guy that helped me was very nice! The register was so nice and friendly such a warm environment
417effee9eba1c3545b8b0113136f6cf?s=28
JASON T B. from Glendora Hyundai

Thank you for the 5-star review and allowing us to service your car. We look forward to keeping your vehicle in tip top shape in the future.

Sincerely,
Jason Bock
Glendora Hyundai

(909) 394-3500


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Covina, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Appointment was easy to make. Service was scheduled within a day. Very satisfied.
417effee9eba1c3545b8b0113136f6cf?s=28
JASON T B. from Glendora Hyundai

Thank you for the great survey & positive feedback. We appreciate the time to you took to fill this out but more importantly the fact that you were satisfied. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Sincerely, 
Jason Bock
Glendora Hyundai
(909) 394-3500


RR
Ricardo R.
Ontario, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
excellent and fast service
service was excellent and my car was finished when it was promised. i also had a recall i was not aware of and was done at the same time. i strongly recommend this dealership.
08510e4610b9562ccc84e33ed878c8e4?s=28
DEANNE A. from Glendora Hyundai

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We appreciate the 5 stars and your feedback! We take pride in our customer service, and we are pleased we were able to service your vehicle to your satisfaction.We look forward to seeing you at your next service.Thank you!!


RM
Roy M.
West Covina, CA
2012 Hyundai Equus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Scheduled service, and battery check.
I purchased the Equus from Glendora Hyundai. Every contact and service has been above satisfactory.
08510e4610b9562ccc84e33ed878c8e4?s=28
DEANNE A. from Glendora Hyundai

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We appreciate the 5 stars and your feedback! We take pride in our customer service, and we are pleased we were able to service your vehicle to your satisfaction.  Thank you for choosing us!
We look forward to seeing you at your next service.

Thank you!!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Pomona, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Unprofessionalism
Most of the employees here lack basic customer service skills and professionalism. It definitely seems like they just want to get you in/out and don’t truly care about the issues or concerns that you have. Would not recommend Hyundai to anyone, regret ever leasing a car from this dealership.
08510e4610b9562ccc84e33ed878c8e4?s=28
DEANNE A. from Glendora Hyundai

Hello,I am really sorry there was a problem with your experience here at Glendora Hyundai.  We strive for outstanding customer service so I appreciate your feedback.  When your car is ready for service I hope that you will give our service department the opportunity to help you and give you the service you deserve.Once again thank you for your feedback!  Deanne 


AP
Andy P.
Glendora, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Glendora
Good people
08510e4610b9562ccc84e33ed878c8e4?s=28
DEANNE A. from Glendora Hyundai

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We appreciate the 5 stars and your feedback! We take pride in our customer service, and we are pleased we were able to service your vehicle to your satisfaction.
We look forward to seeing you at your next service.

Thank you!!