Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(501 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


DN
Dorothy N.
Santa Cruz, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2016
The people.
Like and trust Glenn's. Referred my daughter and friends.

AI
Allan I.
Santa Cruz, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2016
The service was great and the service charges were very reasonable.
I was quoted a certain price and they stood by their quote. They were very professional.

SS
Scott S.
Santa Cruz, CA
Suzuki Forenza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2016
Stand behind their work.
The shocks were leaking having been replaced slightly over a year ago at Glen's Auto. Glen redid them on warranty without any fee for labor. Drives great now. I highly recommend this place.

JF
Jeff F.
Santa Cruz, CA
Mitsubishi Diamante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2016
very good diagnosis
Glenn has worked on several of my cars over the years and has solved problems and fixed issues for a reasonable fee.

DS
Don S.
Aptos, CA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2016
Don't Let the Secret Out
I don't want anyone else to know how great Glenn's Auto Repair is because he may become too busy and won't have time for my Mercedes!! LOL!

SS
Scott S.
Santa Cruz, CA
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2016
Best Auto Repair I've ever been to.
I like Glenn's Auto because even thought they are busy, they always try to fit you in, and "get it done." The other thing I like is that unlike some shops, they never try to do any work that isn't absolutely necessary, ( you know what I mean....) All of the staff at Glenn's has an inspiring work ethic. I can't recommend them highly enough.

GS
Glenn S.
Santa Cruz, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2016
Don't go anywhere else
Great service again Glenn is the best

JR
Jim R.
Santa Cruz, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2016
friendly and prompted
jeep ran great to Tahoe,,,,thanks for the great job...

DS
Don S.
Aptos, CA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2016
Highest Endirsement from Consuner Rights Advicate
I am a consumer rights class action attorney and have the highest of discerning values when it comes to consumer service. I cannot say enough about Glenn and his automobile service shop. He actually only bills for his time on your car - or less. Every other auto mechanic I have seen in the entire State charges a "book rate" (but you don't know it) and mechanics are billing 20 hours in an 8 hour day. Not at Glenn's. He is honest as well as meticulous in the quality of his work - and stands by it. Like I said, I can't say enough about Glenn and his staff.

CB
Carol B.
Santa Cruz, CA
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2016
honest, good work on my car take me home while car is worked on; and come and get me when it isdone
I an always happy with car rerpares and very friendly

LS
LuVina S.
Capitola, CA
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2016
excellent service all the way around
I love the easy going yet very professional way they conduct business. You feel like a part of the family especially with all the wonderful pictures on the wall

PH
Phil H.
Aptos, CA
Chevrolet Lumina APV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2016
Nice job AGAIN!
Hi Carley and Megan,

Thanks for the great service as always. I finally created an account here and looked at my vehicle history. How exciting! I think we (ok Glenn and crew) have found all of the leaks. That makes Diane happy and thus I am happy. The new shocks are so much better than no shocks.

Warm Regards,

Phil

LH
Lyn H.
Santa Cruz, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016
wonderful auto shop
I trust Glenn and his crew of take care of my car like it belonged to his daughter, and he does. I feel very safe driving a car Glenn has serviced.

LH
Lisa H.
Santa Cruz, CA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2016
Great news and service.
Friendly, informative and compassionate.

LM
Linda M.
Aptos, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2016
Great Professional Service
Staff was very helpful and courteous. Mechanic figured out my car's problem and fixed it in a timely manner and also recommended a new battery. Our family trusts Glenn's Auto Repair and will use it as we need. Thanks for the wonderful service.