Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(185 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


CS
CHRIS S.
Bedford, TX
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Car inspection
I've always trusted the expertise of Quality Car Care. Helping son buy a new car, we had them provide a thorough inspection of a possible car purchase They found several repair issues that helped us save money on a not-so-great car purchase. Dropping off a new inspection of another car today.

LW
LARRY W.
Bedford, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Nissan Brakes
Very fast service and reasonable

RL
RAYMOND/TERES L.
Bedford, TX
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Honest and caring staff
I have been trading with this business for over 30 years. I trust them to be honest and up front with issues that I have no knowledge.

AE
ANGELA E.
Fort Worth, TX
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Wonderful service.
Thank you to the great team who assisted me with my car maintenance. I appreciate the hard work, and the extra care everyone puts in to their work. I know I will always get the best service from the team of Quality Car Service.

Verified Customer
Hurst, TX
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2019
Quick Service!
Was trying a new auto shop for some serious repairs. Fair price and very fast service. Definitely going back.

IH
IRIS H.
Bedford, TX
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
1999 Buick
We have been with your business since we arrived here in 1972. Would not go to any other business for any work to be done on my Buick or my son's ford truck. You are better than great !!!!!

V
Valued Customer
Hurst, TX
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
Great Service
Very honest Mike the Service Manager knows what he is doing and very honest, which is a rare commodity in the service business.

Verified Customer
Bedford, TX
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Honest and thorough
They were very thorough on my diagnosis. The price was reasonable and they were straightforward and honest. Straightforward enough to even say that if it was his car, considering the value, that he wouldn’t do the work. Gave a digital link with pictures and recommendations for fixes. Very nice touch.

AH
Adrian H.
Bedford, TX
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Adrian said the service was quick and the employees got done what he needed to get done.

KH
KRISTI H.
Euless, TX
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
The BEST
They are highly professional and honest. They don’t “fix” things that don’t need fixing, and , being a single female, that’s very very much appreciated.
I’ve been going there for 20+ years, and would never
consider going somewhere else!
Thankyou Tracey!

JB
Jessie B.
Euless, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Jessie said this facility was really nice, the employees kept him up to date and he really enjoyed the visit.

JM
JOE WAYNE M.
Hurst, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2019
Service is outstanding and employees are very professional.
Great service

BM
Brian M.
Bedford, TX
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Brian said he has been using them for years and they have always done him correct. He has never had a bad experience. He will continue to recommend them.

JG
JUDITH G.
Bedford, TX
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
The quality name describes their service perfectly!!
Their service was quick, friendly and they let me know about a possible problem I might have with my car as the weather changes. Gives one such confidence to be aware of these things!

SS
Santiago S.
Burleson, TX
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Santiago said the business was convenient.