Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,115 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


RS
RALPH S.
Canton, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
great service,good prices,and quality products
goldstar has serviced my cars for many years and i thank them, and look forward to many more years of the same.

CB
Chris B.
Canton, OH
Nissan cube
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Chris said the staff is professional and polite.

PM
Paul M.
Canton, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Paul said the employees at this business are always kind, prompt and when he schedules a certain time they are usually ready for his vehicle service at that time. This is his favorite place to go.

MD
Mike D.
Canton, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Good garage good people
My go to garage in Canton. Very polite and knowledgeable. Very honest as well. They never try to sell me on extras I don't need.

GB
GREGORY B.
Canton, OH
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
A small local business that cares for their customers!
Once again, another fantastic routine service from start to finish! You can't beat the pricing, service time and overall satisfaction at Goldstar. A true gem for the community!

DM
Deanna M.
Canton, OH
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Deanna said they are a very nice staff who listen, they're quick, they do very good work on her vehicle, and they get her vehicle right back to her.

LR
Lenny R.
Canton, OH
Chrysler Crossfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Great place, service, and people!!
I am always treated really good by the staff her. The prices are good and the service is outstanding every time.

KS
KEVIN S.
Canton, OH
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Exceptional service with a personal touch
I will not trust my Cadillac DeVille to just any mechanic. Each visit I've been treated with respect....same goes for my Caddy! Whether it is a refrigerant recharge or an oil change I trust no one else more than Goldstar.

KC
Kevin C.
Canton, OH
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said he is very satisfied and they did a great job. He added he will be going back soon to get the oil changed.

GB
Gibran B.
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
The owners are amazing people
Yes I would recommend Goldstar, they are straight forward and the job is done and done right...

SL
SHEILA MARIE L.
Canton, OH
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020
honesty price
had a serious leak and was taken in the next day.... I was advise of the issues involving the leak.. for now Truck is good to go....Thanks to all...

GB
GREGORY B.
Canton, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Fantastic Service!
Couldn't ask for anything better! Top notch service as always and a well oiled machine from start to finish! Appointment times are never delayed and service time is never longer than the quoted time frame to complete the service.

LS
LYNN S.
Canton, OH
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
knowledgeable, friendly, overall great people
As always Catherine and Terry and the whole crew are wonderful to deal with and I would never go anywhere else!! I highly recommend them to anyone who needs their vehicle maintained.

TF
Toula F.
Canton, OH
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Toula said the service is always good. The staff are polite and nice. They do a good job and keep up the good work.

JS
John S.
Canton, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
He is coming awesome!
Terry knows his vehicles. He is awesome.very reasonable.He checks my vehicletop to bottom .Nothing gets past him.side detergent lights wouldn't work.He had it & said needsa new radio. I thought really! He was right! He is so good. Would trust him with any vehicle. He knows what is going on! He works on our vehicles

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 1115 in total