Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,015 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


GG
GEOFF G.
Canton, OH
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019
VW Beetle cabin filter replacements
Happy so far with my new clean filter. Wish we had done this ages ago.

RR
Rick R.
Canton, OH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Rick said everyone at the business is friendly and the work was quick.

JN
JACK N.
Canton, OH
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2019
work work work
Thanks for looking over my 2004 Cadillac DHS...please update your records....;)
No ones perfect...therefore 4.5 stars should be shown...:)

GB
GREGORY B.
Canton, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2019
Another fine service!
Scheduled my service online for an alignment. Received an immediate response my schedule was set with the date/time I needed. After dropping off my vehicle, it seemed like minutes when I got the call and was ready to go! Between the time of service, the quality of service and pricing, Goldstar is the only place my vehicles will go. If your new to the area or have been here a while and would like the BEST!, give Goldstar a shot, you won't be disappointed!

SB
Susan B.
Canton, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Susan's husband. He said they do good work and it's a clean facility.

EW
Evette W.
Canton, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Evette said they have good and efficient service. They answered all her questions, and they were fast.

PB
Pat B.
Canton, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Pat said they were very good and they have great customer service.

EB
Erica B.
New Philadelphia, OH
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Erica said the service was fair. The service parking lot was difficult to access.

VC
VICTORIA C.
Canton, OH
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2018
Great staff and customer service
I highly recommend Gold Star Auto Care on market. I have never had bad service and they are always reliable.

TC
Tony C.
Canton, OH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2018 Category: Service
Tony said he has used this business for twenty years. He would recommend this business for service.

CP
Carlos P.
Canton, OH
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Carlos said that the business did very good and they were honest and up front. He said that they saved him money and that they should keep up the good work.

LL
Larry L.
Canton, OH
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Larry said the business did what he asked them to do and he recommends them to others.

LS
LYNN S.
Canton, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2018
They treat you like family
As always, Goldstar did an outstanding job of taking care of me. . . I love the way they treat me like I am family and always go above and beyond with taking care of my vehicle. . . I would never go anywhere else!! Love them!!

GB
GREGORY B.
Canton, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018
Always accommodating!
Originally had an appointment for a routine oil change/tire rotation. Had to reschedule at the last minute and was able to pick a couple options that fit my schedule. Goldstar is always able to accommodate my crazy work schedule and is never a stressful situation when trying to get my vehicle serviced.

GB
GREGORY B.
Canton, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018
Once again, another outstanding service!
Was able to make a last minute appointment for a routine oil change. A flawless service as always and the new email receipts are fantastic!!