Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(831 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CL
Corey L.
Lester Prairie, MN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2013 Category: Service
Corey said whenever he drops his vehicle off at this business the representatives get it done quickly and call him when the job is completed.

KW
KIM W.
Lewiston, MN
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2013
Service, friendly staff, helpful
The friendly customer service is great.

JK
JEANETTE K.
Winona, MN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2013
Employees are friendly, helpful, and proficient.
The employees are friendly, helpful, and proficient in providing service on my vehicle. The workmanship is excellent.

AL
ANN L.
Winona, MN
Smart Fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2013
Very happy with Gordie's
Fast service, attention to detail, good, clear explanation of what they do - without talking down to a little old lady! I also like that they will keep track of a maintenance schedule and remind me.

VB
Violet B.
Minnesota City, MN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2013 Category: Service
Violet said she has always been satisfied with the service.

AN
Andrew N.
Winona, MN
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2013 Category: Service
Andrew said the service was really good.

TW
THERESA W.
Winona, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2013
Your people know what they are doing. They explain to me what I need to know in words I can underatand. Thye re trustworthy. If Gerard thinks I should get new tires, it's time I get some new tires. Theya re all likeable people. Keep up the good work.
That being said, the Camry owner's name is Chris. That's who is writing this review as you read this. The Colorado truck owner is Teresa. Notice without the h. She's a stickler for that, so change your records now. My oil change was done in a timely matter and I loved the price. Thanks again and I'll see you all again when I need a fill or service my car.

JB
JACKIE B.
Winona, MN
Saturn SL1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2013
Pleased
Great customer service, honest estimate and very quick!

ST
Sudip T.
Winona, MN
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2013 Category: Service
Sudip said his visit to this business was alright. He got his vehicle back in time and they were informative.

JK
John K.
Winona, MN
Hummer H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Scott. He said he has worked and dealt with this business for 30 years.

SM
Seth M.
Winona, MN
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2013 Category: Service
Seth said he got the answers he wanted and the service was done in an hour at this business.

KP
Kathy P.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2013 Category: Service
Kathy said the service was excellent.

AO
Andrea O.
Winona, MN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2013 Category: Service
Andrea said the business was really flexible with payment arrangements.

SK
Sam K.
Winona, MN
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2013 Category: Service
Sam said this business is friendly and helpful.

JH
JIM H.
Winnebago, MN
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2013
Wonderful people
Great people and great work.