Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(856 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


JK
Jeanne K.
Elkhorn, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019
Great servie ` fair price!!!!!
Thank you Jeff!! My son was driving back to Winona State when his breaks were not working great near the WI Dell's....called you and I'm so thankful you were able to see the same day! It was a Friday afternoon by the time he got the car to Winona and within 24 hours you had new breaks on the car.
Jeff P., Owner from Gordie's Towing & Repair responded on 07/03/2019

Hi Jeanne. I remember our phone conversation and speaking with your son when he arrived. As a parent, I understood how you felt, with your son being in need and you away at home. Glad we could help. Thanks for your business! Jeff


MH
Matt H.
Eau Claire, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Matt said the service is always good and fast.

JR
Jim R.
Winona, MN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Jim said he has dealt with this business for a long time, and he has always had good luck with them. Any problems he has had, this business has taken care of it, they do good work and have good supervision.

ML
Madison L.
Winona, MN
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Laurie. She said she would recommend this business for service.

JC
Joan C.
Winona, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Patrick. He said he would recommend this business for service.

HR
HEIDI R.
Winona, MN
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019
Oil change
Always kind and professional

EW
ELIZABETH W.
Winona, MN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019
I got stuck on a curb
I knew I tore something up under my car, the people were so nice& repaired some clamps&removed a heat shield I tore up. I was very happy with them.I was on my way in about a half hour.I would recommend Gordies !!
Jeff P., Owner from Gordie's Towing & Repair responded on 05/22/2019

Hi Elizabeth. So glad it was easy to get your car patched up after the mishap. Thanks for taking time to share your experience. We appreciate your business!

Jeff Peterson
Owner
507-452-3559

LL
LOUISE L.
Winona, MN
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2019
Oil change
They do a good job & everyone is very polite?. I will continue take my car to them again!

KS
Kathy S.
Winona, MN
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Kathy said the service is excellent and they are very nice.

JW
Jacob w.
Fountain City, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Jacob said the business did a good job and he is satisfied with their work.

FS
FREIDA S.
Winona, MN
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019
Friendliness and Fast Service
I brought my car in for the tire rotation that was specified on the window tag. They had it completed so fast it was unbelievable.

MJ
Michael J.
Winona, MN
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Trisha. She said that the business was friendly and fast.

SM
Scott M.
Winona, MN
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Scott said they were not perfect. They did what he asked and everything was great but not exemplary.

JK
Jessi K.
Winona, MN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Jessi said the business is quick and easy.

DS
DEB S.
Altura, MN
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/13/2019
Convenience/Options
Gordie's is open later in the evening as well as the weekend which is awesome when you work 8:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M. out of town; they even provide the Sunday option without an appointment. They're pleasant and helpful. Reasonable prices.