Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(809 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JS
Jake S.
Mayer, MN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Jake said the business did a very good job.

SL
Steve L.
Winona, MN
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Steve said he's been very happy with his 20 year relationship with this business and the have always done the work well.

MH
Marci H.
Winona, MN
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Marci said that this business provides a really quick service. The staff are very prompt and she would recommend them.

BG
BAHRAM G.
Winona, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018
quick and on time.
They did a good job in a short notice,

KH
Kerri H.
Winona, MN
Chevrolet Impala Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Kerri said the staff was going to fix something that another business said did not need to be fixed but overall they did really good.

BM
Britta M.
Fountain City, WI
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Britta said she always gets in quickly and the employees always fix the situation.

BG
BRIAN G.
Arcadia, WI
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2018
Consistent and quality service.
We have all of our routine maintenance done at Gordie's, and we became a regular customers years ago because of their service, pricing, and quality. Now even when something pops up unexpected, a quick phone call to Gordie's and they do their best to accommodate any circumstance.

HR
HEIDI R.
Winona, MN
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018
Oil change
Always get my oil changes here. If they spot something wrong that could be a problem. ALWAYS POLITE AND KIND!

JS
Jacob S.
Winona, MN
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Jacob said the business is great. They are timely and communicate the work to be completed.

JK
John K.
Arcadia, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
John said this business was very good. They made every thing seamless.

EW
ELIZABETH W.
Winona, MN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2018
Fast& courteous
I had a engine light on,so they checked it out& I was on my way in about 15 minutes. I would recommend Gordies to everyone!!

LR
Leif R.
Winona, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Leif said the business did a good job.

GS
GORDAN S.
Fountain City, WI
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2018
Oil change
They keep their appointments, on time, good work, great value. I can plan my day around them with no surprises!!!
Jeff P., Owner from Gordie's Towing & Repair responded on 08/13/2018

Hi Gordan. Thanks for sharing your kind thoughts. It was great to see you again when you were here. Thanks for your business!

Jeff Peterson
Owner
507-452-3559

DB
Dave B.
Winona, MN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Dave said the business serviced him right away and the service was good.

MP
Matt P.
Saint Michael, MN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Matt said the employees got the job done quick and at a low cost.