Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(929 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
98% Would Recommend
77% Business Response
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


TM
Thomas M.
Plymouth, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
purchased vehicle from Goshen motors
Other than my problem as stated everything has been great.

MW
Michael W.
Three Rivers, MI
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
Awesume
Well, it's just the personal touches that creates an environment of confidence and trust. Obviously you have found that formula. Thanks.

Verified Customer
Goshen, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I appreciate the service of this business.

KM
Karrie M.
Middlebury, IN
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Pickup/dropoff
Very pleased

KM
Kevin M.
Goshen, IN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Routine oil change and tire rotation
friendly and efficient staff

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful staff
Service went well, but after leaving the facility and parking my car in the garage overnight, a tire went low. It is not fixable and I have to pay 275.00 for a new one. My car has 7,300 miles on it. The tires were rotated while in the service center for routine maintenance. Its an awfully big coincidence that the tire was found damaged right after it was in their shop. I do not know if it was damaged there, but still, awfully big coincidence for the reasonable new tire.
DT
DANIEL T. from Goshen Hyundai responded on 11/13/2020

contacted customer, apologized that tire picked up a nail somewhere, offered them a detail, all is good


Verified Customer
Goshen, IN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Great Dealership
Purchase a new vehicle in March or 2019. I use my vehicle for local sales and put 30k miles on it the 1st year. I have let Goshen Motors service my vehicle since purchase and always have a friendly crew to work with. I highly recommend Goshen Motors.

WD
Wendy D.
Bristol, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Oil change and steering wheel service fix.
For some reason I receive Hyundai service discount coupons AFTER I’ve just had the service done. Once again it happened and the coupons will expire before I need another oil change or air filter.

Verified Customer
Elkhart, IN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service

GD
Gene D.
Goshen, IN
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
People
Always receive great service from service department.

CZ
Clara Z.
Goshen, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
great service! thanks for no discrimnation whether or not mask are worn!
keep America free!

RA
Robert A.
Mishawaka, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2020 Category: Service
Great Job
The people make the difference. Companies don't do business with Companies. People do business with people.
Tyler Richardson did a fantastic job working me into the schedule and getting me in and out in a timely manner.
I would (and have) recommended Goshen Hyundai to all of my friends,
And a shout out to Pat who wasn't there when I had my car serviced, but always does a great job as well.
I WON'T be going anywhere else!

MS
Michael S.
Goshen, IN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Appreciate the service dept
Appreciate the service dept suggests what we need and can afford- not just selling parts.
First time using the online appointment scheduling- liked that and the confirmation email.

Verified Customer
Goshen, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
As always good service Accommodating with my schedule

CS
Craig S.
Goshen, IN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Service
Friendly quick service

Verified Customer
Elkhart, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020 Category: Service
Timely
Thanks