Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(913 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
98% Would Recommend
78% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JL
James L.
Warsaw, IN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
great dealership!
always great to work with!

Verified Customer
Leesburg, IN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly and helpful
They were very nice even though we bought our vehicle from a different dealership. Definitely will go back for any service needs.

AC
Alicia C.
Edwardsburg, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Always a pleasure working with the team at Goshen Hyundai!
Thank you for your excellent customer service!

LB
Linda B.
Goshen, IN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I took my car in for an AC repair and the service people are so accommodating and helpful. And I didn’t have to wait forever .

Verified Customer
Elkhart, IN
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Quality service
Hyundai delivers on quality service! See details in additional customer reviews.

MG
Makayla G.
Goshen, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Only place I trust
Came in for a oil change and tire rotation. I was there for a little over an hour and Tyler was quick to offer a discount for waiting. This is the only place I’ll take my car for service. Super friendly guys and fast service. You won’t be disappointed

CI
Corrina I.
Mishawaka, IN
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Only place I take my car
I feel like they genuinely care and always make sure I am takin care of!

Verified Customer
Goshen, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Service
Accommodating and friendly
Accommodating and friendly- Pat in The service department worked with me on dates and times that worked for me and I requested a vehicle for a loaner to be the equivalent or better to what I drive. I was given a 2020 Tucson. Nice drive. Had my new rims put on my 2017 Santa Fe per warranty. Originally my vehicle was in to check out the radio and turned out to be just needing a reset. 👍🏻☺️

KH
Kathleen H.
Plymouth, IN
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
K.H.
Very helpful. Thanks very much.

Verified Customer
Goshen, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Safety and service
Thank you for taking health safety seriously and for the quality of the service I received.

JR
John R.
Goshen, IN
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Service
Better luck next time
Pat C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 05/04/2020

John: 
I have been trying to call you but I get no answer on your phone. If possible please call me so we can discuss your concerns about service.

Thank You:

Pat

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

CA
Cletus A.
Elkhart, IN
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
CustomerCare
Very beautiful and friendly customer service

WW
William W.
Goshen, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Great place
They take care of you like family.

Verified Customer
Goshen, IN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
Can’t go wrong using Goshen Motors for Service. They get you in and out and provide a nice waiting area to relax while your vehicle is being serviced. Great job Goshen Motors!

JD
Jason D.
Warsaw, IN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Engine Replacement
I can’t express enough how easy and painless My experience at Goshen Motors was, thanks to Pat. I had a catastrophic engine failure that seized my engine at 106k. I figured I would be shopping for a new SUV, but he was calm, knowledgeable, and took care of everything under extended warranty. I will definitely be going back. Thanks Pat!