Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

855 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6923077/5Overall Rating 4.6923077/5Overall Rating 4.6923077/5Overall Rating 4.6923077/5rating 4.6923077
Original
Overall Rating 2.53846/5Overall Rating 2.53846/5rating 2.53846rating 2.53846rating 2.53846
98% Would Recommend
80% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


DG
DANNY G.
Granger, IN
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/08/2015 Category: Service
friendly and honest.
Are your 21 point inspections done the same way at all dealerships?
I have a question about two different results at two different places 6 months and 3800 miles apart.
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 07/09/2015

Danny
Thank you for your kind and honest comments I will obtain your records today and call about your questions. 
Thank you again for responding.

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

Verified Customer
Bremen, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2015 Category: Service
breat place to buy a car
They always work with me to get my car scheduled in and get me out on time. They explain everything and do a great job.
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 06/30/2015

Thank You so much for your great support!

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

PG
PHIL G.
Fremont, IN
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2015 Category: Service
Very professional
Great place to do business, drive an extra 40 miles gladly
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 06/11/2015

Phil:
Thank You so much for your support and kind words we will always be here for you.

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

CS
CHRISTOPHER S.
Elkhart, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2015 Category: Service
Friendly people
Everyone I talked to had a smile on their face.
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 06/11/2015
Chris:

Thank You for your kind words of support. We will continue to strive to meet all your expectations.

Thank You Again

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

Verified Customer
Elkhart, IN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2015 Category: Service
Nice people
Friendly place, nothing extra tho.
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 06/11/2015

Thank You so much for your kind words and continued support. We will alway try to be your advocate.

Thank You Again

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 06/11/2015

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

JR
JOHN R.
Goshen, IN
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2015 Category: Service
Hyundai has been good to me!
Nice people great service!
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 06/05/2015

John:
Thsnk you so much for your support!

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

BW
BRIAN W.
Elkhart, IN
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2015 Category: Service
consistently wonderful!
Goshen Motors exceeds my expectations every time I pull into their lot for service! I've never before experienced anything quite like this. And I'm also a new (big!) fan of Hyndai vehicles.
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 06/05/2015

Brian:
Thanks very much for your support

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

MM
MARVIN M.
White Pigeon, MI
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2015 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service.
Service and maintenance are done with skill and a friendly smile. I have had my Elantra serviced at this location since new and have never been disappointed with the cost or timeliness of service.
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 05/11/2015

Mr Middleton:
Thank You for your kind comments. We will always strive to be your advocate. Thank You again for your support.

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

EC
Eunice C.
Goshen, IN
2012 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2015 Category: Service
Excellet Service
We always get great service!

JC
JOHN C.
Angola, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2015 Category: Service
Service
fast service
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 05/11/2015

JOhn:
Thank You for your recommendation! We are always here for you

Pat

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

Verified Customer
Bremen, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2015 Category: Service
So much better than BEEP BEEP...
Goshen Motors works very hard to give you the service you expect and deserve at a fair price. We have been very pleased so far...
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 04/18/2015

Thank you very much for your continued support.

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

Verified Customer
Goshen, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2015 Category: Service
Understands external customer expectations
Great job
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 04/18/2015

Thank You very much for responding and adding your encouraging thoughts. I promise we will continue to concentrate on our customers needs. Thank You again.

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

GP
George P.
Warsaw, IN
2012 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2015 Category: Service
Maintenance Service
My regular maintenance (oil changes, etc.) are always performed correctly /promptly.
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 03/30/2015

George:
Thank You very much for your favorable response. We really try to meet our customers expectations but we also want everyone to feel perfectly at home when ever someone stops by for service of any kind.
Again Thank You very much

Pat

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

Verified Customer
Elkhart, IN
2009 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2015 Category: Service
oil change
I was very satisfied with the service i received . The people are friendly and answer any questions you have
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 03/30/2015

Thank You Sir we are trying to live up to the highest of expectations.

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

Verified Customer
Goshen, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2015 Category: Service
key programmed
all as went as agreed so no problem
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 03/30/2015

Thank You for your support!

Pat

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

GE
GARY E.
Goshen, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2015 Category: Service
Great Service and friendly staff.
Very satisfied.
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 03/27/2015

Gary:
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU FOR BEING A GREAT LOYAL CUSTOMER.

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

ST
Shawn T.
Granger, IN
2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2015 Category: Service
Very Customer Oriented
I never take my Hyandai to another dealer for work. Goshen takes their customer service very serious.
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 03/26/2015

Shawn:
Thank You very much for taking the time to express your thoughts about our service. We do take our service very serious and really want to let everyone know that without our great customers we would be nothing.
Thanks to you for being one of our Great customers. We will continue to strive to live up to the highest expectations.

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

MS
Mark S.
Goshen, IN
2013 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/20/2015 Category: Service
OK as usual
Couldn't find a place to park the day I came. As I circled the lot I was stuck behind a stopped car of a man looking at a new vehicle with a woman who I think was a salesperson. They both saw me but were in no hurry to move as the cars lined up behind me. Waited 3-4 minutes behind that car as the people looked at the new vehicle and talked. I could not drive around them. Not enough parking at this location. Service desk staff were particularly chaotic the day of my appointment too. At first I was told I went to the wrong desk but the woman was nice enough to get someone for me. Although I heard her arguing with the person in the back room that he "had to help me" because everyone else was busy. The person I got was nice though. There used to be a very nice older woman in there that greeted you and got you setup with someone. She was very, very nice. Nice lounge with wifi which I like. Always takes way, way too long though. On overage about an hour+ for an oil change even with appointment. I may get the oil changes done somewhere else next time.
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 03/20/2015

Mr Sties:
I certainly apologize for your less than perfect visit to our store. It is always our goal to make each and every customer visit a great experience.
Please accept my apology for your less than perfect experience.

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

JN
Jorge N.
Elkhart, IN
2009 HYUNDAI AZERA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2015 Category: Service
Efficient, honest and kind service
Always it is a nice experience taking my car to service
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 03/19/2015

Jorge:
Thank You very much for your kind words and continued support. It is always a pleasure to serve you.

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

CS
Christophe S.
Elkhart, IN
2011 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2015 Category: Service
Nice people
Very accommodating of my time!
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 03/18/2015

Chris:
Thank You very much for your favorable respons. Our goal is to always exceed your expectations. We greatly appreciate your support.

Thank You Again!

Pat



Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106