Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(917 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
98% Would Recommend
77% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Goshen, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
As always good service Accommodating with my schedule

CS
Craig S.
Goshen, IN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Service
Friendly quick service

Verified Customer
Elkhart, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020 Category: Service
Timely
Thanks

JM
Jennifer M.
Goshen, IN
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020 Category: Service
1 star first visit 5 star my last two visits
Im gonna be honest cuz at first my experience at Goshen Hyundia was not the best. I was waiting for my receipt of things done to my car and he started taking care of other couple and looked at me and said "u can go" Guess jst felt was rude and shlda gave me paper of services done b4 you start taking care of someone else. Didnt wanna go bck there but ended up going bck and my last 2 times have been great. The service techs are awesome.
PAT C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 07/16/2020

Jennifer:
Thank You for being you. We appreciate you and of course your business. We are certainly not perfect but it's nice to be well thought of by the folks that count the most. 

Safe motoring and please know we are always here and also just a phone call away.

Pat

patrick Considine 
Service mgr

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

JL
James L.
Warsaw, IN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
great dealership!
always great to work with!

Verified Customer
Leesburg, IN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly and helpful
They were very nice even though we bought our vehicle from a different dealership. Definitely will go back for any service needs.

AC
Alicia C.
Edwardsburg, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Always a pleasure working with the team at Goshen Hyundai!
Thank you for your excellent customer service!

LB
Linda B.
Goshen, IN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I took my car in for an AC repair and the service people are so accommodating and helpful. And I didn’t have to wait forever .

Verified Customer
Elkhart, IN
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Quality service
Hyundai delivers on quality service! See details in additional customer reviews.

MG
Makayla G.
Goshen, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Only place I trust
Came in for a oil change and tire rotation. I was there for a little over an hour and Tyler was quick to offer a discount for waiting. This is the only place I’ll take my car for service. Super friendly guys and fast service. You won’t be disappointed

CI
Corrina I.
Mishawaka, IN
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Only place I take my car
I feel like they genuinely care and always make sure I am takin care of!

Verified Customer
Goshen, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Service
Accommodating and friendly
Accommodating and friendly- Pat in The service department worked with me on dates and times that worked for me and I requested a vehicle for a loaner to be the equivalent or better to what I drive. I was given a 2020 Tucson. Nice drive. Had my new rims put on my 2017 Santa Fe per warranty. Originally my vehicle was in to check out the radio and turned out to be just needing a reset. 👍🏻☺️

KH
Kathleen H.
Plymouth, IN
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
K.H.
Very helpful. Thanks very much.

Verified Customer
Goshen, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Safety and service
Thank you for taking health safety seriously and for the quality of the service I received.

JR
John R.
Goshen, IN
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Service
Better luck next time
PAT C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 05/04/2020

John: 
I have been trying to call you but I get no answer on your phone. If possible please call me so we can discuss your concerns about service.

Thank You:

Pat

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106