Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

867 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6923077/5Overall Rating 4.6923077/5Overall Rating 4.6923077/5Overall Rating 4.6923077/5rating 4.6923077
Original
Overall Rating 2.53846/5Overall Rating 2.53846/5rating 2.53846rating 2.53846rating 2.53846
98% Would Recommend
79% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


KD
Karen D.
Elkhart, IN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Love the people
The people are friendly and care about you

AD
Amy D.
Elkhart, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2018 Category: Service
Service
The service Dept in Goshen is a step above the rest!! I appreciate the great service that I receive and how personable and fair they are!! Great customer service!!

Verified Customer
Goshen, IN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2018 Category: Service
On time service!
I never have to wait for my scheduled appointment; I appreciate being able to know that I can count on my appointment time so I can better plan my day. Service is on time!

GD
Gregory D.
Elkhart, IN
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service, hard-working staff
Title says it all...

DQ
David Q.
Osceola, IN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2018 Category: Service
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
they replaced our backup camera that was under warranty in our 2014 santa fe When we took it to GURLEY LEEP in Mishawaka where we have bought a 2010 and now a 2014 santa Fe new they would not fix it until it was all the way out we took it in 6 times in the last 2 months but it would work when they see it so refused to fix it we have a video they said was not good enough for them But your guys said it was and fixed it right away plus a recall that Gurley Leep did not do since 8-17 of last year YOU WILL GET OUR BUSSINESS FOR NOW ON

CS
Craig S.
Goshen, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied customer
Employees always friendly and professional.

Verified Customer
Goshen, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2018 Category: Service
Timely, courteous
Courteous, helpful personnel. Work is done in timely manner.

DD
Dawn D.
Plymouth, IN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2018
Update on 2/28/18 review (loose lugnuts)
I just wanted to give an update on my review. I am very pleased at the way Patrick and his team handled this situation. I was emailed and given a call back from Pat right away. They immediately went into action and replaced equipment, held a full staff meeting and corrected the failures that were caused on ny car. They additionally threw in other services. The extra services are nice of course but what is very important is that they owned the mistake and are taking all steps to ensure something like this does not happen again.

TM
Tammy M.
Constantine, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2018 Category: Service
Recall on manufacturing parts
This experience went well from the time of entering the building, was greeted with a smile and absolutely no wait. My car was taken and looked at and had 2 recalls, everything checked out alright and my car was brought up front and I was told they even changed the oil after looking into the recall. Thank you for making this a great experience!! I will take my car back for servicing next time!

HW
Harry W.
Elkhart, IN
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2018 Category: Service
THE PEOPLE
I have been going to GOSHEN HYUNDAI DEALERSHIP since we bought our HYUNDAI and they always service it. They are some of the best people i have ever worked with. The prices are good and they are honest and have alot of knowledge.

DD
Dawn D.
Plymouth, IN
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2018 Category: Service
Loose lugnuts!!!
Took my car in for service on 2-24-18. When tires were rotated the lugnuts were not properly tightened. Today one of my lugnuts was brought to me. It had fallen off of my tire. A co-worker checked all tires and all lugnuts were loose and one more is missing!! Waiting on a response as I emailed and called.
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 03/02/2018

Dawn:
No excuses but certainly I appoligize for this grave error happening and rest assured I have taken steps to correct the situation. 
I just left you a phone message and I would really like to discuss this situation with you. I really want to sincerely apploigize for this happening. I offer no excuse because this should never happen. 
Hope to speak with you soon so we can correct this situation to your satisfaction.

Thank You:

Pat

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

Verified Customer
Goshen, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2018 Category: Service
Very Accommodating and Courteous!
I appreciate Goshen Hyundai service for working me into their schedule, for which I'm very thankful. It was a stressful week but they made it better!

Verified Customer
Topeka, IN
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Great Service as always.

KG
Kim G.
Granger, IN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, quick service
Professional, friendly service with quick, quality work.

Verified Customer
Goshen, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2018 Category: Service
Good experience
Always a good experience.

TP
Thomas P.
Goshen, IN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2018 Category: Service
Service
The people. I work mostly with Dave in automobile service and he is the best.

RG
Ronald G.
Osceola, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Great service at Goshen Hyundai!
Very happy with the service, very professional. Pat's always the best. Thanks

DT
Denise T.
Elkhart, IN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2018 Category: Service
Service
Very friendly and accommodating.
They know me when I come in.

Verified Customer
Goshen, IN
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2018 Category: Service
In and out
I had a tire issue and needed a quick fix and the service department got me in and out in less then 1/2 hour. They always do a great job.

Verified Customer
Mishawaka, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai service
In and out in an hour! Oil change, tire rotation, safety recall taken care of.