Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

843 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6923077/5Overall Rating 4.6923077/5Overall Rating 4.6923077/5Overall Rating 4.6923077/5rating 4.6923077
Original
Overall Rating 2.53846/5Overall Rating 2.53846/5rating 2.53846rating 2.53846rating 2.53846
98% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JC
JOHN C.
Angola, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2015 Category: Service
Service
fast service
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 05/11/2015

JOhn:
Thank You for your recommendation! We are always here for you

Pat

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

Verified Customer
Bremen, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2015 Category: Service
So much better than BEEP BEEP...
Goshen Motors works very hard to give you the service you expect and deserve at a fair price. We have been very pleased so far...
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 04/18/2015

Thank you very much for your continued support.

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

Verified Customer
Goshen, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2015 Category: Service
Understands external customer expectations
Great job
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 04/18/2015

Thank You very much for responding and adding your encouraging thoughts. I promise we will continue to concentrate on our customers needs. Thank You again.

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

GP
George P.
Warsaw, IN
2012 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2015 Category: Service
Maintenance Service
My regular maintenance (oil changes, etc.) are always performed correctly /promptly.
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 03/30/2015

George:
Thank You very much for your favorable response. We really try to meet our customers expectations but we also want everyone to feel perfectly at home when ever someone stops by for service of any kind.
Again Thank You very much

Pat

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

Verified Customer
Elkhart, IN
2009 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2015 Category: Service
oil change
I was very satisfied with the service i received . The people are friendly and answer any questions you have
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 03/30/2015

Thank You Sir we are trying to live up to the highest of expectations.

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

Verified Customer
Goshen, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2015 Category: Service
key programmed
all as went as agreed so no problem
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 03/30/2015

Thank You for your support!

Pat

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

GE
GARY E.
Goshen, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2015 Category: Service
Great Service and friendly staff.
Very satisfied.
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 03/27/2015

Gary:
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU FOR BEING A GREAT LOYAL CUSTOMER.

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

ST
Shawn T.
Granger, IN
2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2015 Category: Service
Very Customer Oriented
I never take my Hyandai to another dealer for work. Goshen takes their customer service very serious.
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 03/26/2015

Shawn:
Thank You very much for taking the time to express your thoughts about our service. We do take our service very serious and really want to let everyone know that without our great customers we would be nothing.
Thanks to you for being one of our Great customers. We will continue to strive to live up to the highest expectations.

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

MS
Mark S.
Goshen, IN
2013 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/20/2015 Category: Service
OK as usual
Couldn't find a place to park the day I came. As I circled the lot I was stuck behind a stopped car of a man looking at a new vehicle with a woman who I think was a salesperson. They both saw me but were in no hurry to move as the cars lined up behind me. Waited 3-4 minutes behind that car as the people looked at the new vehicle and talked. I could not drive around them. Not enough parking at this location. Service desk staff were particularly chaotic the day of my appointment too. At first I was told I went to the wrong desk but the woman was nice enough to get someone for me. Although I heard her arguing with the person in the back room that he "had to help me" because everyone else was busy. The person I got was nice though. There used to be a very nice older woman in there that greeted you and got you setup with someone. She was very, very nice. Nice lounge with wifi which I like. Always takes way, way too long though. On overage about an hour+ for an oil change even with appointment. I may get the oil changes done somewhere else next time.
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 03/20/2015

Mr Sties:
I certainly apologize for your less than perfect visit to our store. It is always our goal to make each and every customer visit a great experience.
Please accept my apology for your less than perfect experience.

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

JN
Jorge N.
Elkhart, IN
2009 HYUNDAI AZERA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2015 Category: Service
Efficient, honest and kind service
Always it is a nice experience taking my car to service
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 03/19/2015

Jorge:
Thank You very much for your kind words and continued support. It is always a pleasure to serve you.

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

CS
Christophe S.
Elkhart, IN
2011 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2015 Category: Service
Nice people
Very accommodating of my time!
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 03/18/2015

Chris:
Thank You very much for your favorable respons. Our goal is to always exceed your expectations. We greatly appreciate your support.

Thank You Again!

Pat



Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

RF
RALPH F.
Elkhart, IN
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/06/2015 Category: Service
frendly
clean
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 03/06/2015

Ralph:

Thank You very much for your business and support of our service department. We certainly appreciate your businss.

Thank You Again

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

DK
DAVID K.
Bristol, IN
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2015 Category: Service
Trustworthy
While my car was in, the performed a recall service I didn't even know about.
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 03/06/2015

Dave:
Thank you very much for your continued support. We always keep watch for anything your car may need.

Thanks Again

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

DD
DANIEL D.
Mishawaka, IN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2015 Category: Service
great as usual
They did a great job as usual
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 03/05/2015

Dan:
Thank You very much for your kind thoughts and support. We will always try to be your best choice for all your automotive service needs. We all truly appreciate all you do for us and your continued business.
Best Regards:
Patrick Considine
Service Mgr.

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

AM
Angela M.
Goshen, IN
2010 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2015 Category: Service
Service Department
Goshen Hyundai has a super service department. They are always looking out for my safety. I won't trust any other service department for routine maintenance.
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 02/11/2015

Angela:
Thank You for your vote of confidence. We really appreciate your business and your loyalty.
Thank You again

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

DO
DOUGLAS O.
Elkhart, IN
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2015 Category: Service
People
Very cordial and caring
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 01/24/2015

Doug:
Thank You very much for your kind thoughts but also for being a faithful customer and giving us the opportunity to service your car. We know there are a lot of places to have service performed on your vehicle and we appreciate you giving us the continued opportunity to serve.
 
Thank You Again 

Pat

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

Verified Customer
Elkhart, IN
2012 HYUNDAI AZERA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2014 Category: Service
very friendly, fair and go out of their way to help get best deal
Gteat job, great deal, very friendly, fair not over bearing. They know you and treat you like family. Can call anytime or come in and get assistance.
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 01/05/2015


You are one of the family come and see us any time

All the Best

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

TK
Teri K.
Elkhart, IN
2013 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/23/2014 Category: Service
Good Service
I am pleased with their customer service. I was treated decently, and my car was taken care quickly. I didn`t have to wait very long at all for my car to be service. Good job.
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 01/05/2015
Teri:
Thank you for the kind words. We all look forward to being of service to you at any time.


Best Regards:

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

Verified Customer
Goshen, IN
2012 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2014 Category: Service
Friendly
Quick and friendly service everytim
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 12/23/2014

Thank you very much for the kind words. Our team trys very hard to make a pleasant experience for all of our guests.
Please have a happy holiday season.

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106

RA
RITA A.
Elkhart, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/17/2014 Category: Service
great staff in service area.
Cleanly and great staff of service advisors.
Patrick C., Service Manager from Goshen Hyundai responded on 01/05/2015

Rita:
Great to see you again in service and Thank You for the great review. We hope to see you again for your next maintenance service.
Watch out for that winter weather!


Safe Travels and Best Wishes:

Patrick Considine
Service Manager
574-875-5106