Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(882 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
98% Would Recommend
79% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


CW
Colleen W.
Goshen, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Service
Service done. In a timely manner. Answered all my questions regarding trunk..

C W

Verified Customer
Elkhart, IN
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Responsive
Service was just for the recall notice. Employees were responsive and work was completed in the estimated time.

Verified Customer
San Antonio, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Accommodated us on short notice
Good service, advisors were straightforward and helpful. Did service in the time stated.

CB
Carol B.
Shipshewana, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai recall
As Always, excellent service. Thank You

DH
Doyle H.
Middlebury, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2019 Category: Service
People are friendly and helpful
I had them check the steering. It makes a rubbing squeek sound when turning while going very slow like parking . They didn't find anything and said to keep track of it and bring it back.

CZ
Clara Z.
Goshen, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
good work
thanks for the excellent maintenance on my car.

JB
Joel B.
South Bend, IN
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Loved my loaner
Because my seat was sent to California I was without my car for 10 days they gave me a loaner for 7 of those days

JH
John H.
Goshen, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Ownership & team are great. Just wish they could decorate the interior.
Please read the comments of the mix-up on the emails assigned incorrectly to our two vehicle and get it corrected.

Verified Customer
Elkhart, IN
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Decent quality service; room for improvement with communication
If you have your vehicle serviced here, you may want to be sure that any calls on the dealer end are being returned to you.

D&
D &.
Goshen, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Fine service
They checked our car in right away; we waited for an acceptable time; she explained what they did and what was recommended for the next time.

CZ
Clara Z.
Goshen, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
thanks
thanks for quality service provided!

DH
Doyle H.
Middlebury, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2018 Category: Service
friendly and helpful service
Elantra seems ok after service so far

Verified Customer
Goshen, IN
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Good but slow.
Comments have already been covered.

Verified Customer
Elkhart, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2018 Category: Service
Location location
Was happy at this time

VW
Vance W.
Goshen, IN
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Well, the Service Agent assigned to me was quite thorough and quite helpful and moreover listened.
Quite pleased with the reception and the lack of needing to wait to get started. And in addition to the above got to visit with my friend Pat, who not only is very good at his job, but is a person willing to help a customer out and make a problem into a solved issue. Pat remains the BEST. vance