Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(880 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
98% Would Recommend
78% Business Response
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


KC
Kimberly C.
Middlebury, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Prompt and Friendly
I’ve purchased 2 vehicles from hereover the past 14 years. I’ve always taken them for service & maintenance here. They are very accommodating and do not perform services that are not needed (as several other dealers do to increase profits).

DL
Denise L.
Goshen, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Accommodating customer service
Accommodating customer service. We are currently still waiting about the cracked finish/ Black coating on our Hyundai Santa Fe rims. Hyundai has replaced the rims once Under warranty and they need to be replaced again. If someone could call us with the update that would be great.

RA
Robert A.
Mishawaka, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
Great job as always. Kristin worked me in on short notice and provided great and prompt service as always.

RA
Rita A.
North Webster, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff.
Staff is always accommodating.

Verified Customer
Goshen, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Quality Service
Committed to provide quality service.

Verified Customer
Elkhart, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Great place with courteous people
Easy to get an appointment. Work is done on time and is as promised. Coupons are always available to help get the best price for the job.

AC
Alicia C.
Edwardsburg, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
The service team at Goshen Hyundai is always amazing! Thank you for taking such good care of me!

JW
John W.
South Bend, IN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
The people
Great place and great employees

KH
Kathleen H.
Plymouth, IN
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
New to Hyundai n they gave me just the info I needed to get the best out of my new used car
Thx Pat n Bryson

JM
Joe M.
Columbia City, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied customer
Very friendly and helpful service department.

SC
Suzan C.
Elkhart, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Oil change in Goshen
Within a month, we brought both vehicles in for an oil change/ lube/ check-up. When started, both cars will show the days past service due. Maint. Didn’t reset the timers.

Verified Customer
Goshen, IN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service Department
I stopped in to have the air pressure in my tires adjusted. I also was due for an oil change but did not have an appointment. They checked the schedule and did the oil change as well.
I was pleasantly surprised to have received unscheduled service! The entire service department is knowledgeable and friendly. The customer service is sincere and customers feel valued!

CF
Christine F.
Goshen, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
They have a great team and always provide great service! Chris Fry and Scott Fraiser have just been super to work with! Thanks bunches!
Yes I already have and two of them have purchased vehicles from them!

Verified Customer
Elkhart, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Down home atmosphere
Pleasant employees

Verified Customer
Bristol, IN
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service, as always
I expect the service will be excellent and I am never disappointed!- professional, competent, and friendly!