Overview

Overall Rating 4.15/5Overall Rating 4.15/5Overall Rating 4.15/5Overall Rating 4.15/5rating 4.15

255 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5555556/5Overall Rating 2.5555556/5rating 2.5555556rating 2.5555556rating 2.5555556
Original
Overall Rating 1.55556/5rating 1.55556rating 1.55556rating 1.55556rating 1.55556
82% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JT
Janis T.
Memphis, TN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
The service
My sales person was very kind and pleasant
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South


AT
Archie T.
Marion, AR
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
The team at Gossett South took great care of me.
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for your Business!
Gossett Hyundai South


CH
Chandrell H.
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Ecxellent customer service
Worked hard on my deal. Explained everything in detail.
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 06/17/2018

Thank you for your Business!
Gossett Hyundai South


BG
Barbara G.
West Memphis, AR
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Took care of my service needs in a timely manner.
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 06/17/2018

Thank you for your Business!
Gossett Hyundai South


JE
Jacqulin E.
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
M
The customer service technician was very helpful and polite.
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South


KC
Kiana C.
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/11/2018 Category: Service
customer service
wonderful!
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South


DB
Daphie B.
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
I love how personal they make you feel as a customer
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South


AH
Andre H.
Memphis, TN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/07/2018 Category: Service
3 day wait without fixing the issue
I waited 3 days to get my car fixed and somehow for some reason the mechanics never fixed my car. I was very disappointed in the services because I was promised on 2 different occasions that my car would be taken care of. I had to consistent contact the dealership to check on my car. Their communication could be much better. I had to miss 2 days of work because I had no transportation and lost money because of this. I would never bring my car to this particular dealership on Mt. Moriah again. I had a horrible experience.
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 06/08/2018

Service Manager contact customer. Recalls where completed. But noise was not isolated to be fixed. Customer has been elsewhere since and had noise corrected. Service Manager apologized and offered anything we could do at this time within reason. Customer was satisfied that Service Manager called but nothing else we can do for the customer at this time. Service Manager advised to contact me direct if anything I can assist with in the future.
Kevin Prather Service Manager
Gossett Hyudai South


TH
Traci H.
Memphis, TN
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Great, Polite, Prompt!
Everyone I dealt with while at the dealership were polite, helpful and earnest. This was a great experience!
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 06/06/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundia South


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
The employees very nice
Service was great.. I will can again to get my car repaired at this location
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/01/2018 Category: Service
The results of a simple oil change. (e.g My car was left dirty with finger prints)
Poor c/o post oil change.
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 06/04/2018

We do appreciate you business. I appologize that you had a recent bad service experience. Please contact us direct at 901-328-8198 So we can discuss and hopefully make things better.
Gossett Hyundai South


RM
Robert M.
Memphis, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, fast
Friendly atmosphere and fast taking care of me and my Camry
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 05/31/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South


KW
Kelly W.
Kernersville, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Breakdown on cross country trip
Our 2011 Sonata developed an alarming oil leak while my son and I were traveling from North Carolina to Las Vegas to get him to a summer internship. The team at Gossett greeted us at 7AM and immediately began working to find the problem. They fixed the broken seal and had us back on road that afternoon. After 1500 miles to Vegas everything was perfect. Thanks Gossett team!
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 05/25/2018

Thank you for your Business!
Gossett Hyundai South


KH
Kenneth H.
Memphis, TN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Service
I was able to get in without an appointment and received the service I requested within the time promised.
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South


JH
James H.
Memphis, TN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
very good
Excellent
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 05/19/2018

Thank you for your business!
Gossett Hyundai South


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Bad Service experience
Bad customer service

TS
Trenikia S.
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Love receiving cupons for service! Friendly staff, I never have a problem when I come in’
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 05/08/2018

Thank you for your Business!
Gossett Hyundai South


TM
Tamitha M.
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/30/2018 Category: Service
no comment
no comment
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 05/01/2018

I do appolgize that we did not get your vehicle washed. Please contact us 901-328-8198 so we can arrange getting your vehicle cleaned.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Recommended for honest, genuine, quality work. WiFi does not work. Coffee no good. Always takes longer than estimated.
Recommended for honest, genuine, quality work. WiFi does not work. Coffee no good. Always takes longer than estimated.
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 04/20/2018

Service Manager just spoke with customer. His over all experience with service was very good and thought he rated that as a 5. Service facility and ementities is where improvement could be.


TH
Traci H.
Memphis, TN
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Quick, Courteous & Thorough!
Great service, great people!
KEVIN P. from Gossett Hyundai South responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for your business !
Gossett Hyundai South


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 255 in total