Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(664 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


BC
Beverly C.
Galion, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020 Category: Service
Thoughtfull considerate caring people.
I,have been,very satisfied in every way during this time. With Hyundai Motor .It has all,been a good experience for me. Thanks very much to all who made me feel very comfortable and cared for and important.
Beverly Cross
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 06/01/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit with us and thank you very much for the kind words we try very hard to see that our customers receive a 5 star sevice customer satisfaction is very important 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

CW
Charles W.
Galion, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Good
Good
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 05/22/2020

thank you for your recent visit we look forward to your next maintenance appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Ashland, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Great
The service excellence and personal
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 05/22/2020

thank you very much for the great comments we look forward to your next visit 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Shelby, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Great employees
Just a good much of people!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 05/20/2020

thank you very much for the great comments and thank you for your recent visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

CK
Collien K.
Vermilion, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020 Category: Service
Very efficient
Always pleasant and very informative
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 05/19/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next maintenance appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

DC
Danny C.
Shelby, OH
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
Quick Service
Have always taken care of our SUV in a timely manner. Good communication from our service advisor .
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 05/14/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit also thank you for the great comments in the survey we look forward to your next maintenance appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

KA
Kathleen A.
Perrysville, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Graham Auto Mall should be recommended for their prompt and excellent service with polite, helpful employees. They should be further complimented for taking great care during this difficult time. Thank you!
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 05/04/2020

thank you very much for the kind words it truly means alot to us we thank you for your business

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

LT
Linda T.
Mansfield, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
Like the way they made safe for me at my visit! Fast service! Everyone was freindly to me!
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 05/04/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit we greatly appreciate your business

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Galion, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
prompt, efficient service
Getting the tires graded and checking fluid levels very reassurring
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 04/30/2020

Athank you very much for your recent visit with us and thank you for the great survey we look forward to your next maintenance visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Crestline, OH
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Great always
Always great
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 04/29/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit we greatly appreciate you business

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Good service at a good price
My tire was repaired effectively, promptly, and at a good price. The dropoff and pickup process was simple and fast. No complaints.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 04/22/2020

thank you very much for the recent visit we are very happy to see your visit went well complete satisfaction is very important to us 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

CM
Catherine M.
Bellville, OH
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Dan Magers
Great service.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/30/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit with us and thank you very much for the great survey we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

JC
Jenni C.
Galion, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Had a great service visit. Everyone was very nice! Brian Hunt did a great job.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/25/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

PK
Patti K.
Mansfield, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Great service
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit with us and thank you for the great survey we look forward to your next 
maintenance appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MH
Michael H.
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Superior Service!
I was a totally impressed by not only the outstanding, customer oriented service but the friendliness of the entire staff. Brian, the service rep was sympathetic to my problem and worked my car in without an appointment, keeping me updated on the status. These guys are first class!
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/17/2020

thank you very much for the great comments your complete satisfaction is very important to us here at Graham Hyundai and we thank you for your recent visit we look forward to taking care of all your repair and maintenance needs

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com