Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(663 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SC
Sheryl C.
Crestline, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Comfortable lounge
Seating was comfortable in waiting area. My kids were with me and utilized the complimentary wi-fi to keep them busy.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

HM
Hobson M.
Bucyrus, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Good service...one hour twenty minutes for scheduled oil change.
Service manager was very nice. Time waited was too long. One hour twenty minutes for a scheduled oil change.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/08/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RECENT VISIT WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT SERVICE APPOINTMENT

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

DS
David S.
Lexington, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Thank you for taking care of my warranty repair.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/01/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit and thank you for your comments we take them very serious please feel free to call me anytime if there is anything i can do for you 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

LM
Leslie M.
Bellville, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Nice clean place to wait while the oil was changed in the car
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit 
we look forward to your next service

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Ontario, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
just average
service took longer than expected. free car wash it ok. the whole back end of my car was still dirty.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit 
we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

KT
Kim T.
Mansfield, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/19/2018 Category: Service
Recall
Replaced recall item and even found another under warranty. Well done.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/19/2018

thank you very much for your recent visit please call us at your convenience for follow up

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MK
Mary K.
Loudonville, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Did what they said
Good job
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

thank you for your recent visit we look forward to your next service visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

RD
Robert D.
Bucyrus, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
quality
quality
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

thank you very much for your recent visit if there is anything we may do for you in the future please call  thank you

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

JB
Jeromie B.
Ontario, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Overall good, need a little approvement
Better than most, still has a couple things to work out in order to be a lot better.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

thank you for recent visit i see we performed back to back oil changes on two vehicles we are happy to continue to service both veh the veh has a 2 year maintenance package and the other does not our wrks packages are 42.95 plus tax up to 5 quarts anything over is 2.42 per quart extra again thank you very much for your visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Crestline, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
SC
Everything was as expected. Waiting area is always nice with complimentary wi-fi
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

thank you for your recent visit and thank you for the helpful feed back complete satisfaction is what we want for our customers we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Convenient location, quality service.
Quick response to servicing, as I was waiting in lounge. I appreciated concern for my time.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next visit thank you for the survey

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

TW
Tami W.
Mansfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Scheduling system is flawed
I am unhappy that I schedule and appointment and the store was closed. Big waste of time
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

thank you for your recent visit we are very sorry for the mix up on the date of your visit we saw you made the appointment on line for the 4th we tried to notify you that we were closed the number that we have a gentleman answered the phone and told us we had the wrong no we do look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

JR
John R.
Mount Vernon, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
First time for service
Very busy at service desk when I arrived. Need someone to acknowledge customer when first coming into the facility. Once communication/service was started everything was very good.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 06/26/2018

thank you for the 4 star wew are happy to see your visit went well

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

BH
Bethany H.
Ashland, OH
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Tucson
They always take care of my car when I get the oil changed. But last time they did forget to wash it. That was a bummer because I didn’t have time to do so before we left for vacation the next day. Other than that they do a very well job.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 06/26/2018

thank you for your recent visit we hope all went well 
customer satisfaction is very important 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Butler, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Dreaded oil change wasn't so bad!
They were friendly, got me in on time and actually I was done before the estimated time which was great!!!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

thank yo very much for your 4 star survey we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com