Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(664 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Bellville, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2017 Category: Service
Service was performed on time in a courteous fashion.
The reminder call prior to the service date was appreciated. The front desk greeting was friendly and accommodating.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STAR RATING WE HERE AT GRAHAM HYUNDAI STRIDE FOR CUSTOMER SATISFATION IT IS VERY IMPORTANT TO GIVE THE BEST POSSIBLE SERVICE

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

LE
Linda E.
Mount Vernon, OH
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/25/2017 Category: Service
Projected mileage of new Hyundai not resolved
Graham Dealership and staff are great... just the "Hyundai" dispute on paying those with the mileage being over estimated ,their settlement for 2011 Elantra's.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE 4 STAR RATING YOUR CUSTOMER SATISFACTION IS VERY IMPORTANT
THANK YOU

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

RR
Randall R.
Mansfield, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2017 Category: Service
Good and friendly service!
I shall return!
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/22/2017

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR CHOOSING GRAHAM AUTOMALL
WE ARE VERY GLAD TO SEE YOU HAD A 5 STAR VISIT IT IS OUR GOAL TO SEE THAT YOU HAVE A PLEASANT EXPRIENCE  HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

JB
Jane B.
Galion, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2017 Category: Service
Great value
I have recommended Hyundai to others. I am very pleased with my Sonata and find it a great value for the price
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/20/2017

WE AR VERY GLAD YOU HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH US 
THAT IS OUR GOAL AS WELL HYUNDIA ANY FURTHER NEEDS WE WILL BE GLAD TO HELP YOU WITH


GB
Gary B.
Mansfield, OH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/18/2017 Category: Service
2 visits
Took 2 visits to correctly perform service. See earlier comments.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/20/2017

HI GARY IT HAS COME TO MY ATTENTION THAT IT TOOK A FEW TIMES TO REPROGRAM YOUR TIRES PLEASE CONTACT ME AT YOUR CONVENIENCE TO DISCUSS YOUR CONCERNS SO I MAY ADRESS THIS WITH MY STAFF TO HELP PREVENT THIS FROM HAPPENING IN THE FUTURE


MT
Mariellen T.
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2017 Category: Service
Everyone is friendly
Appreciate scheduling on line for services with confirmation.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR  BUSINESS WE SEE YOUR VISIT WENT  WELL  WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON CUSTOMER SERVICE ALONG WITH HYUNDAI  HAPPY CUSTOMER ARE VERY IMPORTANT 

TO OUR SUCESS

 


TW
Thomas W.
Bellville, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2017 Category: Service
Hyundai Service GREAT!
Very friendly and customer orientated staff. Was quite impressed!
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING GRAHAM AUTOMALL


IJ
Ivan J.
Mansfield, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/10/2017 Category: Service
don't have faith i dealer
I have had problems with there service department in the past with things that was missed and important and never was done and lead to other problems( wasn't fixed right the first time or neglected).But we don't have a choice sometimes when it come to warranty work,i bought this Hyundai from a different dealer thinking we wont have to have any warranty work done because of hyundai reliability but we were wrong and it couldn't be driven to another dealer.The transmission went out after only 35,650 miles,and it was in the shop 5 times for shifting problems or the lack of ,ever since it had 2400 miles on it...We have had the car now two days and the seat belt has locked up and air bag light has come on after my wife drove it to work first day with new transmission but since it is 45 miles from Grahams is was towed to a different Hyundai dealer and parts had to be ordered,i don't know if something got damaged when replacing the transmission that started a short in the airbag circuit but something caused the seat belt pre tensioner to lock up,seems funny to me!
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

MR JOHNSON 
I WILL INVESTIGATE YOUR CONCERN FIND OUT WHAT I CAN DO TO MAKE IT BETTER FOR YOU I WILL CONTACT YOU ON DEC 15 

THANK YOU 
TOM TESTA 
SERVICE MANAGER

TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/20/2017

HI AS WE DISCUSSED I DID FOLLOW UP WITH DEALER THAT HAS YOUR VEH THEY SAY IT IS ALL DONE AND THE AIR BAG LIGHT IS OFF THEY SAID THE FAULT WAS WITH THE AIR BAG CONTROL MODULE WICH HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH OUR REPAIR SO IF YOU PLEASE CONTACT ME AT YOUR CONVENIENCE 


DJ
Dorothy J.
Mansfield, OH
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2017 Category: Service
the service
the people in service department
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING GRAHAM AUTO MALL


SZ
Sarah Z.
Bellville, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2017 Category: Service
Great customer service
Friendly helpful staff
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR BUSINESS


HC
Harold C.
Shiloh, OH
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2017 Category: Service
2010 Hyundai Santa fe transmission replacement
I was given a nice loaner car @ no charge while mine was being repaired.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING GRAHAM AUTOMALL 

WE ARE HAPPY YOUR EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT


Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2017 Category: Service
Courteous and knowledgeable.
Service completed in a timely manner. Nice and clean facility. Drive the vehicle right into the drop off area which was completely enclosed and out of the weather. The representative explained in detail the work that was preformed. Overall a very pleasant experience.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS


Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2017 Category: Service
Friendly.
Great service. Able to get in and out quickly.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/29/2017

thak you very much for your business


MS
Mamie S.
Ashland, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2017 Category: Service
Timely , friendly service!
Appointment times are kept and the service is done in a timely fashion. Appreciate the friendly atmosphere!
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR CHOOSING GRAHAM AUTOMALL 


Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2017 Category: Service
Friendly and fast service
I would recommend this service department
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING GRAHAM AUTOMALL FOR ALL YOUR NEEDS