Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

525 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7500019/5Overall Rating 4.7500019/5Overall Rating 4.7500019/5Overall Rating 4.7500019/5rating 4.7500019
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


TD
TERRI D.
Galion, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2015 Category: Service
Fast, friendly service
I was able to stop in that morning and they got my car in for an oil change that day without an appointment.
Cathy C. from Graham Hyundai responded on 09/30/2015

Thank you for the positive survey. I'm glad we were able to get you taken care of in a timely manner. We appreciate your business. If you need anything in the future please give us a call. Have a great day. Thanks again.

Cathy Cronenwett
Hyundai Service Manager
419-529-1218

LM
LISA M.
Mansfield, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2015 Category: Service
THE STAFF
GREAT STAFF
Donnie O. from Graham Hyundai responded on 09/24/2015

Hey Lisa
               Thank you so much for the great review. I hope you enjoy your new car and like always if you need anything any time call me.

Thank you for your business
Donnie Ostrander
Sales Mgr
Graham Hyundai
419-529-1226

Cathy C. from Graham Hyundai responded on 09/24/2015

Thanks for taking the time to return the survey. I hope you're enjoying your new Hyundai. Looking forward to doing business with you in the future. Have a great day. Thanks again.

Cathy Cronenwett
Hyundai Service Manager
419-529-1218

Verified Customer
Shelby, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2015 Category: Service
The people. They all care.
I've dealt with everyone there and they all take great care of me and my Hyindai. They feel like family from the manager to the advisors Thad and Chelsea to the beat cashier Heather. Love them all!
Cathy C. from Graham Hyundai responded on 09/21/2015

Thank you for the great response. I feel we have the best employees around. They all care. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day

Cathy Cronenwett
Hyundai Service Manager
419-529-1218

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/06/2015 Category: Service
wait is extreme.
Poor service. Overbooked, maybe under staffed. Extreme wait time
Cathy C. from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/10/2015


Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. I am so sorry that you had a bad experience on your last visit. It is always our intention to give the outstanding experience that you and all of our customers deserve. We are always
working on ways to improve our processes.  Early next month we will be installing "Customer Care Express". We are excited about the upgrade as it will address this exact concern. I hope you will give us another chance to give you the service you can give a great review on. We appreciate your business.

Cathy Cronenwett
Hyundai Service Manager
419-529-1218

TS
TEAL S.
Nova, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/22/2015 Category: Service
Friendly Front Staff!
The only thing that is frustrating is that even with an appointment time, I still seem to be there for over 2 hours.

RD
RICHARD D.
Mansfield, OH
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2015 Category: Service
Service and People Great to work with
Have been going to Grahams for 20 years and service has always been great!
Cathy C. from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/02/2015

Thank you for taking the time to return the survey. We greatly appreciate your business. loyalty is what we strive for. We love seeing new Hyundai customers and we hope they become loyal customers like you. Thank you again. Happy summer.

Cathy Cronenwett
Hyundai Service Manager
419-529-1218

JA
JULIE A.
Fredericktown, OH
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2015 Category: Service
Love the service at Graham Hyundai
I have had almost all of the maintenance/ repairs on my Sonata done at Graham and would absolutely recommend them! They are quick to provide service, friendly, and honest. The waiting area is comfortable and my car is always washed when service is completed.
Cathy C. from Graham Hyundai responded on 06/19/2015

Thank you for your raving review. We appreciate your business and we value your time. I hope you and your Hyundai have a great summer. See you next time.

Cathy Cronenwett
Hyundai Service Manager
419-529-1218

JS
JASON S.
Mansfield, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2015 Category: Service
friendly and always willing to help!
Great customer service and quick at helping!
Cathy C. from Graham Hyundai responded on 06/15/2015

Thank you for taking the time to respond to us. We value your time and your business. I'm glad we were able to get you taken care of. Hope you enjoy your new Hyundai. Have a great day. See you next time.

Cathy Cronenwett
Hyundai Service Manager
419-529-1218

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2015 Category: Service
Routine Service
Customer service is excellent. They are on time, friendly, offer shuttle service, washed and vacuum the care. Really appreciate the extra touches.
Cathy C. from Graham Hyundai responded on 06/11/2015


Thank you very much for taking the time to rate our service. We value your time and your opinion. We look forward to taking care of your Hyundai in the future. Have a great summer. See you next time.

Cathy Cronenwett
Hyundai Service Manager
419-529-1218

KA
KATHLEEN A.
Perrysville, OH
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2015 Category: Service
Attention to the work to be done
Everything was done to help me in an emergency situation with the vehicle, which was most appreciated.
Cathy C. from Graham Hyundai responded on 06/01/2015


Thank You for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and your time. I'm glad we were able to get you taken care of. It's always a pleasure doing business with you. Have a great summer. See you next time.

Cathy Cronenwett
Hyundai Service Manager
419-529-1218

DH
DALE H.
Galion, OH
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2015 Category: Service
Hyundai LOF
Great job, done in 45 min.
Cathy C. from Graham Hyundai responded on 04/24/2015

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. Your response is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you and your Sonata on your next visit. Have a great day.

Cathy Cronenwett
Hyundai Service Manager
419-529-1218

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2015 Category: Service
Great Service
Always get great service. Love the free car washes.
Cathy C. from Graham Hyundai responded on 04/20/2015

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. Your feedback is very important to us. We're looking forward to seeing you and your Sonata the next time you're ready for service. Happy spring!

Cathy Cronenwett
Hyundai Service Manager
419-529-1218

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2015 Category: Service
Cathy and Chelsea Amazing Customer Service Reps
Cathy and Chelsea are what customer service should be all about ! They were amazing in helping me and how they treated me and facilitated getting my car checked out and getting me on the road for a planned trip the next day.
Cathy C. from Graham Hyundai responded on 04/08/2015


Thank you for the great review. It is always our goal to make everyones visit to the dealer as painless as possible. We know how stressful it can be especially when you're getting ready for a road trip, and your vehicle isn't cooperating. We are glad we were able to get your Hyundai taken care of for you, in a timely manner so you could feel safe and comfortable toting your grandchildren with you.

Cathy Cronenwett
Hyundai Service Manager
419-529-1218
Cathy C. from Graham Hyundai responded on 04/08/2015

Cathy Cronenwett
Hyundai Service Manager
419-529-1218

AB
ALBERTA B.
Ashland, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2015 Category: Service
Great Service
I plain on coming back again.
Cathy C. from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/31/2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your views of us. It means a lot. We appreciate your business. Hope you're enjoying your Santa Fe. We look forward to seeing you the next time. Happy Spring!

Cathy Cronenwett
Hyundai Service Manager
419-529-1218

Verified Customer
Shelby, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2015 Category: Service
Outstanding staff. Cathy, Thad, Chelsea couldn't get any better.
LOVE GRAHAM HYUNDAI SERVICE STAFF. They all try their best to make sure all my needs are met.
Cathy C. from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/16/2015
Thank you for the response. We appreciate your time and your business. See you next time.

Cathy Cronenwett
Hyundai Service Manager
419-529-1218

JG
JULIE G.
Sullivan, OH
2001 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2015 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Everyone was great no complaints there only wish seeing how they put new subframe on for warranty work they would have put it back in alignment like it was coming in
Cathy C. from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/16/2015

Thank you for completing the survey. Your responses helps guide  us as we strive to be your go-to dealer for all your needs with your Hyundai. We look forward to continuing business with you. Have a great day

Cathy Cronenwett
Hyundai Service Manager
419-529-1218

RL
RICHARD L.
Galion, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2015 Category: Service
nice people to work with
Thad is a great help
Cathy C. from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/06/2015


Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. You and your imput are very important to us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you the next time. Have a great day.

Cathy Cronenwett
Hyundai Service Manager
419-529-1218

DD
DANA D.
Ashland, OH
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2015 Category: Service
Mr. DANA DELONG
Friendly and good service.
Cathy C. from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/16/2015


Thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to respond to the survey. We greatly appreciate your business. We are looking forward to taking care of your you and your Azera in the future. Have a Happy New Year!

Cathy Cronenwett
Hyundai Service Manager
419-529-1218

EW
EDWARD W.
Mansfield, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2015 Category: Service
Outstanding service
Always very friendly service ... carefully explains what will be done ... always ready when promised ... very knowledgeable about their products.
Cathy C. from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/16/2015

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. All of us here at Graham Hyundai appreciate your time and your business. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a great day.

Cathy Cronenwett
Hyundai Service Manager
419-529-1218

FF
FREDERIC F.
Mansfield, OH
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2014 Category: Service
very helpful and concerned
Thad has taken care everything when we have had work done
Cathy C. from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/12/2015

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We value your time and business. We look forward to seeing you and your Veracruz on your next visit. Have a great day.

Cathy Cronenwett
Hyundai Service Manager
419-529-1218