Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(664 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MH
MARLENE H.
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/14/2017 Category: Service
Faithful customer
At this point I would not recommend anyone
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING GRAHAM AUTOMALL 

I SEE YOU HAVE MADE APPOINTMENT TO HAVE US RECHECK YOUR VEH PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME TOM TESTA AT 419-529-1800


Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2017 Category: Service
Service
Good
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR CHOOSING GRAHAM AUTOMALL

FOR ANY CONCERN FEEL FREE TO CONTACT YOUR SERVICE ADVISOR TRAVIS


LR
Linda R.
Lexington, OH
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/09/2017 Category: Service
Caused problems
#*””*&#$@
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING GRAHAM AUTOMALL
AFTERTALKING WITH THE TECH THE RECALL HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE CODE THAT CAME UP THE VCM SOLENOID WAS WHAT THE CONCERN WAS RICH IS CONTROLED BY THE COMPUTER THE SOLENOID WAS NOT RESPONDING IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS 
PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT SERVICE 419-529-1800


Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2017 Category: Service
fast service
Always do a good job with my service and will take care of your concerns you have about your car. Thank you Tom

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/06/2017 Category: Service
fast service
Always do the service in a timely manner.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING GRAHAM AUTOMALL 
THE CUSTOMERS CONCERN WITH THE COUPONS WAS CORRECTED 
WE FALUE YOU AS A CUSTOMER

TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017

THANK YOU WE LOOK FORWARD TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR FUTURE NEEDS


SS
Scott S.
Crestline, OH
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2017 Category: Service
No place like Graham!
This is the only place I trust with our vehicles!
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

thank you for your positive comments 


Verified Customer
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2017 Category: Service
Fixed when Needed!
Graham Auto Mall took my vehicle in when it developed a problem a few days before. The appointment was quick and the problem solved even though it took a while, but during that time I was offered refreshments and assurance.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

thank you very much for choosing graham automall for your 
automotive needs


SK
Suzzanne K.
Ashland, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2017 Category: Service
Responsive
Great review
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

thank for choosing graham automall 


Verified Customer
Mount Vernon, OH
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2017 Category: Service
Great Service
In and out in about 45 minutes. Awesome service. By the way I love my Hyundai ❤️❤️
Dennis B. from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you for choosing Graham Hyundai for your service needs, we appreciate your business.


DK
Dennis K.
Lakeland, TN
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017 Category: Service
Quick Oil Change
Dropped the car off about Noon for an oil change - it was completed before the stated appt time.
Dennis B. from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you,We appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2017 Category: Service
Work was done well.
Got oil change and tire rotation, everything seemed to be done right. Asked about some warranty work I wanted done and they said I had to have the problem worsen before they would look at it for warranty work. The waiting room was clean and had to and snacks while I waited.
Dennis B. from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

We apologize for the your concern was handled, Please contact Dennis Brock in our Collision Center at 419 529-1207 and will escalate your rust concern to a higher level at Hyundai.


RB
Rick B.
Mansfield, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2017 Category: Service
Timely
Love our SanteFe
Dennis B. from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you for the positive comments annd choosing Graham Hyundai for service. We appreciate your business.


MW
Melodie W.
Butler, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2017 Category: Service
Purchasing car
Enjoyed doing business with the gentleman who sold me my car.
Dennis B. from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for choosing Graham Hyundai for your service.


DT
Debaltzo T.
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2017 Category: Service
DEPENDABLE SERVICE EVERY TIME
COMPLETE, FAST & EFFICIENT SERVICE
Dennis B. from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for the positive comments, We appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2017 Category: Service
Great Service
Preformed work requested .... no issues
Dennis B. from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for choosing Graham Hyundai for your service, We appreciate your business.


MB
Marlene B.
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2017 Category: Service
the dealer is close and I can make an appointment on line. The fellows at the service desk were polite
I really like my 2017 alot and am glad I bought it. I feel that it is safe and comfortable to drive.
Dennis B. from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

We apologize for moving your seat during your last service visit, some of our technicians are  tall. The Hyundai Maintenance Menu states scheduled maintenance is recommended every 6 months or 7500 miles, whichever occurs first. We appreciate your business.