Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

533 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7500019/5Overall Rating 4.7500019/5Overall Rating 4.7500019/5Overall Rating 4.7500019/5rating 4.7500019
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


SC
Sheryl C.
Crestline, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Comfortable lounge
Seating was comfortable in waiting area. My kids were with me and utilized the complimentary wi-fi to keep them busy.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Service advisors are courteous.
thank you!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to yyourr next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

GT
Greg T.
Mount Vernon, OH
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied Customer
Impressive service department. They seem honest and reliable.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

HM
Hobson M.
Bucyrus, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Good service...one hour twenty minutes for scheduled oil change.
Service manager was very nice. Time waited was too long. One hour twenty minutes for a scheduled oil change.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/08/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RECENT VISIT WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT SERVICE APPOINTMENT

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

PP
Paige P.
Mansfield, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Graham Hyundai
Customer service and knowledge
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/05/2019

thank you for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

PK
Paula K.
Ontario, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Always great service
We keep coming back to purchase our cars, partially because this service staff is awesome!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/05/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next appointment  and thank you for your kind words

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2019 Category: Service
Great Graham Service
Nice, professional people. The gentleman who washed my car even towel dried it! Only "complaint" was the waiting room with a loud TV and a customer who talked nonstop on her cell phone--which wasn't Graham's fault. But, a TV-free and audible cell phone-free area sure would be great.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/04/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

DS
David S.
Lexington, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Thank you for taking care of my warranty repair.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/01/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit and thank you for your comments we take them very serious please feel free to call me anytime if there is anything i can do for you 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

DM
Donna M.
Big Prairie, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019 Category: Service
customer service-very friendly-clean comfortable-service area to wait
Mike Devore is a nice young man. A cute sense of humor.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/01/2019

thank you very much for the kind words we look forward to your next service

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

CB
Constance B.
Ashland, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019 Category: Service
They are very concerned that their customers are happy..
This was my first oil change, I bought my car here. All went well, was very satisfied but only one minor problem, the car wash afterwards was terrible, when I looked at my car, there was oil on the right side of the back bumper on the car, another lady saw it also, poor wash job? However, the problem was corrected before I left and I thanked them. The service staff were very nice. Thank you!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 02/27/2019

thank you for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

RW
Rich W.
Perrysville, OH
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/19/2019 Category: Service
from bad to worse.
not really happy with the quality of service.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 02/20/2019

thank you for the recent visit 
i would like to speak with you on your recent visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
quick-service-great-work
The dealership was very quick to get my car in for servicing at a convenient time. I elected to stay and wait for the service in a nice customer-friendly waiting area. The time spent at the dealership was minimal and before i knew it I was on my home. The staff is friendly and the service is great.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 02/19/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

LM
Leslie M.
Bellville, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Nice clean place to wait while the oil was changed in the car
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit 
we look forward to your next service

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly staff, timely service
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit 
we look forward to your next service apontment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Ontario, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/08/2019 Category: Service
just average
service took longer than expected. free car wash it ok. the whole back end of my car was still dirty.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit 
we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

JW
Jaclyn W.
Ashland, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Wonderful service
Staff was helpful and pleasant. Worked to get my car fixed and back to me as soon as possible.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit 
please feel free to call us anytime for any future needs you may have

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

AA
Amy A.
Mansfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
This dealership is where I purchased my Hyundai, so will return there.
I "would have" been charged for this service, but I reminded her that I was supposed to have 3 "free" oil changes/service
and she immediately took care of the issue.
Service was very timely and friendly.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

thank you for your recent visit we look forward to your next service

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
The best!!!!!
The team here has gone above and beyond with every single visit! They get things done in a timely manner, are very efficient and so friendly. I wouldn’t take my vehicle to get serviced anywhere else! Thanks for your great work!!!!! Keep it up and know you are all appreciated for what you do!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

thank you for your kind words your complete satisfaction is very important to us

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

BB
Brian B.
Mansfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
First but not last
This was my first Hyundai service visit , The service was tops . I will continue to do all of my service needs here.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

thank you for your recent visit Iam please to see everything went great for you

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

LA
Larry A.
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Review
None
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com