Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(664 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LF
Linda F.
Willard, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Good service and good people
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/04/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit with us we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Bucyrus, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
timeley manner
treated very good
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/25/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit and thank you for the great survey we look forward to your next visit with us

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

TS
Teal S.
Ashland, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Very Friendly
Got me in and out quickly for my scheduled oil change!
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/22/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit and thank you for the great survey

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, OH
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
PR pressure
Service itself was very professional and timely. But after the fact I felt frustrated with the service customer service PR because I was contacted daily to see if I was satisfied with my service. Personally, didn't have any problems with my service. But if I want to give feedback I shouldn't feel pressure to do so.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/20/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

KA
Kathleen A.
Perrysville, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Vehicle Assurance
My vehicle was serviced well, was done in good time handled by very polite, pleasant personnel.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MB
Marlene B.
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Graham supports it's promise
The dealer told me that a recall for a computer that interacts with my engine needed updated software. Well, the software would not load into the computer. So, they completed the routine oil change and decided to give me a loaner car for the weekend. The new computer was installed and my car was returned on Monday.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

GT
Greg T.
Mount Vernon, OH
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service department. Honest dealership. I highly recommend this dealership and will continue to take my vehicles here.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Graham Hyundai
Service staff always courteous and explain all the work done.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Car wasn't ready when promised
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit 
we look forward to your next service appointmet

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2019 Category: Service
1
1
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
latest service experience
Brian Hunt has been great to deal with. He explains what has been found and what is needed to fix the vehicle properly. I appreciate this kind of service.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

thank you so much for the kind words and thank you for the recent visit we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Galion, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
prompt, efficient service
comfortable lounge with coffee and snacks, work done in time promised
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

thank you for  your recent visit we look forward to your next appointment


thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
The service department has always provided me with excellent service.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MT
Myron T.
Mansfield, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
service
Your service is top notch. I am 85 years old & hope to get a new one next year. thanks M.A.B.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/24/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Professional Service
Very courteous and professional service done in a timely manner.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/24/2019

thank you very much for the recent visit and thank you for the great survey we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com