Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

525 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7500019/5Overall Rating 4.7500019/5Overall Rating 4.7500019/5Overall Rating 4.7500019/5rating 4.7500019
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AG
Adam G.
Lexington, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018 Category: Service
Personalized service
Hyundai service got me in the next day and took care of the recall very quickly. They even washed my car and brought me the paperwork so I didn't have to wait in line. Super fast, super quick, will be back again!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/17/2018

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MK
Mary K.
Loudonville, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Did what they said
Good job
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

thank you for your recent visit we look forward to your next service visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Bucyrus, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/11/2018 Category: Service
could be better
no comment
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/17/2018

thank you for your recent visit i have reached out to you please contact me at your convenience

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MS
Mamie S.
Ashland, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Service
Fast and friendly setvice
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

thank you for your recent visit 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MW
Michael W.
Mansfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Great service

MK
Mary K.
Galion, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
always prompt
coffee and snacks are great. Waiting room is comfortable, service is swift and dependable. I depend on the little checksk, such as tire pressure, windshield washer, all the little extras.

Verified Customer
Greenwich, OH
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Service Centet
Great service
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Correction of after service vehicle condition issues.
Again I was impressed with the immediate response to the issues. This has renewed my faith in Grahams and their service department. I told the service manager that up until now I had no complaints about their service Dept. This time really shocked me but again they went overboard to make it right. Free service package including oil change, tire rotation, and interior and exterior detail upon next service call. I will be sure to inform others of this. Keep up the great service.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/05/2018 Category: Service
the condition of the car when we got it home was poor. Grease on the drivers door panel and considerable grease and black material on the fron wheels.
Not pleased with the cars condition upon return of the vehicle. it was dark out when my wife drove it home from Grahams.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

thank you for your recent visit we will make sure everything is taken care of as discussed

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

GM
Gary M.
Lucas, OH
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Good
Accurate and prompt service on all aspects
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

thank you  very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Great job!!
I was in and out in 45 minutes great job!! I brought my car in for the first 2 oil changes 3 years ago and said I’d never come back and wouldn’t buy another Hyundai from here again. It was awful service and waited 3 hours for an oil change. I’m so glad you guys have turned it around!! everyone was very friendly and had me in and out quick!! Very impressed!!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

thank you very much for your kind words we are trying very hard to have complete satisfacton we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

GA
Gary A.
Mount Gilead, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Confidence
I have full confidence in this service department.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/28/2018

thank you very much for your recent visit we look for to your next service

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

DS
Dale S.
Mansfield, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Brought my Hyundai in for a recall issue. They fixed the problem and noticed another issue which they also fixed, free of charge. Very happy with the service and support at Graham Hyundai.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/28/2018

thank you very much for the kind words you are a valued customer and your complete satisfaction is our goal

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Have always been pleased with the service. Staff is friendly and efficient.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/26/2018

thank you very much for your kind words we appreciate your business and we look forward to your next service

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

TT
Timothy T.
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2018 Category: Service
Oil change tire rotation
Convent to drop off & pick up, job competed with excellent workmanship.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/23/2018

thank you very much for your recent visit your business is greatly appreciated thank you

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

WM
Wendy M.
Shiloh, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Friendly people.
It is nice to be offered drinks and snacks while waiting!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/21/2018

thank you very much for your recent visit welook forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

DB
Deborah B.
Lancaster, OH
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
The customer service and the workmanship of the service people were fantastic!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/20/2018

thank you very much for your recent visit and your kind words we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

LL
Leslie L.
Mansfield, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Price
Would have treated all 5's but it's a little higher price than other places so we may or may not always go there for things like oil change, tire rotation.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Shelby, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Great
Top notch
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

thank you very much for your recent visit iam happy to see everything went well we look forwad to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

CW
Carole W.
Bellville, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Very smooth and on time
No problems which is a plus for most car dealerships
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

thank you very much for the kind words we appreciate your business we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

TS
Teal S.
Ashland, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
Very quick, great coffee and comfy waiting area. Staff at front desk are super friendly!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

thank you very much for your recent visit 
we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com