Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(664 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


SC
Sharon C.
Mansfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
Just good service!!
We have always gotten good service.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/15/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

KA
Kathleen A.
Perrysville, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Excellent and thorough and on time.
This has always been a business like place with service which is superior.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

LM
Leslie M.
Bellville, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Good place to deal with
The mechanics explained things to me and kept me up on what they were doing
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/10/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointmet

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

JS
James S.
Lexington, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Work performed correctly the first time.
Stated above
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/09/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to yur next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Shelby, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service
Friendly staff and they know what they are doing!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/09/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Review
Good service
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/08/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next maintenance appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

JM
James M.
Shelby, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Great staff
They did an excellent job very helpful.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/08/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

WT
William T.
Bellville, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/03/2019 Category: Service
Recall, software update
Courtesy needs improving
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/05/2019

thank you for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment and thank you for our brief discussion 
the other day

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Bucyrus, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
It's the people
As with all good businesses, it is the people that will keep you coming back. Good service speaks for itself.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/03/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we are very happy we were able to take care of your vehicle repairs we look forward to future visits

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

PP
Paige P.
Mansfield, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2019 Category: Service
Graham Hyundai
Excellent Service Always!
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 06/27/2019

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR RECENT VISIT WITH US WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT SERVICE APPOINTMENT

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Good Service
Convenient location. Easy scheduling.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

DC
David C.
Mansfield, OH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Good place
Reasoble prices and service in ttime promissed
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

BT
Barbara T.
Willard, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Service review on mileage check up --great!
So easy to set up an appointment, pleasant people to deal with, comfortable area to wait, quick service, absolutely no complaints.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

TJ
Timothy J.
Mansfield, OH
2004 Hyundai Xg350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
Thank you for the checking on my concerns and handling the situation with supreme care. I love the customer service.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Poor Services
Absolutely horrible customer service and vehicle still required maintenance.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit if there is anything i can do for you please call

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Crestline, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
good experience
every was great.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com