Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

532 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7500019/5Overall Rating 4.7500019/5Overall Rating 4.7500019/5Overall Rating 4.7500019/5rating 4.7500019
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DJ
Donald J.
Lexington, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Part of my new car deal. Free oil changes for two years. Friendly service.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

thank you for your recent visit you are a valued customer and wqe look forward to the next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MS
Mark S.
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018 Category: Service
Very convenient.
The facility is clean, the people are friendly and the work is quick.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

thank you for your recent visit and thank you for the great survey we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Crestline, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/06/2018 Category: Service
SC
Everything was as expected. Waiting area is always nice with complimentary wi-fi
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

thank you for your recent visit and thank you for the helpful feed back complete satisfaction is what we want for our customers we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mount Vernon, OH
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and good service!
Very good, friendly and helpful service, but very busy during our visit to upgrade our GPS. After a 2 1/2 hour wait we were told they were unable to upgrade our 2012 Hyundai Elantra as that was only available for later models. A big disappointment as we were leaving for vacation and time was wasted. Wish we had been told sooner that they couldn't upgrade it. Maybe even when we called to schedule it. It would have saved us much time as this is an hour drive from our home to the dealership.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/03/2018

thank you very much for the recent survey we look forward to your next visit 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

RJ
Rebecca J.
Ashland, OH
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Efficient and nice waiting area
See above
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/31/2018

thankyou very much for the recent survey we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Shelby, OH
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Jerry
Disapointed in communication and follow up.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

please contact me or i will contact you to discuss your concerns

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Shiloh, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Santa fe
Every one was very helpful. It was nice to be offered a soft drink or a bottle if water along with a snack. It is truly appreciated that the first 2 years of oil changes are free. That is a bonus in buying a car.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/26/2018

thank you very much for your last visit and thank you for the great survey we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

BS
Beth S.
Mansfield, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Service
👍🏼
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/24/2018

thank you very much for the recent survey response we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2018 Category: Service
Great sevice!
Graham's did a get job. Very professional and car was washed.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/23/2018

thank you for your recent visit we look forward to the next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

DM
Deborah M.
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Comfortable environment while waiting for service
This Dealership has taken excellent care of my needs as a customer, appreciate their dedicated service.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/23/2018

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Convenient location, quality service.
Quick response to servicing, as I was waiting in lounge. I appreciated concern for my time.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next visit thank you for the survey

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

GB
Gary B.
Mansfield, OH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Very Good Service
Very good service, as usual.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

thankyou very much for the great response to the survey we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

TW
Tami W.
Mansfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Scheduling system is flawed
I am unhappy that I schedule and appointment and the store was closed. Big waste of time
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

thank you for your recent visit we are very sorry for the mix up on the date of your visit we saw you made the appointment on line for the 4th we tried to notify you that we were closed the number that we have a gentleman answered the phone and told us we had the wrong no we do look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MC
Mary C.
Jeromesville, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Great staff
Very friendly staff! Great customer service!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

thank you for the recent servey and thank you for your recent visit we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

PP
Paige P.
Mansfield, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Graham Hyundai
I always have excellent service, and can trust Graham's to take care of my auto needs.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

thank you for your five star rating

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

TI
Terry I.
Ashland, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2018 Category: Service
Graham Hyundai
I am on my fourth Hyundai and I love them. I always get a fair deal and I am pleased withe the service. I could sell Hyundais I like tham so well.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

thank you for your business we are to see everything went as expected

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Prompt and Thorough
Brought our vehicle in for a problem. They fixed it in the time they estimated. It was covered under warranty so no charge to us and we got a nice clean car back.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

thank you for completeing the survey your complete satisfaction is very important to us 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MK
Mary K.
Galion, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
good prompt service
the coffee is always on with snacks,the surroundings are clean and comfortable
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

thank you for your recent vist a 5 star rating is very important to us it tells us we are doing our job we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

JA
Joyce A.
Galion, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Graham employees always greet you with a smile and estimate the length of time you might have to wait. If a problem is detected during service, they let you know what the issue is, the cost and any additional wait time. They are professional, polite and thorough.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

thank you for your recent visit and thank you for the five star we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

NK
Nancy K.
Mansfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, professional service.
Friendly, professional service.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

thank you very much for the five star review complete satisfaction is very important to us at graham hyundai

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com