Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(671 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SC
Sheryl C.
Crestline, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Surprised
This last visit- part of the service was below par for the cost, but the actual oil change went fine. (As far as I know)

MW
Michael W.
Mansfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Great service

MK
Mary K.
Galion, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
always prompt
coffee and snacks are great. Waiting room is comfortable, service is swift and dependable. I depend on the little checksk, such as tire pressure, windshield washer, all the little extras.

AM
Anna M.
Shelby, OH
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2016 Category: Service
Graham AutoMall
Always great service at Graham, nd they wash your car for free.

JB
Jane B.
Galion, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2016 Category: Service
Service
The service personnel were polite professional and courteous.

DD
Dana D.
Ashland, OH
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2016 Category: Service
DANA DELONG
FRIENDLY,GOOD SERVICE

TS
TEAL S.
Nova, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2015 Category: Service
Friendly Front Staff!
The only thing that is frustrating is that even with an appointment time, I still seem to be there for over 2 hours.

FS
Frank S.
Mansfield, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Great service.
Very simple; I was treated politely; my car was serviced well, the charge was reasonable. What else can a person expect?
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020

thank you very much for the great comment customer satisfaction is very important to us at Graham Hyundai 
We thank you for your recent visit we look forward to your next appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Fast service and helpful
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

thank you for your recent and thank you for the kind comment customer satisfaction is very important to us

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

BK
Brent K.
Galion, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Easy to schedule
Quick service, everyone pleasant.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next maintenance appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

TS
Teal S.
Ashland, OH
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
:)
Always kind and answers all of my questions.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit with us we greatly appreciate your business 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

TN
Troy N.
Fredericktown, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
The people
Got in quick, got it fixed, and a wash to go!
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

customer satisfaction is very important to us we thank you very much foryour recent visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

RS
Ralph S.
Ashland, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020 Category: Service
Good service
They took my car in right on time. Provided the service in short time. Very friendly and professional. Had a nice area to wait with social distancing utilized.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

thank you very much for the great comments customer satisfaction is very important to us we look forward to your next maintenaance appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Bucyrus, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2020 Category: Service
great
EVERY THING WAS GOOD
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit we hope everything went well for you we look forward to yourr next maintenance appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

BC
Beverly C.
Galion, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020 Category: Service
Thoughtfull considerate caring people.
I,have been,very satisfied in every way during this time. With Hyundai Motor .It has all,been a good experience for me. Thanks very much to all who made me feel very comfortable and cared for and important.
Beverly Cross
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 06/01/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit with us and thank you very much for the kind words we try very hard to see that our customers receive a 5 star sevice customer satisfaction is very important 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com