Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67
4.7

( 620 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7058847/5Overall Rating 4.7058847/5Overall Rating 4.7058847/5Overall Rating 4.7058847/5rating 4.7058847
Original
Overall Rating 2.41176/5Overall Rating 2.41176/5rating 2.41176rating 2.41176rating 2.41176
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SC
Sheryl C.
Crestline, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Surprised
This last visit- part of the service was below par for the cost, but the actual oil change went fine. (As far as I know)

MW
Michael W.
Mansfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Great service

MK
Mary K.
Galion, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
always prompt
coffee and snacks are great. Waiting room is comfortable, service is swift and dependable. I depend on the little checksk, such as tire pressure, windshield washer, all the little extras.

AM
Anna M.
Shelby, OH
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2016 Category: Service
Graham AutoMall
Always great service at Graham, nd they wash your car for free.

JB
Jane B.
Galion, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/13/2016 Category: Service
Service
The service personnel were polite professional and courteous.

DD
Dana D.
Ashland, OH
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2016 Category: Service
DANA DELONG
FRIENDLY,GOOD SERVICE

TS
TEAL S.
Nova, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/22/2015 Category: Service
Friendly Front Staff!
The only thing that is frustrating is that even with an appointment time, I still seem to be there for over 2 hours.

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Helpful
Everyone was polite and seen to my automotive needs.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/06/2019

thank for your recent visit thank you for the great survey 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

LF
Linda F.
Willard, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Good service and good people
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/04/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit with us we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Bucyrus, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
timeley manner
treated very good
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/25/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit and thank you for the great survey we look forward to your next visit with us

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

TS
Teal S.
Ashland, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Very Friendly
Got me in and out quickly for my scheduled oil change!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/22/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit and thank you for the great survey

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, OH
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/20/2019 Category: Service
PR pressure
Service itself was very professional and timely. But after the fact I felt frustrated with the service customer service PR because I was contacted daily to see if I was satisfied with my service. Personally, didn't have any problems with my service. But if I want to give feedback I shouldn't feel pressure to do so.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/20/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

KA
Kathleen A.
Perrysville, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Vehicle Assurance
My vehicle was serviced well, was done in good time handled by very polite, pleasant personnel.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MB
Marlene B.
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Graham supports it's promise
The dealer told me that a recall for a computer that interacts with my engine needed updated software. Well, the software would not load into the computer. So, they completed the routine oil change and decided to give me a loaner car for the weekend. The new computer was installed and my car was returned on Monday.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

GT
Greg T.
Mount Vernon, OH
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service department. Honest dealership. I highly recommend this dealership and will continue to take my vehicles here.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Graham Hyundai
Service staff always courteous and explain all the work done.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Car wasn't ready when promised
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit 
we look forward to your next service appointmet

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2019 Category: Service
1
1
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
latest service experience
Brian Hunt has been great to deal with. He explains what has been found and what is needed to fix the vehicle properly. I appreciate this kind of service.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

thank you so much for the kind words and thank you for the recent visit we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Galion, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/26/2019 Category: Service
prompt, efficient service
comfortable lounge with coffee and snacks, work done in time promised
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

thank you for  your recent visit we look forward to your next appointment


thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com