Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

2461 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (137)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7518283/5Overall Rating 4.7518283/5Overall Rating 4.7518283/5Overall Rating 4.7518283/5rating 4.7518283
Original
Overall Rating 2.41912/5Overall Rating 2.41912/5rating 2.41912rating 2.41912rating 2.41912
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Knoxville, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2016 Category: Service
Professional and up front
Very easy to schedule. Nice personnel. Efficient and good estimate of time. They wash the car for free, too!
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 06/13/2016

Thanks for taking the time to respond back to us informing us of your recent visit.  We work hard to ensure every customer receives just the same positive experience you experienced on your visit.  Training and customer satisfaction are two of the areas we focus daily with our team.  We hope to see again soon for your next maintenance service.

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

Verified Customer
Pioneer, TN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/10/2016 Category: Service
I'm stuck in waiting room forever when I have to bring my car ins.
The service attendants themselves are nice but the dealership doesn't make it easy to use or rent a car to go about the day while my car is in the shop as have and do other dealerships of different car brands we have. I live an hour away so sitting in the waiting room all day has been a pain when I have taken my car in.
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 06/13/2016

Our goal is to consistently provide an exemplary level of customer service to all of our guests.  Based on the events you describe, we did not meet that goal.   We apologize for your recent experience, and your comments will be used for coaching and training our employees.  We will be following up with you in the few days to discuss this situation with you.

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

Verified Customer
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2016 Category: Service
Trust
Yes
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 06/10/2016

Thank you so much for the five star feedback! We appreciate it! 

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

Verified Customer
Knoxville, TN
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2016 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great experience
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 06/10/2016

Thank you so much for the five star feedback! We appreciate it! 

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

JK
James K.
Knoxville, TN
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2016 Category: Service
Very efficient
Did everything I asked and listened to my past problem.
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 06/10/2016

Thank you so much for the five star feedback! We appreciate it! 

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

Verified Customer
Knoxville, TN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2016 Category: Service
Recall serviced
My Elantra was serviced and back on the road in just short of an hour!
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 06/09/2016

Thank you so much for the five star feedback! We appreciate it! 

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 06/10/2016

Thank you so much for the five star feedback! We appreciate it! 

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

Verified Customer
Oak Ridge, TN
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2016 Category: Service
Service Dept.
Service Dept. makes time for each customer and the work is thorough.
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 06/09/2016

Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate it! 

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

RS
Roy S.
Knoxville, TN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/08/2016 Category: Service
Provide service as requested
GOOD JOB
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 06/09/2016

Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate it! 

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

Verified Customer
Knoxville, TN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2016 Category: Service
Service at Grayson Hyundai
Damon at Hyundai service was professional and knowledgeable.
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 06/07/2016

Thank you so much for the five star feedback! We appreciate it! 

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

Verified Customer
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/07/2016 Category: Service
Great sales department service department needs help
Brought my car in for recall, I had an appointment. They said it would be three hours. I live farther away so I made arrangements to take the day off work I miss the day of school and had someone bring me up there and we stayed in Knoxville for three hours. When I went to pick my car up, they said It would be another 2 1/2 hours! No calls no updates. So now I had to make arrangements because I had to go home for someone to bring me the next day to get my car. Halfway home they call me and tell me my car is done. Extremely disappointed with the service department. And mind you wasn't a communication issues between people I spoke to the same individual every time from when I drop the car off to when I picked it up.
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 06/07/2016

·         Thank you for making us aware of your recent experience.  I apologize if our service did not meet your expectations, and appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns.  Our Service Lane Manager, Clayton, will be following up with you in the next few days to discuss this situation with you.

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

JD
Johnny D.
Andersonville, TN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2016 Category: Service
Service
Everything was as expected! Very good service!
CLAYTON H. from Grayson Hyundai responded on 06/07/2016

Thank you so much for the five star feedback! We appreciate it! 

 

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com


Verified Customer
Knoxville, TN
2012 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2016 Category: Service
horn and tire
grayson has always completed my gen coupe work
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 06/03/2016

Thank you so much for the five star feedback! We appreciate it! 

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

SH
Sandra H.
Powell, TN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2016 Category: Service
Yay! My problems fixed and then some!
Steve, did a fantastic job in resolving my issues. As a matter of fact, went a step above to insure everything on any future visit to my dealership would be the same Grayson Hyundai I've always relied on. Fantastic!

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/02/2016 Category: Service
An Oops Moment at Hyundai.
Left my car's maintenance unfinished and a panel to my car not put back on after fixing a stuck trunk latch. First time ever having to do something to my 2013 Elantra, other than oil change and regular maintenance.
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 06/02/2016

·         We are really sorry about the issue you encountered during the servicing of your Hyundai.  You are absolutely right, and we understand your frustration.  Although we always strive toward 100% customer satisfaction, sometimes things don’t go right.  We would like an opportunity to make it right for you.  Our Service Writer, Steve, will be following up with you in the few days to discuss this situation with you.

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

Verified Customer
Stuart, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2016 Category: Service
Service division great
Advisor was great
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 06/01/2016

Thank you so much for the five star feedback! We appreciate it! 

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

PG
Phyllis G.
Portage, IN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2016 Category: Service
Clayton was awesome and in spite of the part on back order, ihe called me when it came in!
Yes, they were very efficient and cordial.
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 06/01/2016

Hi Phyllis,

My name is Alexander Ferrer, and I am the service manager at Grayson Hyundai. Thank you for your feedback! We are thrilled that Clayton was able to help you at your recent visit to the dealership.

Thanks again for your valuable feedback, and please don't hesitate to contact me if you need anything else. My email address is aferrer@graysonauto.com.

Best wishes

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

RF
Russell F.
Rockwood, TN
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2016 Category: Service
Good Service
All work performed as expected in the time frame I needed.
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 06/01/2016

Thank you so much for the five star feedback! We appreciate it! 

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

DS
Dana S.
Palm Bay, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2016 Category: Service
The fast and friendly service
The service is great
You have a great service manager Alex F.
And Thank you for the interview glad you considered me for a position at your store sad certain situations wouldnt allow me to get the employment
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 06/01/2016

Thank you so much for the five star feedback! We appreciate it! 

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

DM
Devery M.
Knoxville, TN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2016 Category: Service
Oil Change and Tire Totatikn
Great services and honest on what I really needed. Didn't need the tires rotated so they didn't charge me.
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 06/01/2016

Thank you so much for the five star feedback! We appreciate it! 

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

BG
BARBARA G.
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2016 Category: Service
I like the idea that I always have the same service person in charge of my car. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
Same as above. I don't really know what Review Title means in this context.
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 06/01/2016

Thank you so much for the five star feedback! We appreciate it! 

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

JE
John E.
Greenback, TN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2016 Category: Service
Great Dealership
Staff was very professional and courteous, disappointed in Hyundai for not having notified me of the recalls that were the cause of my visit.
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 05/31/2016

Thank you so much for the five star feedback! We appreciate it! 


Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com