Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(638 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


PS
POPS S.
Floral Park, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019
Awesome Professional Service
Audra takes good care of their clients and her mechanics are also very professional. Everyone at Great Bear Auto Repair are efficient!

DL
Dimitrios L.
Flushing, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Dimitrios said the lady at the front desk and everyone else were very helpful.

DS
DONALD S.
Flushing, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2019
Honesty ( Hebrews 13:18 )
My wife and I for years have always been more than satisfied with the repairs on our cars . Keep up the Good Work !

CP
Christopher P.
New York
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Christopher said the business is great. They are quick and professional with great customer service.

MS
MOHAMMED S.
Flushing, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
Fast and efficient service.
Great customer service. Always treated me well. The staff are friendly and attentive. I am very happy with my experience. Definitely want to come back for my next service

AT
ANNA T.
Flushing, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019
High quality, fast, respectful
I have been a customer of Great Bear Auto Repair since 1998. They are like a family to me. All what they do as specialists is reliable, and I trust them.

SM
Sunghee M.
Flushing, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Sunghee said they always give great service and she has never had an issue with them.

MC
Michael C.
Flushing, NY
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Michael said he went into this business for a quote. He had a pleasant visit and the staff was professional.

JS
JANAILE S.
East Elmhurst, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2019
Excellent Customer Service
I went for an inspection and the staff was friendly, everyone was kind and greeted me. I was provided with lots of information on classes for vehicle maintenance. No one tried to upsell so, I will definitely return!

OF
OSCAR F.
Flushing, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019
service was fast.
first time here and plan to come back in the future.

CJ
CHENE J.
Corona, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019
C. Johnson
This experience was awesome. I had read about the place in regard to the female owner and the quality of their work. The customer service was awesome. I walked in, described the problem and the car was checked for a nominal fee. In addition I was made aware of a workshop for ladies to become familiar with their cars. Need to know info so male run shops won’t be able to take advantage so easily when it comes to repair estimates. ?

RL
Richard L.
New York
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Richard said he recommends the business for service.

GA
Gehan A.
New York, NY
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Gehan said they were perfect.

SN
SERGIO N.
Flushing, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019
Great Bear Rocks !!!!!
As usual Great bear rocks.Quick friendly service by Audra who loves what she does.You won't be disappointed !!!!!!

BB
BART B.
Rego Park, NY
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019
fast accurate frugal
went in get my headlight changed after it failed just after to other side went out. lesson learned do it in pairs